Filter
Wed
11
Dec
Wednesday 11 December

THE ABYSSINIANS+ Mr. Lion 'The Selector'

Jamaican rootsreggae trio

tickets
Thu
12
Dec
Thursday 12 December

THE YOUNG GODS

Swiss pioneers in the industrial punk sound

tickets
Gratis
Thursday 12 December

Paardcafe: Elijah Waters + Troy Dominiq

free
Gratis 18+
Thursday 12 December

Paardcafé: Allez! Allez! Dj Cassus

free
Fri
13
Dec
Gratis
Friday 13 December

Paardcafe: Kayamata + Loco/Motive

free
18+
Friday 13 December

KISS ALL HIPSTERS

Your monthly dose of the best eclectic clubhits

tickets
Gratis 18+
Friday 13 December

Paardcafé: Banditas!

free
Sat
14
Dec
Saturday 14 December

BARRELHOUSE

One of best blues bands in the Netherlands

tickets
Gratis
Saturday 14 December

Paardcafe: Stumblin Home

free
We Are Public 18+
Saturday 14 December

DABKE NIGHT

The rules are simple: grab a hand and lean into the dance of Dabke!

tickets
Sun
15
Dec
Sunday 15 December

MURDER BALLAD-SPECIAL met THE BULLFIGHT+ The Grey Pants

Pop-noir act The Bullfight plays their soundtrack for art project The Murder Ballads

tickets
We Are Public
Sunday 15 December

MONOMYTH+ Mantra Machine

A total experience of five like-minded identities with exciting instrumental soundscapes

tickets
Mon
16
Dec
sold out
Monday 16 December

MAHALIA

Uplifting and catchy alternative r&b

sold out
Thu
19
Dec
Thursday 19 December

MIDGE URE – 1980 – Vienna & Visage+ Tiny Magnetic Pets

A key figure in New Wave

tickets
Thursday 19 December

THE BRAHMS+ A.M. Sam

Perfectly catchy indiepop

tickets
Gratis
Thursday 19 December

Paardcafe: XIM + Support

free
Gratis 18+
Thursday 19 December

XXL-Mas+ Entree is helemaal GRATIS voor alle feestgangers!

The largest student Christmas party in the Netherlands!

free
Gratis 18+
Thursday 19 December

Paardcafé: Allez! Allez! Dj Friss

free
Fri
20
Dec
Gratis
Friday 20 December

HAAGSE SONG VAN HET JAAR

The Hague Song of the Year contest 2019

free
Gratis
Friday 20 December

Paardcafe: Popquiz

free
Gratis 18+
Friday 20 December

Paardcafé: Gettin 90s wit it!

free
18+
Friday 20 December

HAPPY FEELINGS

For whom? Anyone who likes a sneaky house party and a good dose of fun.

tickets
Sat
21
Dec
Gratis
Saturday 21 December

Paardcafe: De Grote Haagse Band Roulatie

free
40+
Saturday 21 December

40UP BIG BANG

Forty is the new thirty

tickets
Sun
22
Dec
We Are Public
Sunday 22 December

CHRISTINE OTT: “Nanook Of The North”

Intense, almost extraterrestrial soundscapes by the French pianist

tickets
Sunday 22 December

THE DUTCH QUEEN TRIBUTE

An ode to the band that constantly pushed the boundaries and filled the stadiums

tickets
Tue
24
Dec
18+
Tuesday 24 December

Stille Disco Nacht+ A mega silent disco on Christmas Eve in the Big Hall

A mega silent disco on Christmas Eve in the Big Hall

tickets
Gratis 18+
Tuesday 24 December

Paardcafe: A Very Funky X-mas

free
Wed
25
Dec
18+
Wednesday 25 December

LOVUMBA

tickets
Thu
26
Dec
Gratis 18+
Thursday 26 December

Paardcafé: Dj Prosciutto Kerstfeest

free
Fri
27
Dec
Gratis 18+
Friday 27 December

Paardcafé: Dj Cassus

free
18+
Friday 27 December

MOLOTOV

Molotov has put Russian Hardbass on the Dutch map in recent years

tickets
Sat
28
Dec
sold out
Saturday 28 December

DI-RECT+ Banji

Di-rect bestaat 20 jaar en dat vieren we nergens anders dan in het Paard

sold out
Gratis 18+
Saturday 28 December

Paardcafé: Dj Mau All Night Long

free
18+
Saturday 28 December

HITJESGOLF+ Een tsunami aan hitjes van toen en nu!

A tsunami of hits from then and now

tickets
Sun
29
Dec
sold out
Sunday 29 December

DI-RECT+ Banji

Haagse trots doet een tweede thuiswedstrijd

sold out
Tue
31
Dec
18+
Tuesday 31 December

NYE: OUT OF SPACE

tickets

January

Thu
2
Jan
Gratis
Thursday 2 January

Paardcafe: Doolaard + support

free
Gratis 18+
Thursday 2 January

Paardcafé: Allez! Allez! DjPj

free
Fri
3
Jan
18+ sold out
Friday 3 January

ROLLERDISCO

Let's put the ROLL back in rock 'n roll!

sold out
Sat
4
Jan
sold out
Saturday 4 January

THE DIRTY DADDIES

The greatest hits of all time in an exceptional mix

sold out
Thu
9
Jan
Gratis 18+
Thursday 9 January

Paardcafé: Allez Allez: Dj Tripple

free
Fri
10
Jan
Friday 10 January

Meet The Urban Pro’s #6

tickets
Gratis
Friday 10 January

Paardcafé: GUAP NIGHT

free
18+
Friday 10 January

PAPI CHULO

tickets
Sat
11
Jan
Saturday 11 January

BEHIND THE MUSIC MET RINUS GERRITSEN

An in-depth interview with bassplayer Rinus Gerritsen (Golden Earring). How did the bassplayer come up with the bassline of Radar Love? How did he experience stardom?

tickets
18+
Saturday 11 January

MISPOES 1 JARIG BESTAAN+ Attend op Facebook voor gratis entree tot 00:30!

tickets
Sun
12
Jan
Sunday 12 January

HET ZWARTE SCHAAP

tickets
Thu
16
Jan
We Are Public 18+
Thursday 16 January

WOORDEN WORDEN ZINNEN x WINTERNACHTEN FESTIVAL 2020+ Met o.a. Sticks van Opgezwolle

tickets
Fri
17
Jan
Friday 17 January

LYAPIS-98

Belarusian punk rock

tickets
Gratis 18+
Friday 17 January

SOUL PATROL PT. 6+ Halfway Crooks Bday w/ Edlan + more

free
Sat
18
Jan
18+
Saturday 18 January

NEW WAVE CITY: BAUHAUS / SISTERS OF MERCY

tickets
Sun
19
Jan
Sunday 19 January

A BOWIE CELEBRATION

Musicians who shared the stage with Bowie for decades

tickets
Fri
24
Jan
Friday 24 January

NEW COOL COLLECTIVE

Waar het collectief ook gaat, het laat een genadeloos spoor van energie en funk achter

tickets
18+
Friday 24 January

KISS ALL HIPSTERS

tickets
Sat
25
Jan
Saturday 25 January

TESS ET LES MOUTONS // Voyages en chansons

tickets
18+
Saturday 25 January

VUNZIGE DEUNTJES

tickets
Sun
26
Jan
Sunday 26 January

MISS MARTHA HIGH & THE ITALIAN ROYAL FAMILY

Soul singer in heart and soul

tickets
Sunday 26 January

NAGHASH ENSEMBLE

Influences from Armenian folk songs and neo-classical music

tickets
Wed
29
Jan
Wednesday 29 January

DE NIEUWE WERELD ORDE: Haagsch College van Rob de Wijk

Rob de Wijk over de Chinese wereldorde

tickets
Thu
30
Jan
Gratis
Thursday 30 January

Paardcafe: Sheila and The Kit Album Release

free
Fri
31
Jan
Friday 31 January

Symphonic Junction: Vier Jaargetijden Revisited

tickets

February

Sat
1
Feb
sold out
Saturday 1 February

FLOOR JANSEN

Bekend van het TV-programma De Beste Zangers

sold out
18+
Saturday 1 February

80S 90S NULLIES: APRES SKI

All your guilty pleasures from the last 3 decades

tickets
Tue
4
Feb
Tuesday 4 February

ROOTSRIDERS & FRIENDS: Marley 75 ft. Mitchell Brunings & Shirma Rouse

Ter ere van Bob Marleys 75e verjaardag

tickets
Thu
6
Feb
Net bevestigd
Thursday 6 February

AVA NOVA & FRIENDS

tickets
Fri
7
Feb
Festival
Friday 7 February

GRAUZONE FESTIVAL 2020

The multidisciplinairy underground festival for lovers of wave and psych

tickets
Tue
11
Feb
Tuesday 11 February

CARAVAN PALACE

Franse popband die de term 'Electroswing' volledig uitspeelt

tickets
Sat
15
Feb
Saturday 15 February

RUBEN HEIN & NJJO (Jong Oranje van de Jazz)

An exciting mix of pop & jazz with a symphonic edge

tickets
Saturday 15 February

TWIN PEAKS+ Deeper

Recognizable indierock with sing alongs and catchy guitar tunes

tickets
18+
Saturday 15 February

FIESTA MACUMBA

The best Música Latina

tickets
Fri
21
Feb
Friday 21 February

ELIADES OCHOA

Gitaarlegend from Cuba with many Grammy-nominations

tickets
Sat
22
Feb
sold out
Saturday 22 February

BALTHAZAR

Belgische succesformatie met een frisse, losse nieuwe plaat

sold out
Saturday 22 February

RILAN & THE BOMBARDIERS+ ATKD

Pop, funk, rhythm & blues

tickets
18+
Saturday 22 February

RADICAL REDEMPTION

tickets
Sun
23
Feb
Sunday 23 February

AGNIESZKA CHYLINSKA

Polish rocksensation

tickets
Sunday 23 February

Paardcafe: Starfish

tickets
Fri
28
Feb
18+
Friday 28 February

TANTE JOKE KARAOKE

For one night the biggest karaoke bar in The Hague

tickets
Sat
29
Feb
Saturday 29 February

DOTAN

Singer-songwriter Dotan makes comeback after year of silence

tickets
18+
Saturday 29 February

VOLTAGE

tickets

March

Wed
4
Mar
Wednesday 4 March

REMY. + BAND+ Lian Ray

Harpist and band take listener on journey with new classical album

tickets
Thu
5
Mar
Thursday 5 March

ERIC VLOEIMANS GATECRASH

Hypnotising jazzfunk and amazing ballads and powerful solos

tickets
Fri
6
Mar
Friday 6 March

MICHELLE DAVID & THE GOSPEL SESSIONS

Gospelzangeres brengt derde show in PAARD met een strijdvaardige, zegevierende en avontuurlijke sound

tickets
Sat
7
Mar
sold out
Saturday 7 March

MAAN+ Fokke Simons

Popdiva van eigen bodem scoort hit na hit

sold out
Saturday 7 March

KLANGSTOF

Dutch/Norwegian indie-formation with contagious melodies

tickets
Sun
8
Mar
Sunday 8 March

ALAIN CLARK

Known from hits such as 'Father & Friend', 'Blow me Away' and 'Back in my World'

tickets
Wed
11
Mar
Wednesday 11 March

YOUNG GUN SILVER FOX

70s westcoastpop sound

tickets
Thu
12
Mar
sold out
Thursday 12 March

EDWIN EVERS BAND

Supergroup from own country plays iconic hits from the 80s

sold out
Fri
13
Mar
sold out
Friday 13 March

ILSE DELANGE

sold out
18+
Friday 13 March

VUNZIGE DEUNTJES

onsale 02/02
Sat
14
Mar
Saturday 14 March

TRIJNTJE OOSTERHUIS

Dutch pop singer goes back to musical roots

tickets
Saturday 14 March

ENGEL

Quirky rapper brings emotional, deep lyrics with juicy boombapbeats

tickets
Wed
18
Mar
Wednesday 18 March

THE SISTERS OF MERCY

tickets
Fri
20
Mar
Friday 20 March

EEFJE DE VISSER+ Sylvie Kreusch

Small Dutch songs with dark drums and dreamy synths

tickets
Friday 20 March

BRUUT! + ANTON GOUDSMIT

Dutch jazz giants play surf music from the 60s

tickets
Sat
21
Mar
Saturday 21 March

JULIAN SAS PLAYS JIMI HENDRIX

Ode to Jimi Hendrix with rock bluesband Julian San

tickets
Sun
22
Mar
Gratis
Sunday 22 March

FINALE TALENT EVENT 2020

free
Thu
26
Mar
Thursday 26 March

NTJAM ROSIE

A musical cocktail full of love and groove

tickets
Fri
27
Mar
Friday 27 March

JESSE MALIN

American rock musician

tickets
sold out
Friday 27 March

KRAANTJE PAPPIE

Dutch hiphoplegend brings new music, old hits and an even better party

sold out
Sat
28
Mar
Saturday 28 March

MISS MONTREAL

Dutch singer brings show to PAARD for the fourth time

tickets
Saturday 28 March

GALLOWSTREET

tickets
Sun
29
Mar
Sunday 29 March

JOHNNY CASH ROADSHOW

Ode to the 50th anniversary of 'Live at San Quentin' by the best Cash-tribute groups to exist

tickets

April

Sat
4
Apr
Festival
Saturday 4 April

Rewire 2020

tickets
Wed
8
Apr
Wednesday 8 April

Paardcafé: ProJazz – The John Abercrombie Tribute

tickets
Fri
10
Apr
Friday 10 April

SYMPHONIC JUNCTION: Residentie Orkest PASSIE IN HET PAARD

Het Residentie Koperensemble, aangevuld met slagwerkers en enkele zangers, brengt zijn visie op dit aangrijpende verhaal over licht en donker

tickets
Friday 10 April

10CC IN HET ZUIDERSTRAND THEATER

Iconic British group brings the dreadlock holiday to the Zuiderstrandtheater

tickets
Wed
15
Apr
Wednesday 15 April

ARNO

French/Belgian founder of bluesrock

tickets
Fri
17
Apr
Friday 17 April

ROOSBEEF

tickets
Wed
22
Apr
Wednesday 22 April

OI VA VOI

Engelse klezmer band met Joodse/Oost-Europese roots

tickets
Wednesday 22 April

OI VA VOI

British klezmer band with Jewish/East-European roots

tickets
Thu
23
Apr
Thursday 23 April

SUZAN&FREEK

Musical love duo brings debut album

tickets
Fri
24
Apr
Friday 24 April

Thank God It’s Donna: The Original Donna Summer Tribute+ MET GARE DU NORD STARRING CAROLINA DIJKHUIZEN

A Tribute To Donna Summer with Gare Du Nord starring Carolina Dijkhuizen

tickets
Sat
25
Apr
Saturday 25 April

THE HAGUE METAL FEST

The Hague Metal Fest celebrates third birthday

tickets

May

Sat
2
May
Saturday 2 May

GLENNIS GRACE+ Julia Zahra

More personal, more accessible, more own music

tickets
Wed
6
May
Wednesday 6 May

TAMIKREST

Mix of blues rock & traditional African music

tickets
Sat
16
May
Saturday 16 May

SYMPHONIC JUNCTION: Residentie Orkest feat. Anneke van Giersbergen

Nederlandse rockster zingt klein en kwetsbaar, maar ook groots en overrompelend

tickets
Sun
17
May
sold out
Sunday 17 May

PUUR GELUL 30 met o.a. Harrie Jekkers, Sjaak Bral & Charly Lownoise

sold out
Wed
20
May
Early bird Net bevestigd
Wednesday 20 May

HEROES: MARTHA REEVES & THE VANDELLAS

tickets
Mon
25
May
Monday 25 May

AVERAGE WHITE BAND

De beste soul-, r&b- en funkgroep, bekend van 'Pick Up the Pieces', 'School Boy Crush' en 'Let's Go Round Again' komt naar PAARD

tickets
Tue
26
May
Net bevestigd
Tuesday 26 May

ELLEN FOLEY

The voice behind Paradise by the Dashboard Light

tickets

June

Tue
2
Jun
Tuesday 2 June

RANDY NEWMAN

Famous soundtrack composer plays in Zuiderstrandtheater

tickets

September

Fri
25
Sep
Friday 25 September

AMSTERDAM KLEZMER BAND

Amsterdam Klezmer Band brengt feest van een werelds niveau. Een hoop klezmer, een vleugje ska, een beetje punk, misschien wat jazz en een heel veel plezier.

tickets

October

Sat
17
Oct
Saturday 17 October

KARSU

Magical singer with Turkish roots brings catchy show

tickets
Tue
20
Oct
sold out
Tuesday 20 October

DOE MAAR

sold out
Sat
31
Oct
Saturday 31 October

SHARY-AN

The total package of pop, r&b and soul

tickets

November

Fri
6
Nov
18+
Friday 6 November

MISJA HELSLOOT b2b Signum

Two masterminds take you on musical trip filled with trance, progressive and more

tickets

Geen resultaten, pas het filter aan.