Filter
Thu
26
Apr
18+
Thursday 26 April

80s 90s NULLIES KONINGSNACHT

Put on your orange clothes for the Kingsday madness!

tickets
Gratis
Thursday 26 April

Paardcafe: Koningsnacht met Don&The Usual Suspects

This band will turn the cafe up

free
Gratis 18+
Thursday 26 April

Paardcafé: DJ Prosciutto

Dance and sing along with the hottest hits

free
Fri
27
Apr
18+
Friday 27 April

Vunzige Deuntjes

the finest Hiphop, R&B and Dancehall

tickets
Sat
28
Apr
16+
Saturday 28 April

SPRING ROLL FESTIVAL 2018

Massive Polish hip hop movement is coming to Paard

tickets
Saturday 28 April

THE HAGUE METAL FEST+ Met Bodyfarm, Human Error en meer

With performances of eight metal bands

tickets
Gratis
Saturday 28 April

Paardcafe: The Last Wave + support

A mix of... everything!

free
Sun
29
Apr
Sunday 29 April

BARRENCE WHITFIELD & THE SAVAGES

The band is BACK with an amazing new album

tickets

May

Thu
3
May
Thursday 3 May

Woorden Worden Zinnen

Platform for word-art in every way possible

tickets
Gratis 18+
Thursday 3 May

Paardcafé: Allez! Allez! presents… 03/05

The best place to be on a Thursday night

free
Gratis
Thursday 3 May

Paardcafé: Uit het Gareel

The Hague's very own will turn up our city!

free
Fri
4
May
We Are Public
Friday 4 May

YUNG NNELG

A young rapper with his own sound

tickets
Friday 4 May

MAMA AFRICA

The best Afro Beats, Azonto, Kuduro, Coupé Décalé, Ndombolo & many more

tickets
Gratis
Friday 4 May

Paardcafe: Stop II + Bang Bang Band Girl

Rockabilly, Surf, Garage, Trash Blues

free
Gratis 18+
Friday 4 May

Paardcafé: DJ Cassus

Everyone loves Cassus, right?

free
Sat
5
May
18+
Saturday 5 May

Rollerdisco

Let's put Roll back in Rock & Roll!

tickets
Gratis 18+
Saturday 5 May

Paardcafé: DJ Team Candy Says

No rules, no boundries and above all: no shame!

free
Mon
7
May
sold out
Monday 7 May

Julien Clerc @Zuiderstrandtheater

The still extremely popular Frenchman is coming to Zuiderstrandtheater

sold out
Wed
9
May
Wednesday 9 May

FOLK ROAD SHOW+ Aidan & the Wild

International folk group with a sound raging from folky americana to indiepop

tickets
18+
Wednesday 9 May

HEMELVAARTSN8+ Très Bien

Shake that booty on the hottest hiphop, R&B & dancehall tracks

tickets
Thu
10
May
Thursday 10 May

TRIBUTE2BOBMARLEY by ROOTS RIDERS

Loaded with classics and ready to get back on stage

tickets
Thursday 10 May

CRAIG TABORN QUARTET @ Koorenhuis+ Gepresenteerd door Projazz en PAARD

American jazz musician performs in Koorenhuis

tickets
Gratis 18+
Thursday 10 May

Paardcafé: Allez! Allez!

The best place to be on a Thursday night

free
Fri
11
May
18+
Friday 11 May

GLITTERCLUB: SONGFESTIVAL SING-A-LONG

Are all songfestival fans ready?

tickets
Friday 11 May

RUBEN HEIN

Performs his new album 'Groundwork rising'

tickets
18+
Friday 11 May

De Danshal

Drop that ass and shake your booty on the hottest dancehall- and socatunes

tickets
Gratis
Friday 11 May

Paardcafé: Storksky & Mantra Spring Tour

Rockbands bundle their strengths and will overwhelm you

free
Sat
12
May
18+
Saturday 12 May

THE LOVE HOTEL

Rooms & bubbles wherein everyone can express themselves in every imaginable way

tickets
Gratis
Saturday 12 May

Paardcafe: Shht + support

Brings an energetic experience

free
Gratis
Saturday 12 May

Paardcafe: RHEA + support

Rock with a dirty groove

free
Sun
13
May
Sunday 13 May

MICHELLE DAVID & THE GOSPEL SESSIONS

Touches the essence of soul

tickets
Tue
15
May
We Are Public
Tuesday 15 May

BLACK MILK

Hard beats and genius raplines, Black Milk has the full package.

tickets
Wed
16
May
We Are Public
Wednesday 16 May

WREKMEISTER HARMONIES+ Graeae

Progressive and dark rock with members of Godspeed You! Black Emperior

tickets
Thu
17
May
We Are Public
Thursday 17 May

HEROES: SHERWOOD AT THE CONTROLS feat. CREATION REBEL

Charting a path through electro, industrial, noise, hip hop, afrobeat and dub

tickets
Gratis 18+
Thursday 17 May

Paardcafé: Allez! Allez! presents… 17/05

The best place to be on a Thursday night

free
Fri
18
May
sold out
Friday 18 May

SPLENDID

Sun, sea, surf and the relaxed sound of Splendid

sold out
sold out
Friday 18 May

JACIN TRILL & BOKOESAM+ 'Zo Vader, Zo Zoon'-Tour

Two very popular Dutch rappers, expect sick beats, energy & cheerfulness

sold out
Friday 18 May

KISS ALL HIPSTERS

Indie, Eclectic pop, Hip hop, Electronica & Pop

tickets
Gratis
Friday 18 May

Paardcafé: Popquiz

How much do you know about music?

free
Gratis 18+
Friday 18 May

Paardcafé: Gettin’ 90s With It!

Put on your 90s outfit for a throwback in time

free
Sat
19
May
We Are Public
Saturday 19 May

Symphonic Junction: Residentie Orchestra feat. Anneke van Giersbergen+ Met: Jasper de Waal, dirigent en Anneke van Giesbergen, zang

So much talent and diversity promises a very special cross-over!

tickets
sold out
Saturday 19 May

SON MIEUX & THE BRAHMS

The most exciting Dutch indie-bands from this moment

sold out
Saturday 19 May

JEANGU MACROOY in DE NIEUWE KERK

He hypnotizes and impresses you with his beautiful voice

tickets
Gratis
Saturday 19 May

Paardcafé: Ready to Play

Showcase night with multiple artists

free
Sun
20
May
Sunday 20 May

PUURGELUL 26

The Hague's literature night with guests from all over the country

tickets
Sunday 20 May

SON MIEUX & THE BRAHMS+ Dubbelconcert

The most exciting Dutch indie-bands of this time

tickets
Mon
21
May
Monday 21 May

ROB DEKAY

Dutch singer-songwriter with soulful country-pop

tickets
Wed
23
May
sold out
Wednesday 23 May

DI-RECT

The Hague's proud is coming home

sold out
We Are Public
Wednesday 23 May

CIRCLE

This Finnish rockband equals POWER

tickets
Thu
24
May
sold out
Thursday 24 May

DI-RECT

The Hague's proud is coming home

sold out
We Are Public
Thursday 24 May

AKUA NARU

Incredible talent mixes smoothjazz & hiphop

tickets
Gratis
Thursday 24 May

Paardcafé: The Last Wave + support

A mix of... everything!

free
Gratis 18+
Thursday 24 May

Paardcafé: Allez! Allez! presents… 25/05

The best place to be on a Thursday night

free
Fri
25
May
Friday 25 May

SNIESTER FESTIVAL 2018

A rawk’n’roll retreat in the heart of The Hague

tickets
Sat
26
May
Gratis Net bevestigd 18+
Saturday 26 May

SNIESTER AFTERPARTY: YALLAH YALLAH

Een tropische storm die zelfs de stramste bezem tot een extatische dansgoeroe bekeert.

free
Tue
29
May
We Are Public
Tuesday 29 May

KAMASI WASHINGTON

Famous jazz artist who collaborated with Kendrick Lamar, John Legend & more

tickets
Wed
30
May
Wednesday 30 May

TOM BROWNE

Famous 'Funkin' For Jamaica' jazz trumpet player in Paard

tickets
Thu
31
May
Thursday 31 May

CAUSES

The band from huge hit 'Teach Me How To Dance With You' in Paard!

tickets
Gratis
Thursday 31 May

Paardcafe: Jellephant & The Phantoms + support

Neo-psychedelia, noise & downbeat garage

free
Gratis 18+
Thursday 31 May

Paardcafé: Allez! Allez! presents… 31/05

The best place to be on a Thursday night

free

June

Fri
1
Jun
18+
Friday 1 June

Molotov Reloaded

After the major chaos in January, the Russian Hardbass returns!

tickets
Net bevestigd
Friday 1 June

EZG

This rapper brings sick beats and hardstyle

tickets
Gratis
Friday 1 June

Paardcafé: Kid Harlequim + support

Hardrock from Rotterdam!

free
Sat
2
Jun
18+
Saturday 2 June

BINTANG AT NIGHT

The greatest Indonesian happening of the world

tickets
Saturday 2 June

Nina June

Cinematic pop songs about love, letting go and being true to yourself

tickets
Sun
3
Jun
Sunday 3 June

DAVID BENJAMIN

Very talented singer-songwriter of worldwide hit 'Crazy'

tickets
Mon
4
Jun
Monday 4 June

POKEY LAFARGE

The King of Midwestern Swing will visit Paard!

tickets
Tue
5
Jun
Tuesday 5 June

CAMEL

Legendary bluesrock

tickets
Thu
7
Jun
Gratis
Thursday 7 June

Paardcafé: Droppings + Howrah

Alternative / noiserock

free
Gratis 18+
Thursday 7 June

Paardcafé: Allez! Allez! presents… 07/06

The best place to be on a Thursday night

free
Fri
8
Jun
Friday 8 June

SUMMER NIGHT (O’G3NE, PLEUN BIERBOOMS, DAVINA, STUK TV)

Mirage yourself in summer-atmospheres with Dutch artists O'G3NE, STUKTV and more!

tickets
18+
Friday 8 June

NO DIGGITY

We loosen up our hips on the hottest hip hop and R&B from the 90s and 00s

tickets
Gratis 18+
Friday 8 June

Paardcafe: Doktoro- All Night Long

Soulfull dance tunes and good vibes

free
Sat
9
Jun
Net bevestigd
Saturday 9 June

THRF OFFICAL AFTERPARTY+ Official Afterparty The Hague Rainbow Festival

We close The Hague Rainbow Festival big and festive!

tickets
rescheduled
Saturday 9 June

Band Of Heathens+ Afgelast

rescheduled
Net bevestigd
Saturday 9 June

HAPPY HUNTING GROUND

The first big beach festival at Zwarte Pad!

tickets
Gratis
Saturday 9 June

Paardcafé: Häxxan

Garage / psychedelisch / punk / rock

free
Sun
10
Jun
Sunday 10 June

HEROES: PUBLIC IMAGE LTD.

Postpunk at its best with the legendary John Lydon

tickets
Sunday 10 June

BAND OF HEATHENS

Americana-sensation from Texas is Grateful Dead 2.0.

tickets
Sunday 10 June

Bare Jams

Poppy-Funk with a touch of Reggae en Ska

tickets
Thu
14
Jun
Thursday 14 June

Waylon | The World Can Wait Tour

Waylon is back with his 'The World can Wait' Tour!

tickets
Gratis
Thursday 14 June

Paardcafé: The Cubical (UK)

free
Gratis 18+
Thursday 14 June

Paardcafé: Allez! Allez! presents… 14/06

The best place to be on a Thursday night

free
Fri
15
Jun
Friday 15 June

NINA SIMONE+ by Sabrina Starke & Jazz Orchestra of the Concertgebouw

Sabrina Starke performs songs of her biggest inspiration

tickets
Gratis
Friday 15 June

Paardcafé: Popquiz

free
Gratis 18+
Friday 15 June

Paardcafé: Gettin’ 90s Wit It!

free
Sat
16
Jun
40+
Saturday 16 June

40UP

40+? So what! You still can dance..

tickets
Saturday 16 June

New Wave City

A New Wave dance night in sign of The Cure

tickets
Gratis 18+
Saturday 16 June

Paardcafé: Banditas

free
Thu
21
Jun
Gratis 18+
Thursday 21 June

Paardcafé: Allez! Allez! presents… 21/06

The best place to be on a Thursday night

free
Sat
23
Jun
Gratis 18+
Saturday 23 June

Paardcafé: DJ Cassus

free
Thu
28
Jun
Gratis 18+
Thursday 28 June

Paardcafé: Allez! Allez! presents… 28/06

The best place to be on a Thursday night

free
Fri
29
Jun
18+
Friday 29 June

FIESTA MACUMBA

Dance, flirt and enjoy the finest Música Latina

tickets
Gratis
Friday 29 June

Paardcafe: The Shady Greys + support

free
Gratis 18+
Friday 29 June

Paardcafé: DJ Team Candy Says

free

August

Thu
16
Aug
Net bevestigd
Thursday 16 August

SPINVIS @ZUIDERPARKTHEATER

The Dutch word-artist on a sultry summer night

tickets

September

Wed
5
Sep
Wednesday 5 September

BOB LOG III

The man with the inflatable boat comes to Paard!

tickets
Thu
6
Sep
Thursday 6 September

LA PEGATINA+ Bazzookas

La Pegatina & de Bazzookas will turn Paard up!

tickets
Mon
10
Sep
Early bird Net bevestigd
Monday 10 September

HEROES: TOOTS & THE MAYTALS

Reggae legends visit Paard!

tickets
Fri
14
Sep
Early bird Net bevestigd
Friday 14 September

SOPHIE HUTCHINGS

Highly appreciated Australian composer & pianist

tickets
Fri
21
Sep
Friday 21 September

HER MAJESTY

CSNY-interpretation of terrifying resemblence with among others Bertolf

tickets
Sat
22
Sep
Saturday 22 September

SYMPHONIC JUNCTION: Chopin Meets The Blues+ Met Jasper de Waal (dirigent) en Peter Beets (piano)

The music comes from everywhere and out of nowhere

tickets
Fri
28
Sep
Friday 28 September

HEROES: DUBLIN LEGENDS+ Formerly the Dubliners

The Dublin Legends will turn the Big Hall into an Irish pub

tickets
Sat
29
Sep
Saturday 29 September

THE WEDDING PRESENT

Indieband with a tasteful punk-sauce

tickets
18+
Saturday 29 September

SINGLEFEESTJE

Boxes with thousands of singles from all times. Everything is allowed & possible!

tickets
Sun
30
Sep
sold out
Sunday 30 September

ILSE DELANGE

It's going to be an unforgettable night

sold out

October

Thu
4
Oct
Thursday 4 October

DE DIJK

Dutch band every Dutchman knows in Paard

tickets
Fri
5
Oct
40+
Friday 5 October

40UP

40+? So what! You still can dance

tickets
Wed
10
Oct
Wednesday 10 October

A Balladeer

Storytelling, emotional songs and classics as 'Swim With Sam'

tickets
Fri
12
Oct
Friday 12 October

HEROES: RADIO BIRDMAN

Legendary pioneers of high energy rock in Paard!

tickets
Sat
13
Oct
Saturday 13 October

MONDRIAAN JAZZ 2018

A weekend filled with jazz and drums

tickets
Wed
17
Oct
Wednesday 17 October

TAMIKREST

This Algerian band comes to tell a story

tickets
Thu
18
Oct
Thursday 18 October

THROWBACK TO: NIELS GEUSEBROEK SINGS COLDPLAY

A special edition where Niels sings hits from his biggest inspiration

tickets
Sat
20
Oct
Saturday 20 October

PINK PROJECT presents Pink Floyd’s Anniversary Tour

A show all about the albums The Wall and The division Bell

tickets
Saturday 20 October

THE COOL QUEST

Funkin' badasses compareable with Chefs Special and Relax!

tickets
Tue
23
Oct
sold out
Tuesday 23 October

FASTLOVE – A TRIBUTE TO GEORGE MICHAEL

FastLove tributes George Michael's greatest hits

sold out
Wed
24
Oct
Wednesday 24 October

GUUS MEEUWIS @ ZUIDERSTRANDTHEATER

One of the most popular Dutch singers of all time

tickets
Thu
25
Oct
Early bird Net bevestigd
Thursday 25 October

GANG OF FOUR

This band blows you away with rock 'n roll violence

tickets
Fri
26
Oct
Laatste kaarten
Friday 26 October

FISH+ Doris Brendel

Legendary progrock-singer known from Marillion

tickets
Sun
28
Oct
Sunday 28 October

LUKA BLOOM in De Nieuwe Kerk

The singer takes his crowd on a musical journey over and over again

tickets
Tue
30
Oct
sold out
Tuesday 30 October

LEVEL 42

British jazz-funk group

sold out

November

Thu
1
Nov
Thursday 1 November

WENDE

Multi-talented Dutch performer with impressive show: Mens

tickets
Sat
3
Nov
Net bevestigd
Saturday 3 November

AMSTERDAM KLEZMER BAND XL

This will be one big party!

tickets
Thu
8
Nov
Thursday 8 November

JOHAN

The Netherlands' finest guitar bands

tickets
Sat
10
Nov
Saturday 10 November

DOUWE BOB

Popular Dutch singer-songwriter is back in Paard!

tickets
Wed
14
Nov
Wednesday 14 November

SHANTEL & BUCOVINA CLUB ORKESTAR

Godfather of Balkan beats is back!

tickets
Thu
15
Nov
Thursday 15 November

HEROES: FRONT 242+ Presented in association with Grauzone

EBM legends

tickets
Thursday 15 November

BLUE ROSE CODE

Singer with an amazing voice

tickets
Sat
17
Nov
Saturday 17 November

YESSHOWS

One of the best Yes tribute bands

tickets
Sun
18
Nov
Net bevestigd
Sunday 18 November

NIELSON

The popular Dutch singer is back with a new sound

tickets
Tue
20
Nov
sold out
Tuesday 20 November

DOE MAAR

Most popular Dutch band of the 80s is back!

sold out
Thu
22
Nov
Thursday 22 November

MAAIKE OUBOTER

Dutch singer-songwriter known of 'Dat Ik Je Mis' goes on tour again

tickets
Fri
23
Nov
Friday 23 November

DANNY VERA+ P.M.D. Clubtour 2018

A night filled with Americana-music

tickets

December

Sat
8
Dec
Saturday 8 December

SYMPHONIC JUNCTION: Reidentie Orkest ft. Tim Kliphuis+ Tim Kliphuis (dirigent en viool)

A dance night on Bach

tickets
Sat
15
Dec
Saturday 15 December

TIM AKKERMAN SINGS THE BOSS

A tribute to Bruce Springsteen's greatest hits

tickets
Sun
16
Dec
Sunday 16 December

SONS

British garagepunk with explosive vocals and sawing riffs

tickets
Thu
20
Dec
Net bevestigd
Thursday 20 December

NO FUN AT ALL+ Drunktank & Antillectual

This skate punk band will rip the Small Hall apart

tickets
Sun
23
Dec
Sunday 23 December

YOU WIN AGAIN – CELEBRATING THE MUSIC OF THE BEE GEES

Dance like back in the days on the music of the Bee Gees!

tickets

February

Sat
2
Feb
Saturday 2 February

SYMPHONIC JUNCTION: Chansons Magnifiques+ Met: chansonnier Philippe Elan

A warm-blooded, romantic and swinging night

tickets

May

Sat
11
May
Saturday 11 May

SYMPHONIC JUNCTION: La Passion de Jeanne d’Arc+ Frank Zielhorst (dirigent), muziek: Jo van den Booren

An intriguing experience!

tickets

Geen resultaten, pas het filter aan.

OK

Om je beter van dienst te kunnen zijn maakt deze site gebruik van cookies.