Filter
Sat
19
Jun
cancelled
Saturday 19 June

RAGA IMPRESSIONS VROEGE SHOW

Meer info

cancelled
Saturday 19 June

RAGA IMPRESSIONS [Publiek]

Meer info

tickets
Saturday 19 June

MUZIKALE VOETSPOREN: Anneke van Giersbergen [PUBLIEK]

Anneke van Giersbergen honors Kate Bush during Muzikale Voetsporen

Meer info

tickets
Sun
20
Jun
Sunday 20 June

CLUB 3VOOR12 Den Haag #3 [livestream only]

Meer info

register
Tue
22
Jun
Tuesday 22 June

BLAUDZUN: Backstage Sessions – Early Show [PUBLIEK]

Get a unique insight into Blaudzun's musical kitchen

Meer info

tickets
Tuesday 22 June

BLAUDZUN: Backstage Sessions – Late Show [PUBLIEK]

Get a unique insight into Blaudzun's musical kitchen

Meer info

tickets
Wed
23
Jun
Wednesday 23 June

EXCELSIOR LABEL NIGHT [livestream]

Meer info

register
Wednesday 23 June

EXCELSIOR LABEL NIGHT [PUBLIEK]

Meer info

tickets
Fri
25
Jun
Friday 25 June

PAARD: SUMMER HOTLINE [LIVESTREAM ONLY]

PAARD kicks off the summer holidays with the hottest broadcast of the year

Meer info

register
Sun
27
Jun
Sunday 27 June

PIETER DE GRAAF [publiek]

Meer info

tickets

July

Thu
1
Jul
Thursday 1 July

DE NIEMANDERS [Nieuwe datum]

Meer info

tickets
Fri
2
Jul
18+
Friday 2 July

CARPE DIEM! [geannuleerd]+ Het Grote Prinses Máxima Centrum sponsorfeest!

Meer info

Sun
4
Jul
rescheduled
Sunday 4 July

Daniel Romano [verplaatst]

Meer info

rescheduled
Sunday 4 July

HANNAH MAE [publiek]

Meer info

tickets
Mon
5
Jul
Net bevestigd
Monday 5 July

HAAGSCH COLLEGE: Daan Roosegaarde & Creativiteit [publiek + livestream]

Meer info

tickets
Wed
7
Jul
Wednesday 7 July

STEF KAMIL CARLENS [NIEUWE DATUM]

Meer info

tickets
Thu
8
Jul
16+
Thursday 8 July

GIRLS IN WOODS: THE AFTERPARTY [DAG 1]

Exiciting audio tour in PAARD

Meer info

tickets
Fri
9
Jul
16+
Friday 9 July

GIRLS IN WOODS: THE AFTERPARTY [DAG 2]

Meer info

tickets
Sat
10
Jul
Saturday 10 July

UIT HET GAREEL: ART MARKET [publiek]

Meer info

Saturday 10 July

In-Edit 2021: WEGGEWIST

In-Edit Music Documentary Film Festival 2021

Meer info

tickets
Saturday 10 July

In-Edit: ROCKFIELD – The Studio on the Farm

In-Edit Music Documentary Film Festival 2021

Meer info

tickets
Saturday 10 July

In-Edit 2021: CROCK OF GOLD – A Few Rounds with Shane MacGowen

In-Edit Music Documentary Film Festival 2021

Meer info

tickets
Sun
11
Jul
16+
Sunday 11 July

GIRLS IN WOODS: THE AFTERPARTY [DAG 3]

Meer info

tickets
Fri
16
Jul
Friday 16 July

LAVINIA MEIJER [Nieuwe Datum]

One of the most famous Dutch harpists

Meer info

tickets
Sun
25
Jul
Net bevestigd
Sunday 25 July

Albumpresentatie: TESS MERLOT in NIEUWE KERK (Middag Show)

Meer info

tickets
Net bevestigd
Sunday 25 July

Albumpresentatie: TESS MERLOT in NIEUWE KERK (Avond Show)

Meer info

tickets

August

Sat
7
Aug
Net bevestigd
Saturday 7 August

ST. SOLAIRE+ Banner

A warm blanket of alternative rock and sizzling indie pop.

Meer info

tickets
Sun
22
Aug
Net bevestigd
Sunday 22 August

DAYDREAMING: ECHO COLLECTIVE

Meer info

tickets

September

Wed
1
Sep
Wednesday 1 September

PAARDCAFÉ: BARE JAMS

Meer info

tickets
Thu
2
Sep
Thursday 2 September

LA PEGATINA

Meer info

tickets
Thu
9
Sep
Thursday 9 September

MAURINO

Meer info

tickets
Sun
12
Sep
Sunday 12 September

CANDY DULFER

Prince Saxofonist die gewerkt heeft met de groten der aarde is zelf ook geen kleine

Meer info

tickets
Tue
14
Sep
Tuesday 14 September

THE BRAND NEW HEAVIES [nieuwe datum]

One of the most loved soul- and funkbands from the 90s

Meer info

tickets
Thu
16
Sep
Thursday 16 September

THIJS BOONTJES [NIEUWE DATUM]

Meer info

tickets
Thursday 16 September

JIMI HENDRIX TRIBUTE NIGHT

Meer info

tickets
Gratis
Thursday 16 September

Paardcafe: Whilk & Misky

Meer info

free
Thu
23
Sep
rescheduled
Thursday 23 September

THE SISTERS OF MERCY [VERPLAATST]

Meer info

rescheduled
Fri
24
Sep
Friday 24 September

MILOW [Nieuwe datum]

Meer info

tickets
Sat
25
Sep
Saturday 25 September

ILSE DELANGE [nieuwe datum]

Meer info

tickets
Mon
27
Sep
Monday 27 September

CHANTAL ACDA

Meer info

tickets

October

Fri
1
Oct

Fri
1
Oct
Festival
Friday 1 October & Saturday 2 October

SNIESTER FESTIVAL 2021

Festival with rocking and rattling acts that bring uncut raw energy

Meer info

tickets
Sun
3
Oct
sold out
Sunday 3 October

DE JEUGD VAN TEGENWOORDIG [Nieuwe datum]

Meer info

sold out
Mon
4
Oct
Monday 4 October

JOHNNY CASH ROADSHOW [Nieuwe Datum]

Ode to the 50th anniversary of 'Live at San Quentin' by the best Cash-tribute groups to exist

Meer info

tickets
Thu
7
Oct
Thursday 7 October

INGE VAN CALKAR

Meer info

tickets
Fri
8
Oct
Friday 8 October

THE SLACKERS [nieuwe datum]

Een van de populairste ska bands ter wereld

Meer info

tickets
Sat
9
Oct
Saturday 9 October

MONDRIAAN JAZZ

Meer info

tickets
Tue
12
Oct
Tuesday 12 October

PROTOJE [nieuwe datum]+ Lila Iké + JamJam Sound

One of the headliners of the modern-day reggae

Meer info

tickets
Wed
13
Oct
sold out
Wednesday 13 October

DOE MAAR [NIEUWE DATUM]

Meer info

sold out
Thu
14
Oct
rescheduled
Thursday 14 October

WENDE [VERPLAATST]

Meer info

rescheduled
Thursday 14 October

BLANKS

Meer info

tickets
Fri
15
Oct
21+
Friday 15 October

40UP

Meer info

tickets
Sat
16
Oct
Saturday 16 October

STEFFEN MORRISON [Nieuwe datum]

Meer info

tickets
Sun
17
Oct
Sunday 17 October

CLAN OF XYMOX [NIEUWE DATUM]+ Palais Ideal

Iconic Dutch new wave band from the 80s

Meer info

tickets
Mon
18
Oct
Net bevestigd
Monday 18 October

DAYDREAMING: NIKLAS PASCHBURG

Meer info

tickets
Thu
21
Oct
Thursday 21 October

MY BABY

Meer info

tickets
Thursday 21 October

LEAFS

Meer info

tickets
Sun
24
Oct
sold out
Sunday 24 October

EDWIN EVERS BAND [nieuwe datum]

Supergroup from own country plays iconic hits from the 80s

Meer info

sold out
Sunday 24 October

ROBIN KESTER

Dreamy indie pop with a vintage sound.

Meer info

tickets
Wed
27
Oct
Wednesday 27 October

ROOTSRIDERS, LIVING LEGEND: BOB MARLEY TRIBUTE

A tribute to the timeless and sultry songs of the

Meer info

tickets
Thu
28
Oct
sold out
Thursday 28 October

SPEAKEASY

Meer info

sold out
Fri
29
Oct
Friday 29 October

TOM ROBINSON

Meer info

tickets
Friday 29 October

TIM DAWN

Meer info

tickets
Sat
30
Oct
Saturday 30 October

TRIJNTJE OOSTERHUIS [nieuwe datum]

Dutch pop singer goes back to musical roots

Meer info

tickets
Sun
31
Oct
Sunday 31 October

PROGROCKFEST [nieuwe datum]

Meer info

tickets

November

Wed
3
Nov
Wednesday 3 November

ANE BRUN [nieuwe datum]

Meer info

tickets
Fri
5
Nov
Laatste kaarten
Friday 5 November

KRAANTJE PAPPIE [nieuwe datum]

Meer info

tickets
Sat
6
Nov
Saturday 6 November

MELL & VINTAGE FUTURE

Dutch trio that plays rootsy rhythm and blues and soul.

Meer info

tickets
Sun
7
Nov
Sunday 7 November

SLOPER [NIEUWE DATUM]

Meer info

tickets
Sunday 7 November

JESSE MALIN [nieuwe datum] 

American rock musician

Meer info

tickets
Wed
10
Nov
Wednesday 10 November

LEVEL 42 [nieuwe datum]

Meer info

tickets
Thu
11
Nov
Net bevestigd
Thursday 11 November

CUTTING EDGE FESTIVAL: KAKI KING

Meer info

tickets
Fri
12
Nov
Friday 12 November

GLENNIS GRACE [nieuwe datum]+ Julia Zahra

More personal, more accessible, more own music

Meer info

tickets
18+
Friday 12 November

MISJA HELSLOOT b2b Signum [nieuwe datum]

Two masterminds take you on musical trip filled with trance, progressive and more

Meer info

tickets
Sat
13
Nov
Saturday 13 November

GRANDMASTER FLASH [Nieuwe datum]+ DJ Rockid

Meer info

tickets
Thu
18
Nov
Thursday 18 November

SUPERSISTER Projekt 2021

Meer info

tickets
Fri
19
Nov
sold out
Friday 19 November

FROUKJE [UITVERKOCHT]

Smooth, danceable pop with a melancholic edge.

Meer info

sold out
Sat
20
Nov
Saturday 20 November

DUBIOZA KOLEKTIV [nieuwe datum]

Meer info

tickets
rescheduled
Saturday 20 November

DUBIOZA KOLEKTIV [verplaatst]

Meer info

rescheduled
rescheduled
Saturday 20 November

DUBIOZA KOLEKTIV

Meer info

rescheduled
Saturday 20 November

3JS

Meer info

tickets
Mon
22
Nov
Net bevestigd
Monday 22 November

BALTHAZAR

Meer info

tickets
Wed
24
Nov
Wednesday 24 November

AVERAGE WHITE BAND [NIEUWE DATUM]

The best soul-, r&b- and funk group is coming back to PAARD

Meer info

tickets
Wednesday 24 November

TAMIKREST [nieuwe datum]

Mix of blues rock & traditional African music

Meer info

tickets
Thu
25
Nov
Thursday 25 November

TEN TIMES A MILLION [Nieuwe Datum]

Meer info

tickets
Fri
26
Nov
Friday 26 November

CLAW BOYS CLAW

Meer info

tickets
Sat
27
Nov
rescheduled
Saturday 27 November

EUT [VERPLAATST]

Meer info

rescheduled
Sun
28
Nov
Sunday 28 November

TIM AKKERMAN & THE IVY LEAGUE

Tim Akkerman & The Ivy League will bring positive vibes with their album Silver Linings

Meer info

tickets
Mon
29
Nov
Monday 29 November

SYMPHONIC JUNCTION: Residentie Orkest met Roos Meijer

Meer info

tickets

December

Fri
3
Dec
sold out
Friday 3 December

ROB DEKAY

Meer info

sold out
Friday 3 December

ARNO [nieuwe datum]

French/Belgian founder of bluesrock

Meer info

tickets
Sat
4
Dec
Saturday 4 December

KARSU

Magical singer with Turkish roots brings catchy show

Meer info

tickets
18+
Saturday 4 December

PAPI CHULO [Nieuwe Datum]

Meer info

tickets
Mon
6
Dec
sold out
Monday 6 December

MARCO BORSATO

Marco Borsato returns on the Dutch music stages with his Hef je Glas tour

Meer info

sold out
Tue
7
Dec
sold out
Tuesday 7 December

MARCO BORSATO [EXTRA SHOW]

Marco Borsato returns on the Dutch stages with his Hef je Glas tour

Meer info

sold out
Wed
8
Dec
Wednesday 8 December

EUT

A refreshing indie/alternative band that is inspired by the 90s, with Blur and The Cardigans, but also by contemporary St. Vincent

Meer info

tickets
Thu
9
Dec
Thursday 9 December

MUYAYO RIF

Meer info

tickets
Fri
10
Dec
Friday 10 December

RONDÉ [nieuwe datum]

Meer info

tickets
Friday 10 December

RESERVOIR DOGS BAND

Meer info

tickets
Sun
12
Dec
Sunday 12 December

SPINVIS Clubtoer

Meer info

tickets
Sunday 12 December

STAKE

Meer info

tickets
Tue
14
Dec
Tuesday 14 December

JOEP BEVING [nieuwe datum]

Meer info

tickets
Tuesday 14 December

EEFJE DE VISSER (VERPLAATST)

Meer info

Thu
16
Dec
Thursday 16 December

VAN DIK HOUT

Meer info

tickets
Fri
17
Dec
Friday 17 December

JEANGU MACROOY

The Netherlands' entry for the Eurovision Song Contest 2021

Meer info

tickets
Sat
18
Dec
Saturday 18 December

LIZZ WRIGHT [Nieuwe datum]

Meer info

tickets
Saturday 18 December

THE VICES

Indie and Britpop with a hint of Surf

Meer info

tickets
Sun
19
Dec
Sunday 19 December

FRESKU [nieuwe datum]+ GIAN

Meer info

tickets
Sunday 19 December

ANNE SOLDAAT

Meer info

tickets
Tue
21
Dec
Tuesday 21 December

SUZAN & FREEK

Meer info

tickets
Wed
29
Dec
Wednesday 29 December

SON MIEUX

Meer info

tickets
Thu
30
Dec
Thursday 30 December

SVEN HAMMOND PLAYS MONK

An oath to Thelonious Monk and his piano pieces

Meer info

tickets

January

Thu
13
Jan
Net bevestigd
Thursday 13 January

DEWOLFF

Meer info

tickets
Thursday 13 January

ELLEN FOLEY [NIEUWE DATUM]

The voice behind Paradise by the Dashboard Light

Meer info

tickets
Sat
15
Jan
Saturday 15 January

NONA+ Sevens

Meer info

tickets
Sat
22
Jan
Saturday 22 January

GREEN GARDEN BY NIGHT [Indoor Editie]

Green Garden Festival goes indoor!

Meer info

tickets
Thu
27
Jan
Thursday 27 January

THERAPY? [nieuwe datum]

Meer info

tickets
Sun
30
Jan
Sunday 30 January

THE BASEBALLS

Modern songs in a 50's style.

Meer info

tickets

February

Wed
9
Feb
Wednesday 9 February

ANNA MEREDITH

Meer info

tickets
Fri
11
Feb

Fri
11
Feb
Friday 11 February & Saturday 12 February

GRAUZONE FESTIVAL 2022

Meer info

tickets
Tue
15
Feb
Tuesday 15 February

WILL AND THE PEOPLE [Nieuwe datum]

Meer info

tickets
Thu
17
Feb
Thursday 17 February

Thank God It’s Donna: The Original Donna Summer Tribute [nieuwe datum]+ MET GARE DU NORD STARRING CAROLINA DIJKHUIZEN

A Tribute To Donna Summer with Gare Du Nord starring Carolina Dijkhuizen

Meer info

tickets
Mon
21
Feb
Monday 21 February

ProJazz presents TAXIWARS

Meer info

tickets
Thu
24
Feb
Thursday 24 February

MAMMAL HANDS [nieuwe datum]

Meer info

tickets
Sat
26
Feb
Saturday 26 February

AMSTERDAM KLEZMER BAND [Verplaatst]

Amsterdam Klezmer Band brengt feest van een werelds niveau. Een hoop klezmer, een vleugje ska, een beetje punk, misschien wat jazz en een heel veel plezier.

Meer info

March

Sun
13
Mar
Sunday 13 March

GIANTS OF BLUESROCK

Meer info

tickets
Thu
31
Mar
Thursday 31 March

HEROES: THE SISTERS OF MERCY [Nieuwe Datum]

Meer info

tickets

April

Mon
11
Apr
Net bevestigd
Monday 11 April

CLANNAD

Elements of folk, folk rock, traditional Irish ballads and new age come together in a unique blend.

Meer info

tickets
Fri
15
Apr
Friday 15 April

POSTMODERN JUKEBOX

Meer info

tickets
Friday 15 April

BROKEN BRASS

Meer info

tickets
Mon
18
Apr
Monday 18 April

AESTHETIC PERFECTION

Meer info

tickets

May

Sat
7
May
Saturday 7 May

WENDE

Meer info

tickets
Thu
12
May
Net bevestigd
Thursday 12 May

MARINA

Meer info

tickets
Mon
30
May
Monday 30 May

MACY GRAY

One of the most loved R&B/soul stars of the 21st century

Meer info

tickets

June

Wed
22
Jun
Wednesday 22 June

EEFJE DE VISSER In Amare+ Sylvie Kreusch

Small Dutch songs with dark drums and dreamy synths

Meer info

tickets

July

Sun
3
Jul
Sunday 3 July

DANIEL ROMANO’S OUTFIT [verplaatst]+ Carson McHone

Meer info

tickets

August

Sat
13
Aug
Festival 18+
Saturday 13 August

GREEN GARDEN FESTIVAL 2022

Meer info

tickets

Geen resultaten, pas het filter aan.