Filter
Wed
14
Apr
rescheduled
Wednesday 14 April

PROTOJE [VERPLAATST]

Meer info

rescheduled
Thu
15
Apr
Thursday 15 April

ZUCO 103 [LIVESTREAM]

A fusion of samba, jazz and electronic music

Meer info

aanmelden
Sat
17
Apr
Saturday 17 April

BLINDSIDED RECORDS PRESENTS: CORNERED, DEATHTRAP, VOIDCRAWLER & SWELL.

Meer info

aanmelden
Mon
19
Apr
Monday 19 April

HAAGSCH COLLEGE: VRIJ VAN CORONA

Meer info

tickets
Thu
22
Apr
Thursday 22 April

Peax: TIES MELLEMA & BARRY JURJUS [Pilot Event + Livestream]

Meer info

aanmelden
Fri
23
Apr
Friday 23 April

MONOMYTH [pilot event + livestream]

Meer info

aanmelden
rescheduled
Friday 23 April

MISJA HELSLOOT b2b Signum [VERPLAATST]

Meer info

rescheduled
Sat
24
Apr
sold out
Saturday 24 April

RONDÉ (PILOT-EVENT)

Meer info

sold out
Sun
25
Apr
rescheduled
Sunday 25 April

SLOPER [verplaatst]

Meer info

rescheduled
Thu
29
Apr
Thursday 29 April

MISS MARTHA HIGH & TIRF [Wordt Verplaatst]

Soul singer in heart and soul

Meer info

tickets
cancelled
Thursday 29 April

SVEN HAMMOND PLAYS MONK [Geannuleerd]

Hip Hop and soul in the blender with Monk’s hard bop jazz.

Meer info

cancelled
Fri
30
Apr
16+
Friday 30 April

GIRLS IN WOODS: THE AFTERPARTY 30/4

Exiciting audio tour in PAARD

Meer info

May

Sat
1
May
16+
Saturday 1 May

GIRLS IN WOODS: THE AFTERPARTY 1/5

Meer info

Sun
2
May
16+
Sunday 2 May

GIRLS IN WOODS: THE AFTERPARTY 2/5

Meer info

Mon
3
May
rescheduled
Monday 3 May

Will and the People [verplaatst]

Meer info

rescheduled
Wed
12
May
Wednesday 12 May

DE NIEMANDERS

Meer info

tickets
Thu
13
May
18+
Thursday 13 May

ROLLERDISCO [Nieuwe Datum]

Meer info

tickets
Fri
14
May
rescheduled
Friday 14 May

Fresku [VERPLAATST]

Meer info

rescheduled
Sat
15
May
Saturday 15 May

AMSTERDAM KLEZMER BAND

Amsterdam Klezmer Band brengt feest van een werelds niveau. Een hoop klezmer, een vleugje ska, een beetje punk, misschien wat jazz en een heel veel plezier.

Meer info

tickets
Sun
16
May
Vessel waiting list
Sunday 16 May

PUUR GELUL 30 [UITVERKOCHT]

Meer info

waiting list
Wed
19
May
Wednesday 19 May

WENDE

Meer info

tickets
Fri
21
May
Friday 21 May

GRAUZONE 2021

Multidisciplinary underground festival

Meer info

Sun
23
May
Sunday 23 May

NICOLE ATKINS [NIEUWE DATUM]

Meer info

tickets
sold out
Sunday 23 May

LAVINIA MEIJER

One of the most famous Dutch harpists

Meer info

sold out
Mon
24
May
Monday 24 May

HANNAH MAE [nieuwe datum]+ Little Things Tour

Meer info

tickets
Thu
27
May
Thursday 27 May

THIJS BOONTJES VROEGE SHOW

Meer info

tickets
Thursday 27 May

THIJS BOONTJES LATE SHOW

Meer info

tickets
Thursday 27 May

THANK GOD IT’s DONNA [VERPLAATST]

Meer info

Fri
28
May
Net bevestigd
Friday 28 May

BOOGIE ANGST LABEL NIGHT+ Kraak & Smaak, Secret Rendezvous & MOODS

Meer info

aanmelden
rescheduled
Friday 28 May

SNIESTER [Verplaatst]

Meer info

rescheduled
Sat
29
May
Saturday 29 May

TEN TIMES A MILLION [Nieuwe Datum]

Meer info

tickets
Sun
30
May
Sunday 30 May

THE CHURCH [nieuwe datum]+ 40 years - In The Wake of the Zeitgeist

Meer info

tickets

June

Sat
5
Jun
Saturday 5 June

RUBEN ANNINK VROEGE SHOW

Meer info

tickets
Saturday 5 June

RUBEN ANNINK LATE SHOW

Meer info

tickets
Sun
6
Jun
Sunday 6 June

LA PEGATINA [VERPLAATST]

Meer info

tickets
Thu
10
Jun
Thursday 10 June

STEF KAMIL CARLENS [NIEUWE DATUM]

Meer info

tickets
Sun
13
Jun
cancelled
Sunday 13 June

THELONIOUS MONSTER [Geannuleerd]

Meer info

cancelled
Mon
14
Jun
Monday 14 June

MACY GRAY [wordt verplaatst]

One of the most loved R&B/soul stars of the 21st century

Meer info

tickets
Wed
16
Jun
Wednesday 16 June

BEHIND THE MUSIC MET DANCE-FOTOGRAAF RUTGER GEERLING [nieuwe datum]

Behind The Music is een avondvullend interviewprogramma waarin gasten aan de hand van beelden van oude FaceCulture-interviews en nieuwe interviews met gasten uit hun directe omgeving worden geïnterviewd.

Meer info

tickets

July

Fri
2
Jul
18+
Friday 2 July

CARPE DIEM! [nieuwe datum]+ Het Grote Prinses Máxima Centrum sponsorfeest!

Meer info

tickets
Sun
4
Jul
Sunday 4 July

DANIEL ROMANO

Meer info

tickets

September

Thu
2
Sep
Thursday 2 September

LA PEGATINA

Meer info

tickets
Sun
12
Sep
Sunday 12 September

CANDY DULFER

Prince Saxofonist die gewerkt heeft met de groten der aarde is zelf ook geen kleine

Meer info

tickets
Tue
14
Sep
Tuesday 14 September

THE BRAND NEW HEAVIES [nieuwe datum]

One of the most loved soul- and funkbands from the 90s

Meer info

tickets
Thu
16
Sep
Thursday 16 September

JIMI HENDRIX TRIBUTE NIGHT

Meer info

tickets
Gratis
Thursday 16 September

Paardcafe: Whilk & Misky

Meer info

free
Thu
23
Sep
Thursday 23 September

HEROES: THE SISTERS OF MERCY [gaat verplaatst worden]

Meer info

tickets
Fri
24
Sep
Friday 24 September

MILOW [Nieuwe datum]

Meer info

tickets
Sat
25
Sep
Saturday 25 September

ILSE DELANGE [nieuwe datum]

Meer info

tickets
Mon
27
Sep
Monday 27 September

CHANTAL ACDA

Meer info

tickets

October

Fri
1
Oct

Fri
1
Oct
Festival
Friday 1 October & Saturday 2 October

SNIESTER FESTIVAL 2021

Festival with rocking and rattling acts that bring uncut raw energy

Meer info

tickets
Sun
3
Oct
sold out
Sunday 3 October

DE JEUGD VAN TEGENWOORDIG [Nieuwe datum]

Meer info

sold out
Mon
4
Oct
Monday 4 October

JOHNNY CASH ROADSHOW [Nieuwe Datum]

Ode to the 50th anniversary of 'Live at San Quentin' by the best Cash-tribute groups to exist

Meer info

tickets
Fri
8
Oct
Friday 8 October

THE SLACKERS [nieuwe datum]

Een van de populairste ska bands ter wereld

Meer info

tickets
Tue
12
Oct
Tuesday 12 October

PROTOJE [nieuwe datum]+ Lila Iké + JamJam Sound

One of the headliners of the modern-day reggae

Meer info

tickets
Wed
13
Oct
sold out
Wednesday 13 October

DOE MAAR [NIEUWE DATUM]

Meer info

sold out
Sat
16
Oct
Saturday 16 October

STEFFEN MORRISON [Nieuwe datum]

Meer info

tickets
Sun
17
Oct
Sunday 17 October

CLAN OF XYMOX [NIEUWE DATUM]+ Palais Ideal

Iconic Dutch new wave band from the 80s

Meer info

tickets
Sun
24
Oct
Sunday 24 October

EDWIN EVERS BAND [nieuwe datum]

Supergroup from own country plays iconic hits from the 80s

Meer info

tickets
Wed
27
Oct
Wednesday 27 October

ROOTSRIDERS, LIVING LEGEND: BOB MARLEY TRIBUTE

A tribute to the timeless and sultry songs of the

Meer info

tickets
Thu
28
Oct
sold out
Thursday 28 October

SPEAKEASY

Meer info

sold out
Fri
29
Oct
Friday 29 October

TOM ROBINSON

Meer info

tickets
Friday 29 October

TIM DAWN

Meer info

tickets
Sat
30
Oct
Saturday 30 October

TRIJNTJE OOSTERHUIS [nieuwe datum]

Dutch pop singer goes back to musical roots

Meer info

tickets
Sun
31
Oct
Sunday 31 October

PROGROCKFEST [nieuwe datum]

Meer info

tickets

November

Wed
3
Nov
Wednesday 3 November

ANE BRUN [nieuwe datum]

Meer info

tickets
Fri
5
Nov
sold out
Friday 5 November

KRAANTJE PAPPIE [nieuwe datum]

Meer info

sold out
Sun
7
Nov
Sunday 7 November

SLOPER [NIEUWE DATUM]

Meer info

tickets
Sunday 7 November

JESSE MALIN[nieuwe datum] 

American rock musician

Meer info

Wed
10
Nov
Wednesday 10 November

LEVEL 42 [nieuwe datum]

Meer info

tickets
Fri
12
Nov
Friday 12 November

GLENNIS GRACE [nieuwe datum]+ Julia Zahra

More personal, more accessible, more own music

Meer info

tickets
18+
Friday 12 November

MISJA HELSLOOT b2b Signum [nieuwe datum]

Two masterminds take you on musical trip filled with trance, progressive and more

Meer info

tickets
Sat
13
Nov
Saturday 13 November

GRANDMASTER FLASH [Nieuwe datum]+ DJ Rockid

Meer info

tickets
Thu
18
Nov
Thursday 18 November

SUPERSISTER Projekt 2021

Meer info

tickets
Fri
19
Nov
sold out
Friday 19 November

FROUKJE [UITVERKOCHT]

Smooth, danceable pop with a melancholic edge.

Meer info

sold out
Sat
20
Nov
Saturday 20 November

DUBIOZA KOLEKTIV [nieuwe datum]

Meer info

tickets
rescheduled
Saturday 20 November

DUBIOZA KOLEKTIV [verplaatst]

Meer info

rescheduled
rescheduled
Saturday 20 November

DUBIOZA KOLEKTIV

Meer info

rescheduled
Saturday 20 November

3JS

Meer info

tickets
Wed
24
Nov
Wednesday 24 November

AVERAGE WHITE BAND [NIEUWE DATUM]

The best soul-, r&b- and funk group is coming back to PAARD

Meer info

tickets
Wednesday 24 November

TAMIKREST [nieuwe datum]

Mix of blues rock & traditional African music

Meer info

tickets
Sat
27
Nov
Saturday 27 November

EUT

A refreshing indie/alternative band that is inspired by the 90s, with Blur and The Cardigans, but also by contemporary St. Vincent

Meer info

tickets

December

Fri
3
Dec
Friday 3 December

ROB DEKAY

Meer info

tickets
Friday 3 December

ARNO [nieuwe datum]

French/Belgian founder of bluesrock

Meer info

tickets
Sat
4
Dec
Saturday 4 December

KARSU

Magical singer with Turkish roots brings catchy show

Meer info

tickets
18+
Saturday 4 December

PAPI CHULO [Nieuwe Datum]

Meer info

tickets
Thu
9
Dec
Thursday 9 December

MUYAYO RIF

Meer info

tickets
Fri
10
Dec
Laatste kaarten
Friday 10 December

RONDÉ [nieuwe datum]

Meer info

tickets
Sun
12
Dec
Sunday 12 December

SPINVIS [Nieuwe datum]

Meer info

tickets
Tue
14
Dec
Tuesday 14 December

EEFJE DE VISSER+ Sylvie Kreusch

Small Dutch songs with dark drums and dreamy synths

Meer info

tickets
Tuesday 14 December

JOEP BEVING [nieuwe datum]

Meer info

tickets
Sat
18
Dec
Saturday 18 December

LIZZ WRIGHT [Nieuwe datum]

Meer info

tickets
Sun
19
Dec
Sunday 19 December

FRESKU [nieuwe datum]+ GIAN

Meer info

tickets

January

Thu
13
Jan
Thursday 13 January

ELLEN FOLEY [NIEUWE DATUM]

The voice behind Paradise by the Dashboard Light

Meer info

tickets
Sat
15
Jan
Net bevestigd
Saturday 15 January

NONA+ Sevens

Meer info

tickets
Thu
27
Jan
Thursday 27 January

THERAPY? [nieuwe datum]

Meer info

tickets

February

Tue
15
Feb
Tuesday 15 February

WILL AND THE PEOPLE [Nieuwe datum]

Meer info

tickets
Thu
17
Feb
Thursday 17 February

Thank God It’s Donna: The Original Donna Summer Tribute [nieuwe datum]+ MET GARE DU NORD STARRING CAROLINA DIJKHUIZEN

A Tribute To Donna Summer with Gare Du Nord starring Carolina Dijkhuizen

Meer info

tickets
Thu
24
Feb
Thursday 24 February

MAMMAL HANDS [nieuwe datum]

Meer info

tickets

April

Fri
15
Apr
Friday 15 April

BROKEN BRASS

Meer info

tickets

Geen resultaten, pas het filter aan.