Filter
Thu
16
Aug
We Are Public
Thursday 16 August

SPINVIS @ZUIDERPARKTHEATER

The Dutch word-artist on a sultry summer night

tickets
Gratis 18+
Thursday 16 August

Paardcafé: Allez! Allez! presents DJ Cassus 16/08

free
Fri
17
Aug
Gratis 18+
Friday 17 August

Paardcafé: DJ FRISS

free
Sat
18
Aug
Gratis 18+
Saturday 18 August

Paardcafe: Banditas

free
Thu
23
Aug
Gratis 18+
Thursday 23 August

Paardcafé: Allez! Allez! presents… 23/08

free
Fri
24
Aug
Gratis 18+
Friday 24 August

Paardcafé: Gettin’ 90s Wit It! 17/08

free
Sat
25
Aug
Gratis 18+
Saturday 25 August

Paardcafe: DJ Cassus

free
Wed
29
Aug
Laatste kaarten We Are Public
Wednesday 29 August

CAMEL

One of the best 70's prog/symforock bands ever

tickets
Fri
31
Aug
Friday 31 August

PAARD VAN STAL

We are kicking off our new season with amazing artists

tickets
18+
Friday 31 August

80s 90s NULLIES

Kicking off with a bang; your favourite party with hits from back in the days!

tickets
Gratis 18+
Friday 31 August

Paardcafé: Afterparty Paard van Stal met DJ Team Candy Says

free

September

Sat
1
Sep
Gratis 18+
Saturday 1 September

VUNZIGE DEUNTJES x CLUBHOPPING

Trek dus je mooiste dansschoentjes uit de kast en neem je gezelligste vriendjes en vriendinnetjes mee, want dit wordt weer een avond om nooit te vergeten!

free
Sun
2
Sep
Gratis
Sunday 2 September

PAARD @ Cultuurmarkt UIT Festival Den Haag 2018

free
Tue
4
Sep
sold out
Tuesday 4 September

FRANZ FERDINAND

postpunkrevival-heroes with supercatchy synthpop

sold out
Wed
5
Sep
Wednesday 5 September

BOB LOG III

The man with the inflatable boat comes to Paard!

tickets
Thu
6
Sep
Thursday 6 September

LA PEGATINA+ Bazzookas

La Pegatina & de Bazzookas will turn Paard up!

tickets
18+
Thursday 6 September

XCHANGE XPERIENCE

semester opening party for all new and current students

tickets
Fri
7
Sep
Friday 7 September

LøveFest 2018

De lekkerste hiphop artiesten gepresenteerd door Delfts collectief “LøveGang”

tickets
Sat
8
Sep
18+
Saturday 8 September

MAMA AFRICA XL

For everyone who feels connected to African culture and music

tickets
18+
Saturday 8 September

NEW WAVE CITY: PUNK!

80s dansavond, dit keer een punkthema: dansen op Sex Pistols, Dead Kennedies en The Ramones

tickets
Sun
9
Sep
Sunday 9 September

LEELA JAMES

Wereldberoemde soulzangeres komt met bijzondere show naar Paard

tickets
Sunday 9 September

SKATING POLLY

Loud, aggressive and melodic

tickets
Mon
10
Sep
Monday 10 September

HEROES: TOOTS & THE MAYTALS

Reggae legends visit Paard!

tickets
Fri
14
Sep
Friday 14 September

SOPHIE HUTCHINGS+ Muriël Bostdorp

Highly appreciated Australian composer & pianist

tickets
Friday 14 September

STILLE DISCO

Zelf kiezen waar je op danst met de 3 verschillende kanalen van Stille Disco!

tickets
Sat
15
Sep
18+
Saturday 15 September

FIESTA MACUMBA

tickets
Tue
18
Sep
Tuesday 18 September

SAM FENDER

Galmende indierock met 3FM-hits van piepjonge Noord-Engelsman

tickets
Thu
20
Sep
Thursday 20 September

JAY-WAY

Award winning rapper with intelligent lyrics

tickets
Gratis
Thursday 20 September

Paardcafe: Waltzburg + support

free
Fri
21
Sep
Friday 21 September

HER MAJESTY

CSNY-interpretation of terrifying resemblence with among others Bertolf

tickets
Sat
22
Sep
Saturday 22 September

SYMPHONIC JUNCTION: Chopin Meets The Blues

The music comes from everywhere and out of nowhere

tickets
Saturday 22 September

WOJTEK JUSTYNA TREEOH!

De Funk/jazz Night biedt een hoge dosis genre-overstijgende, groovy muziek van Nederlands meest verfrissende live-acts

tickets
Fri
28
Sep
Friday 28 September

HEROES: DUBLIN LEGENDS (THE DUBLINERS)

The Dublin Legends will turn the Big Hall into an Irish pub

tickets
Friday 28 September

ZWART LICHT+ Noizboiz

Authentieke hiphop van eigen bodem intelligente raps, rauwe beats en een bonk energie

tickets
18+
Friday 28 September

PAPI CHULO

tickets
Sat
29
Sep
Saturday 29 September

THE WEDDING PRESENT

Indieband with a tasteful punk-sauce

tickets
18+
Saturday 29 September

SINGLEFEESTJE

Boxes with thousands of singles from all times. Everything is allowed & possible!

tickets
Early bird
Saturday 29 September

MARCO SANTOS & FRIENDS 5: UNITED

a mix of jazz, classical -and world music

tickets
Sun
30
Sep
sold out
Sunday 30 September

ILSE DELANGE

It's going to be an unforgettable night

sold out
Sunday 30 September

LEVEL URBAN PRO R&B TAKE-OVER

We parkeren de auto-tune en banen een weg naar riffs & runs tijdens deze live R&B night

tickets

October

Wed
3
Oct
Wednesday 3 October

KING DUDE+ Kaelanmikla

neo folk, americana, new wave goth and blues devilish jacket

tickets
Thu
4
Oct
sold out
Thursday 4 October

DE DIJK

Dutch band every Dutchman knows in Paard

sold out
Fri
5
Oct
40+
Friday 5 October

40UP

40+? So what! You still can dance

tickets
Friday 5 October

VIVE LA FETE+ Cordon Rouge

French electropop with New Wave influences: a party on stage!

tickets
Net bevestigd 18+
Friday 5 October

THE AFRO LATIN CONNECTION

Een nachtje dansen op de lekkerste afrobeat, salsa, cumbia, dancehall en samba

tickets
Sat
6
Oct
Saturday 6 October

Brandon Delagraentiss ‘Hot, LIVE & More’ Tour FT Shirma Rouse & Britney Delagraentiss

Songs of Stevie Wonder, Marvin Gaye and Michael Jackson & dance all night

tickets
Saturday 6 October

DANIEL LOHUES

Multi-talent from Emmen is visiting The Hague

tickets
Sun
7
Oct
Sunday 7 October

VINCHENZO

Insanely popular The Voice star

tickets
Wed
10
Oct
Wednesday 10 October

A Balladeer

Storytelling, emotional songs and classics as 'Swim With Sam'

tickets
Fri
12
Oct
Friday 12 October

HEROES: RADIO BIRDMAN

Legendary pioneers of high energy rock in Paard!

tickets
Friday 12 October

SHAI MAESTRO TRIO

Famous jazz-trio gives an amazing performance at the pre-night of MJAZZ

tickets
Sat
13
Oct
Saturday 13 October

MONDRIAAN JAZZ 2018

A weekend filled with jazz and drums

tickets
Sun
14
Oct
Sunday 14 October

HERFSTFEST 2018

Drum festival with among others Aaron Spears

tickets
Mon
15
Oct
Monday 15 October

DARK ROOMS

A special project by Daniel Hart, known from, among others, Swans & St. Vincent

tickets
Tue
16
Oct
Tuesday 16 October

SNEAKS

Met alleen haar bass, drum machine en stem maakt de Amerikaanse Eva minimalistische punk om op te dansen

tickets
Wed
17
Oct
Wednesday 17 October

TAMIKREST+ Ebou Gaye Mada

This Algerian band comes to tell a story

tickets
Thu
18
Oct
Thursday 18 October

THROWBACK TO: NIELS GEUSEBROEK SINGS COLDPLAY

A special edition where Niels sings hits from his biggest inspiration

tickets
Thursday 18 October

FLYING HORSEMAN

Post-folk and dark blues, with emotional dept

tickets
Fri
19
Oct
Friday 19 October

BOEF

Met giga hit 'Habiba' werd de rapper de meest gestreamde Nederlandse artiest ooit. En dit is nog maar het begin...

tickets
18+
Friday 19 October

MOLOTOV

Russian Hardbass like you've never experienced before

tickets
Early bird
Friday 19 October

OPEN MIKE EAGLE

onsale 21/08
Sat
20
Oct
Saturday 20 October

PINK PROJECT presents Pink Floyd’s Anniversary Tour

A show all about the albums The Wall and The division Bell

tickets
18+
Saturday 20 October

NO DIGGITY

Nacht met de lekkerste hiphop en R&B hits uit de 90s en 00s

tickets
Saturday 20 October

THE COOL QUEST

Funkin' badasses compareable with Chefs Special and Relax!

tickets
Sun
21
Oct
Sunday 21 October

SŁAWOMIR

Super populaire Poolse showman en zanger

tickets
Sunday 21 October

LUKE WINSLOW-KING+ Steady Holiday

The ambassador of New Orleans' rich culture with pre-war blues and jazz

tickets
Tue
23
Oct
sold out
Tuesday 23 October

FASTLOVE – A TRIBUTE TO GEORGE MICHAEL

FastLove tributes George Michael's greatest hits

sold out
Tuesday 23 October

POPHEROES UNPLUGGED+ Mars

Hans vandenburg, Evert Nieuwstede en Henk Koorn samen op een podium.

tickets
Wed
24
Oct
Wednesday 24 October

NANA ADJOA

Dromerige én spannende alternatieve indie welke onmogelijk in een hokje te plaatsen is

tickets
Wednesday 24 October

GUUS MEEUWIS @ ZUIDERSTRANDTHEATER

One of the most popular Dutch singers of all time

tickets
Thu
25
Oct
Thursday 25 October

GANG OF FOUR

This band blows you away with rock 'n roll violence

tickets
Net bevestigd
Thursday 25 October

DOWN BY LAW+ I Against I

onvervalste punkrock voor fans van The Clash

tickets
Fri
26
Oct
sold out
Friday 26 October

FISH+ Doris Brendel

Legendary progrock-singer known from Marillion

sold out
Friday 26 October

HAAGSE POPWEEK ONE LOVE REGGAE SPECIAL+ 2 Bands en een DJ/Sound System

A night filled with reggae with local and less local artists!

tickets
Sat
27
Oct
Net bevestigd
Saturday 27 October

JETT REBEL

het veelzijdige alter-ego van Jelle Tuinstra is Neerlands meest bekende rasentertainer

tickets
Sun
28
Oct
Net bevestigd
Sunday 28 October

MITCH RIVERS

tickets
Sunday 28 October

LUKA BLOOM in De Nieuwe Kerk

The singer takes his crowd on a musical journey over and over again

tickets
Sunday 28 October

SAINT AGNES

tickets
Mon
29
Oct
Monday 29 October

ALPHA BLONDY & THE SOLAR SYSTEM

One of the most popular reggae artists with 12-headed band

tickets
Tue
30
Oct
sold out
Tuesday 30 October

LEVEL 42

British jazz-funk group

sold out
Net bevestigd
Tuesday 30 October

THE BETHS

High energy guitar poppunk from New Zealand for fans of Weezer

tickets
Wed
31
Oct
Wednesday 31 October

LADYSMITH BLACK MAMBAZO

African choir crowned with 5 Grammy Awards and 19 nominations

tickets
Wednesday 31 October

CHRISTOF VAN DER VEN

Indiefolk-musician known from Bear's Den

tickets

November

Thu
1
Nov
Thursday 1 November

WENDE

Multi-talented Dutch performer with impressive show: Mens

tickets
Fri
2
Nov
18+
Friday 2 November

TANTE JOKE KARAOKE BAND

The band plays, you sing!

tickets
18+
Friday 2 November

Misja Helsloot All Exclusive OTC

Trance classics as you know them from the producer/DJ

tickets
Friday 2 November

BROEDER DIELEMAN @ Bleiyenberg Magazijn

Dutch singer-songwriter sings in Zeeuws dialect

tickets
Sat
3
Nov
Saturday 3 November

AMSTERDAM KLEZMER BAND XL

This will be one big party!

tickets
21+
Saturday 3 November

VOLTAGE

Hiphop & Urban van de hoogste kwaliteit met o.a Chuckie & Don James

tickets
Early bird
Saturday 3 November

YAMANTAKA // SONIC TITAN

Geen alledaagse rockshow van een niet alledaagse band. Verwacht hard hard en harder vanavond!

tickets
Sun
4
Nov
Sunday 4 November

KADAVAR+ monolord

Dirty, retro hard rock with a nice shoot of space rock

tickets
Sunday 4 November

KIM JANSSEN

Singer-songwriter brings synths with grand, orchestral arrangements

tickets
Mon
5
Nov
Monday 5 November

MACY GRAY

Grammy winnende R&B en soul zangeres, songwriter, producer én actrice van wereldklasse

tickets
Monday 5 November

JARROD DICKENSON+ David Ford

Americana singer-songwriter with formidable fanbase worldwide

tickets
Tue
6
Nov
Tuesday 6 November

PROTOJE & THE INDIGGNATION

He knows how to touch his crowd with a special mix of regggae, dub and ska

tickets
Thu
8
Nov
Thursday 8 November

JOHAN

The Netherlands' finest guitar bands

tickets
Thursday 8 November

CLUB DELPHINE PRESENTEERT: ECKHARDT AND THE HOUSE + SHEILA AND THE KIT+ Sheila And The Kit | Special Guest: Bella Hay

tickets
Fri
9
Nov
Friday 9 November

Lyapis Trubetskoy

Cult punk-rock band from White Russia with massive fanbase

tickets
Sat
10
Nov
Saturday 10 November

DOUWE BOB

Popular Dutch singer-songwriter is back in Paard!

tickets
18+
Saturday 10 November

25 YEARS OF RUFFNECK

One hell of a rave for Ruffneck's anniversary: rules da artcore scene

tickets
Sun
11
Nov
Sunday 11 November

MIKE STERN BAND

virtuoze jazzgitarist met zijn kenmerkende Yamaha-geluid neemt tal van muzikale vrienden mee

tickets
Wed
14
Nov
Wednesday 14 November

SHANTEL & BUCOVINA CLUB ORKESTAR

Godfather of Balkan beats is back!

tickets
Early bird
Wednesday 14 November

DONNY BENéT

mix van italodisco met 70ies en 80ies synthpop, waar nodig voorzien van een langgerekte saxsolo en de nodige tongue-in cheek humor.

onsale 18/09
Wednesday 14 November

BEECHWOOD

Van pop perfectie tot ruige rock

tickets
Thu
15
Nov
Thursday 15 November

HEROES: FRONT 242+ Presented in association with Grauzone

EBM legends

tickets
Thursday 15 November

BLUE ROSE CODE

Singer with an amazing voice

tickets
Fri
16
Nov
Friday 16 November

Dabke Night

Een avond uit zoals je het nog nooit hebt meegemaakt, met de bijzondere Dabke dans als middelpunt.

tickets
Friday 16 November

PARIS MONSTER

Een gigantisch groovend duo boordevol muzikaal vakmanschap dicht de kloof tussen synthpop en stevige jazz

tickets
Sat
17
Nov
Saturday 17 November

YESSHOWS

One of the best Yes tribute bands

tickets
Sun
18
Nov
Sunday 18 November

NIELSON

The popular Dutch singer is back with a new sound

tickets
Sunday 18 November

THE RUMJACKS

Punkrock and celtic folk with energy of a wild kangaroo

tickets
Sunday 18 November

LISTENER

Full-fledged rock and roll band

tickets
Mon
19
Nov
Monday 19 November

COWBOY JUNKIES

Cowboy Junkies viert de release van hun zevende album

tickets
Tue
20
Nov
sold out
Tuesday 20 November

DOE MAAR

Most popular Dutch band of the 80s is back!

sold out
Thu
22
Nov
Thursday 22 November

MAAIKE OUBOTER

Dutch singer-songwriter known of 'Dat Ik Je Mis' goes on tour again

tickets
sold out
Thursday 22 November

RICO & STICKS

sold out
Fri
23
Nov
Friday 23 November

DANNY VERA+ Mercy John

A night filled with Americana-music

tickets
Friday 23 November

EMIL LANDMAN & JONO McCLEERY

Double-bill show of two very talented singer-songwriters

tickets
Sat
24
Nov
Saturday 24 November

CLAW BOYS CLAW

Legendary Dutch band will drive Paard mad!

tickets
Sun
25
Nov
Sunday 25 November

BOO!

ska/punk/funk uit Zuid-Afrika met hoog feestgehalte

tickets
Sunday 25 November

VESSEL: THE EX & THE HOWL ENSEMBLE

tickets
Wed
28
Nov
cancelled
Wednesday 28 November

ANTHONY B.

The 'original fireman' known for his energetic and versatile shows

cancelled
Wednesday 28 November

THE CADILLAC THREE

tickets
Fri
30
Nov
Friday 30 November

BLAUDZUN

Heavy rock with bombastic instruments and indie/singer-songwriter songs

tickets

December

Sat
1
Dec
Saturday 1 December

HINK

tickets
Fri
7
Dec
Friday 7 December

STILL CORNERS

tickets
Sat
8
Dec
Saturday 8 December

SYMPHONIC JUNCTION: Reidentie Orkest ft. Tim Kliphuis+ Tim Kliphuis (dirigent en viool)

A dance night on Bach

tickets
Sun
9
Dec
Sunday 9 December

GOSPEL NIGHT XL

Een stomende avond met een bijzonder verzameling gospel professionals

tickets
Sunday 9 December

FEMALE FRONTED METAL NIGHT

A night filled with hard bands At First, Beyond God and Phantom Elite

tickets
Thu
13
Dec
Thursday 13 December

HOOVERPHONIC

Insanely popular Belgium band with new singer

tickets
Thursday 13 December

ALTIN GÜN

A stirring mix of Turkish folk, psychedelica, funk and rock.

tickets
Sat
15
Dec
Saturday 15 December

TIM AKKERMAN SINGS THE BOSS

A tribute to Bruce Springsteen's greatest hits

tickets
Saturday 15 December

SABRINA STARKE

Alom geprezen soulzangeres viert haar 10e jubileum

tickets
Sun
16
Dec
Sunday 16 December

SONS

British garagepunk with explosive vocals and sawing riffs

tickets
Thu
20
Dec
Thursday 20 December

NO FUN AT ALL+ Drunktank & Antillectual

This skate punk band will rip the Small Hall apart

tickets
Fri
21
Dec
sold out
Friday 21 December

DE JEUGD VAN TEGENWOORDIG

Dutch rappers who are popular ever since their big breakthrough in 2004

sold out
Sat
22
Dec
Saturday 22 December

GARE DU NORD

Urban-jazz act gives tribute to best sold Dutch jazz album 'Sex 'n' jazz'

tickets
Sun
23
Dec
Sunday 23 December

YOU WIN AGAIN – CELEBRATING THE MUSIC OF THE BEE GEES

Dance like back in the days on the music of the Bee Gees!

tickets
Sunday 23 December

CHRISTINE OTT: Lotte Mon Amour+ Fluister x PAARD (Seated Concert)

intense, bijna buitenaardse soundscapes van Franse pianiste

tickets
Mon
24
Dec
Monday 24 December

DE JEUGD VAN TEGENWOORDIG

Dutch rappers who are popular ever since their big breakthrough in 2004

tickets

January

Wed
16
Jan
Wednesday 16 January

AN EVENING WITH JUDY COLLINS+ Kreg Viesselman

de iconische 'lady of folk' met ontroerende interpretaties van folkklassiekers en eigen werk

tickets
Fri
25
Jan
Net bevestigd
Friday 25 January

BANNER.

tickets
Sat
26
Jan
Saturday 26 January

ALISON MOYET

One of the most popular singers from the 80s takes you back in time

tickets
Saturday 26 January

DE RAAD VAN TOEZICHT

12-headed jazz band with funky groove

tickets
Thu
31
Jan
Early bird
Thursday 31 January

PUSSY RIOT THEATRE

Performance act met Pussy Riot lid Maria Alyokhina over de gebeurtenissen rondom de Poetin arrestatie

tickets

February

Fri
1
Feb
Friday 1 February

DEWOLFF

The rock 'n roll monster from the south will blow up the roof

tickets
Sat
2
Feb
Saturday 2 February

SYMPHONIC JUNCTION: Chansons Magnifiques+ Met: chansonnier Philippe Elan

A warm-blooded, romantic and swinging night

tickets
Sun
3
Feb
Sunday 3 February

BENJAMIN HERMAN’S BUGHOUSE

Bughouse is a jazz album with a rock 'n roll attitude

tickets
Thu
7
Feb
Thursday 7 February

FATOUMATA DIAWARA

De met soul doordrenkte liedjes gaan van coole melodieuze Afro pop naar lichte blues en terug naar de Afrikaanse beats.

tickets
Fri
22
Feb
Friday 22 February

3Js

Wel deden ze alle theaters aan, maar nog nooit deed deze folkband een clubtour. Tot nu!

tickets

March

Sat
23
Mar
Saturday 23 March

MAMMAL HANDS

avontuurlijk piano-jazz trio met melodieus en melancholiek pianospel

tickets

May

Sat
11
May
Saturday 11 May

SYMPHONIC JUNCTION: La Passion de Jeanne d’Arc+ Frank Zielhorst (dirigent), muziek: Jo van den Booren

An intriguing experience!

tickets

June

Thu
6
Jun
Early bird Net bevestigd
Thursday 6 June

ONE NIGHT OF ELVIS

Een verbluffend accurate Elvis Presley-tribute

onsale 12/09

Geen resultaten, pas het filter aan.