Filter
Thu
27
Feb
Gratis
Thursday 27 February

Picked by Paardcafé

Meer info

free
Fri
28
Feb
Gratis
Friday 28 February

Paardcafe: Two Shakes of a Lambs Tail + Lone Lines

Meer info

free
18+
Friday 28 February

TANTE JOKE KARAOKE

For one night the biggest karaoke bar in The Hague

Meer info

tickets
18+
Friday 28 February

HITJESGOLF

Meer info

tickets
Gratis 18+
Friday 28 February

Paardcafe: Alex Meza All Night Long!

Meer info

free
Sat
29
Feb
Saturday 29 February

DOTAN

Singer-songwriter Dotan makes comeback after year of silence

Meer info

tickets
Gratis 18+
Saturday 29 February

Paardcafe: Dj Friss All Night Long!

Meer info

free
21+
Saturday 29 February

VOLTAGE+ 3 Year Anniversary

Meer info

tickets

March

Tue
3
Mar
We Are Public
Tuesday 3 March

JOE GIDEON+ with Jim Sclavunos (The Bad Seeds/Grinderman) & Gris-de-Lin

Powerful, lyrically erudate and obsevational post-financial crisis English blues

Meer info

tickets
Wed
4
Mar
We Are Public
Wednesday 4 March

REMY. + BAND+ Lian Ray

Harpist and band take listener on journey with new classical album

Meer info

tickets
Thu
5
Mar
Laatste kaarten
Thursday 5 March

ERIC VLOEIMANS GATECRASH

Hypnotising jazzfunk and amazing ballads and powerful solos

Meer info

tickets
Gratis
Thursday 5 March

Paardcafe: WRCKG Goodbye Show+ To Adelaide & Trust Us We’re Liars

Meer info

free
Gratis 18+
Thursday 5 March

Paardcafe: Allez! Allez! Presents: Dj Cassus

Meer info

free
Fri
6
Mar
Friday 6 March

MICHELLE DAVID & THE GOSPEL SESSIONS

Gospelzangeres brengt derde show in PAARD met een strijdvaardige, zegevierende en avontuurlijke sound

Meer info

tickets
Gratis
Friday 6 March

Paardcafé: GUAP Night

Meer info

free
18+
Friday 6 March

NO DIGGITY

Hip-Hop and R&B from the 90s and 00s

Meer info

tickets
Gratis 18+
Friday 6 March

Paardcafe: Dj Friss All Night Long

Meer info

free
Sat
7
Mar
sold out
Saturday 7 March

MAAN+ Fokke Simons

Popdiva van eigen bodem scoort hit na hit

Meer info

sold out
Saturday 7 March

KLANGSTOF+ Áslaug

Dutch/Norwegian indie-formation with contagious melodies

Meer info

tickets
Gratis 18+
Saturday 7 March

Paardcafe: DjPj All night long

Meer info

free
18+
Saturday 7 March

MAMA AFRICA

The best African dance vibes!

Meer info

tickets
Gratis
Saturday 7 March

Paardcafé: The Stiff Reunion Show

Meer info

free
Sun
8
Mar
Sunday 8 March

ALAIN CLARK

Known from hits such as 'Father & Friend', 'Blow me Away' and 'Back in my World'

Meer info

tickets
Sunday 8 March

KUNSTBENDE

Meer info

tickets
Wed
11
Mar
Wednesday 11 March

YOUNG GUN SILVER FOX+ James Sayer

70s westcoastpop sound

Meer info

tickets
Thu
12
Mar
Thursday 12 March

WOORDEN WORDEN ZINNEN

Meer info

tickets
sold out
Thursday 12 March

EDWIN EVERS BAND

Supergroup from own country plays iconic hits from the 80s

Meer info

sold out
Gratis
Thursday 12 March

Paardcafe: Vexio

Meer info

free
Gratis 18+
Thursday 12 March

Paardcafe: Allez! Allez! Presents: Jay Era

Meer info

free
Fri
13
Mar
Friday 13 March

Meet The Urban Pro’s#7 : Urban meets pop | Music Rights on Tour

Meer info

tickets
sold out
Friday 13 March

ILSE DELANGE

Meer info

sold out
Friday 13 March

MAMIHLAPINATAPAI

Meer info

tickets
Gratis
Friday 13 March

Paardcafé: MOYO + Capibara

Meer info

free
Gratis 18+
Friday 13 March

Paardcafe: Ferry Funky All Night Long

Meer info

free
18+
Friday 13 March

VUNZIGE DEUNTJES+ A Tribute To Jayh’-clubtour

Meer info

tickets
Sat
14
Mar
Saturday 14 March

TRIJNTJE OOSTERHUIS

Dutch pop singer goes back to musical roots

Meer info

tickets
Saturday 14 March

ENGEL

Quirky rapper brings emotional, deep lyrics with juicy boombapbeats

Meer info

tickets
Gratis
Saturday 14 March

Paardcafé: Ready To Play

Meer info

free
Gratis 18+
Saturday 14 March

HAAGSE NACHTBURGEMEESTER VERKIEZINGSNACHT

Meer info

free
18+
Saturday 14 March

KISS ALL HIPSTERS

Meer info

tickets
Gratis 18+
Saturday 14 March

Paardcafe: Leroy Joy All Night Long

Meer info

free
Wed
18
Mar
Wednesday 18 March

THE SISTERS OF MERCY

Meer info

tickets
Thu
19
Mar
Thursday 19 March

SPEAKEASY+ Lukewarm Ocean

Meer info

tickets
Gratis
Thursday 19 March

Paardcafe: The Union Ares + Polarized

Meer info

free
Gratis 18+
Thursday 19 March

Paardcafe: Allez allez: O’Soul

Meer info

free
Fri
20
Mar
sold out
Friday 20 March

EEFJE DE VISSER+ Sylvie Kreusch

Small Dutch songs with dark drums and dreamy synths

Meer info

sold out
Friday 20 March

BRUUT! + ANTON GOUDSMIT

Dutch jazz giants play surf music from the 60s

Meer info

tickets
Gratis
Friday 20 March

Paardcafe: Popquiz

Meer info

free
18+
Friday 20 March

SUPERSTIJL

At Superstijl you choose!

Meer info

tickets
Sat
21
Mar
Saturday 21 March

JULIAN SAS PLAYS JIMI HENDRIX

Ode to Jimi Hendrix with rock bluesband Julian San

Meer info

tickets
40+
Saturday 21 March

40UP

Meer info

tickets
Sun
22
Mar
Gratis
Sunday 22 March

FINALE TALENT EVENT 2020

Meer info

free
Sunday 22 March

Paardcafé: Hallo Venray + support

Meer info

tickets
Wed
25
Mar
sold out
Wednesday 25 March

DE JEUGD VAN TEGENWOORDIG

Meer info

sold out
We Are Public
Wednesday 25 March

NIKLAS PASCHBURG

An exceptional mix of classical piano and electronic

Meer info

tickets
Thu
26
Mar
We Are Public
Thursday 26 March

NTJAM ROSIE

A musical cocktail full of love and groove

Meer info

tickets
Gratis 18+
Thursday 26 March

Paardcafe: Allez allez: Djpj

Meer info

free
Fri
27
Mar
Friday 27 March

JESSE MALIN

American rock musician

Meer info

tickets
sold out
Friday 27 March

KRAANTJE PAPPIE

Dutch hiphoplegend brings new music, old hits and an even better party

Meer info

sold out
18+
Friday 27 March

LOVUMBA

Meer info

tickets
Sat
28
Mar
Laatste kaarten
Saturday 28 March

MISS MONTREAL

Dutch singer brings show to PAARD for the fourth time

Meer info

tickets
Saturday 28 March

GALLOWSTREET

Amsterdam brass band brings explosive and positive sound

Meer info

tickets
18+
Saturday 28 March

80S 90S NULLIES: ACTIONHERO EDITION

It’s time to dance to golden hits from the past.

Meer info

tickets
Sun
29
Mar
Sunday 29 March

JOHNNY CASH ROADSHOW

Ode to the 50th anniversary of 'Live at San Quentin' by the best Cash-tribute groups to exist

Meer info

tickets
Sunday 29 March

BEHIND THE MUSIC MET TIM AKKERMAN

Meer info

tickets

April

Wed
1
Apr
Wednesday 1 April

THE BRAND NEW HEAVIES

One of the most loved soul- and funkbands from the 90s

Meer info

tickets
Fri
3
Apr

Sat
4
Apr
Festival
Friday 3 April & Saturday 4 April

Rewire 2020

Meer info

tickets
Wed
8
Apr
Wednesday 8 April

JOE BUCK

Meer info

tickets
Wednesday 8 April

Paardcafé: ProJazz – The John Abercrombie Tribute

Meer info

tickets
Thu
9
Apr
Thursday 9 April

CLAN OF XYMOX+ Palais Ideal

Iconic Dutch new wave band from the 80s

Meer info

tickets
Fri
10
Apr
Friday 10 April

SYMPHONIC JUNCTION: Residentie Orkest PASSIE IN HET PAARD

Het Residentie Koperensemble, aangevuld met slagwerkers en enkele zangers, brengt zijn visie op dit aangrijpende verhaal over licht en donker

Meer info

tickets
sold out
Friday 10 April

10CC IN HET ZUIDERSTRAND THEATER

Iconic British group brings the dreadlock holiday to the Zuiderstrandtheater

Meer info

sold out
18+
Friday 10 April

PAPI CHULO

The hottest latin party

Meer info

tickets
Sat
11
Apr
Saturday 11 April

HARVEST ROAD+ Ivyvox

Westland band brings new music

Meer info

tickets
Sun
12
Apr
Sunday 12 April

YENI TÜRKÜ

Meer info

tickets
Wed
15
Apr
Wednesday 15 April

ARNO

French/Belgian founder of bluesrock

Meer info

tickets
Wednesday 15 April

ALFREDO RODRIGUEZ & PEDRITO MARTINEZ

Meer info

tickets
Fri
17
Apr
Friday 17 April

ROOSBEEF+ Figgie

Meer info

tickets
18+
Friday 17 April

STILLE DISCO

Meer info

tickets
Sun
19
Apr
Net bevestigd
Sunday 19 April

GRANDMASTER FLASH+ DJ Rockid

Meer info

tickets
Net bevestigd
Sunday 19 April

DAVID BENJAMIN

Meer info

tickets
Tue
21
Apr
Tuesday 21 April

MAISHA & GARY BARTZ

Jazz legend collaborates with young jazz group from London

Meer info

tickets
Wed
22
Apr
We Are Public
Wednesday 22 April

OI VA VOI

British klezmer band with Jewish/East-European roots

Meer info

tickets
Wednesday 22 April

PROTOJE+ Lila Iké + JamJam Sound

One of the headliners of the modern-day reggae

Meer info

tickets
Thu
23
Apr
sold out
Thursday 23 April

SUZAN&FREEK

Musical love duo brings debut album

Meer info

sold out
Fri
24
Apr
Friday 24 April

Thank God It’s Donna: The Original Donna Summer Tribute+ MET GARE DU NORD STARRING CAROLINA DIJKHUIZEN

A Tribute To Donna Summer with Gare Du Nord starring Carolina Dijkhuizen

Meer info

tickets
18+
Friday 24 April

HET HIPHOP JOURNAAL

Het Hiphop Journaal brings the best Dutch hiphop.

Meer info

tickets
Sat
25
Apr
Saturday 25 April

THE HAGUE METAL FEST

The Hague Metal Fest celebrates third birthday

Meer info

tickets
Sun
26
Apr
18+
Sunday 26 April

PAARD KONINGSNACHT

Meer info

tickets
Tue
28
Apr
Tuesday 28 April

DEAN WAREHAM

Meer info

tickets
Wed
29
Apr
Wednesday 29 April

TEAM MAGIC & FRIENDS

Meer info

tickets
Wednesday 29 April

Paardcafe: Aesthetic Perfection

Meer info

tickets
Thu
30
Apr
We Are Public
Thursday 30 April

MISS MARTHA HIGH & THE ITALIAN ROYAL FAMILY

Soul singer in heart and soul

Meer info

tickets

May

Sat
2
May
Saturday 2 May

GLENNIS GRACE+ Julia Zahra

More personal, more accessible, more own music

Meer info

tickets
18+
Saturday 2 May

NIRVANA PSYTRANCE

Psytrance that brings you to a higher state!

Meer info

tickets
Wed
6
May
Wednesday 6 May

TAMIKREST

Mix of blues rock & traditional African music

Meer info

tickets
Sat
9
May
Saturday 9 May

LIZZ WRIGHT

Meer info

tickets
18+
Saturday 9 May

FIESTA MACUMBA 09/05

Meer info

tickets
Sun
10
May
Early bird
Sunday 10 May

ORKESTA MENDOZA

Meer info

tickets
Wed
13
May
Wednesday 13 May

CERTAIN ANIMALS

Meer info

tickets
Thu
14
May
Thursday 14 May

WILL AND THE PEOPLE

Meer info

tickets
Fri
15
May
Friday 15 May

FRESKU

Meer info

tickets
Sat
16
May
Saturday 16 May

SYMPHONIC JUNCTION: Residentie Orkest feat. Anneke van Giersbergen

Nederlandse rockster zingt klein en kwetsbaar, maar ook groots en overrompelend

Meer info

tickets
Sun
17
May
sold out
Sunday 17 May

PUUR GELUL 30

Meer info

sold out
Wed
20
May
Wednesday 20 May

HEROES: MARTHA REEVES & THE VANDELLAS

Motown veterans bring immortal hits like 'Jimmy Mack' and 'Dancing In The Streets'

Meer info

tickets
Fri
22
May

Fri
22
May
Festival
Friday 22 May & Saturday 23 May

SNIESTER FESTIVAL

Festival with rocking and rattling acts that bring uncut raw energy

Meer info

tickets
Mon
25
May
Monday 25 May

AVERAGE WHITE BAND

The best soul-, r&b- and funk group is coming back to PAARD

Meer info

tickets
Tue
26
May
Tuesday 26 May

ELLEN FOLEY

The voice behind Paradise by the Dashboard Light

Meer info

tickets
Wed
27
May
Wednesday 27 May

FINALE HAAGS SONGFESTIVAL

Meer info

tickets
Thu
28
May
Net bevestigd
Thursday 28 May

SEX SWING

Meer info

tickets
Fri
29
May
Friday 29 May

YELFRIS VALDES

Meer info

tickets
Sat
30
May
Saturday 30 May

NICOLE ATKINS

Meer info

tickets
Saturday 30 May

DABKE NIGHT

Dabke is a social dance from the Middle-East that you never dance alone.

Meer info

tickets

June

Tue
2
Jun
Tuesday 2 June

RANDY NEWMAN

Famous soundtrack composer plays in Zuiderstrandtheater

Meer info

tickets
Tue
9
Jun
Tuesday 9 June

JACK POELS

Meer info

tickets
Fri
12
Jun
Friday 12 June

THE CHURCH+ 40 years - In The Wake of the Zeitgeist

Meer info

tickets
Mon
15
Jun
Monday 15 June

MACY GRAY

One of the most loved R&B/soul stars of the 21st century

Meer info

tickets
Fri
19
Jun
Friday 19 June

ROLLERDISCO+ Ticket €7,50 / Huur Skates €7,50

Meer info

tickets
Sat
20
Jun
18+
Saturday 20 June

NEW WAVE CITY: JOY DIVISION/NEW ORDER SPECIAL

Meer info

tickets

July

Fri
3
Jul
18+
Friday 3 July

CARPE DIEM!+ Het Grote Máxima Kinderziekenhuis Sponsor Feest.

Meer info

tickets
Sat
4
Jul
Saturday 4 July

Cosplay Dance Experience

Meer info

tickets

September

Fri
25
Sep
Friday 25 September

AMSTERDAM KLEZMER BAND

Amsterdam Klezmer Band brengt feest van een werelds niveau. Een hoop klezmer, een vleugje ska, een beetje punk, misschien wat jazz en een heel veel plezier.

Meer info

tickets

October

Sat
17
Oct
Saturday 17 October

KARSU

Magical singer with Turkish roots brings catchy show

Meer info

tickets
Sun
18
Oct
Sunday 18 October

PROGROCKFEST

Meer info

tickets
Tue
20
Oct
sold out
Tuesday 20 October

DOE MAAR

Meer info

sold out
Fri
30
Oct
Friday 30 October

SLOPER

Meer info

tickets
Sat
31
Oct
Saturday 31 October

SHARY-AN

The total package of pop, r&b and soul

Meer info

tickets

November

Fri
6
Nov
18+
Friday 6 November

MISJA HELSLOOT b2b Signum

Two masterminds take you on musical trip filled with trance, progressive and more

Meer info

tickets
Thu
19
Nov
Early bird
Thursday 19 November

THERAPY?

Meer info

onsale 28/02
Sun
22
Nov
Sunday 22 November

ANE BRUN

Meer info

tickets

December

Fri
11
Dec
rescheduled
Friday 11 December

DUBIOZA KOLEKTIV

Meer info

rescheduled
Fri
18
Dec
Friday 18 December

DUBIOZA KOLEKTIV

Meer info

tickets

Geen resultaten, pas het filter aan.