Filter
Mon
27
May
Monday 27 May 2024

VPRO presenteert EEN AVOND OM OP TE ETEN

Meer info

tickets
Wed
29
May
sold out
Wednesday 29 May 2024

DINOSAUR JR.+ Ghostwoman

Alternative rockband

Meer info

sold out
sold out
Wednesday 29 May 2024

BOMBINO

Meer info

sold out
Thu
30
May
Thursday 30 May 2024

GOLDKIMONO+ Sophia

Meer info

tickets
Gratis
Thursday 30 May 2024

Paardcafé: OctavePussY

Meer info

free
Thursday 30 May 2024

BATI BLEKI

Meer info

tickets
Gratis 18+
Thursday 30 May 2024

Paardcafe: GIF All Night!

lose yourself by the energetic beats of GIF!

Meer info

free
Fri
31
May
Friday 31 May 2024

PAT SMITH

From Western beats to African tribal chants

Meer info

tickets
Friday 31 May 2024

SYMPHONIC JUNCTION: Residentie Orkest feat. Fay Claassen

Meer info

tickets
Gratis
Friday 31 May 2024

Paardcafé: Popquiz

Meer info

free
Gratis 18+
Friday 31 May 2024

Paardcafe: Gettin 80’s & 90’s Wit it

vintage hits all night long!

Meer info

free

June

Sat
1
Jun
Laatste kaarten
Saturday 1 June 2024

CHEF’SPECIAL [POSTPONED]

Groovy, recognisable pop

Meer info

Buy Tickets
Gratis
Saturday 1 June 2024

Paardcafé: Rosie

Meer info

free
Gratis 18+
Saturday 1 June 2024

Paardcafe: Mies Luid All Night Long!

Meer info

free
Sun
2
Jun
Sunday 2 June 2024

QUIET HOLLERS+ JesperJesper

Indie-ensemble uit Kentucky

Meer info

tickets
Laatste kaarten
Sunday 2 June 2024

FABRIZIO PATERLINI

Emotional, ethereal and tellingly passionate

Meer info

tickets
Wed
5
Jun
sold out
Wednesday 5 June 2024

SUZAN & FREEK IN AMARE EXTRA SHOW+ Adriaan Persons

Meer info

sold out
Wednesday 5 June 2024

MENSEN ZEGGEN DINGEN #8

Meer info

tickets
Thu
6
Jun
sold out
Thursday 6 June 2024

SUZAN & FREEK+ Adriaan Persons

Meer info

sold out
Thursday 6 June 2024

KANS+ Ruskey

Meer info

VVK START 26-02 10:00
Thursday 6 June 2024

ELIADES OCHOA+ Buena Vista Social Club®️

Original member of Buena Vista Social Club

Meer info

tickets
Gratis 18+
Thursday 6 June 2024

Paardcafe: Thyme Flies

Meer info

free
Fri
7
Jun
Friday 7 June 2024

MULA B

Meer info

tickets
18+
Friday 7 June 2024

NEW WAVE CITY: SKA SPECIAL

Meer info

tickets
Gratis
Friday 7 June 2024

ANTILLECTUAL + The Cooper & Forest Pooky Experience

Meer info

free
Gratis 18+
Friday 7 June 2024

Paardcafe: Lessman All Night

Meer info

free
Sat
8
Jun
Gratis
Saturday 8 June 2024

ZEA

Meer info

FREE TICKET
sold out
Saturday 8 June 2024

DE MARATHON 8/6

Meer info

sold out
Net bevestigd 18+
Saturday 8 June 2024

KOREAN NIGHT 8/6

Meer info

tickets
Gratis 18+
Saturday 8 June 2024

Paardcafe: D-Felic

Meer info

free
Sun
9
Jun
Sunday 9 June 2024

WOLF EYES

noise-infused avant-garde soundscapes

Meer info

tickets
Thu
13
Jun
Gratis
Thursday 13 June 2024

Paardcafé: Doubland

Meer info

free
Gratis 18+
Thursday 13 June 2024

Paardcafe: DjPj All Night!

Meer info

free
Fri
14
Jun
18+
Friday 14 June 2024

BUYUK DISKO

Turkish disco

Meer info

tickets
Gratis 18+
Friday 14 June 2024

Paardcafe: GIF All Night

GIF! For al your alternative dance hits!

Meer info

free
Sat
15
Jun
Saturday 15 June 2024

MUTESOUNDS

Meer info

tickets
Saturday 15 June 2024

DEKOOR CLOSE HARMONY

Meer info

tickets
Gratis 18+
Saturday 15 June 2024

Paardcafe: Ginger ILL

Meer info

free
Sun
16
Jun
Gratis
Sunday 16 June 2024

DOCKYARD

Meer info

FREE TICKET
Tue
18
Jun
Gratis
Tuesday 18 June 2024

DM & the City / Docent Muziek Conservatorium

Meer info

free
Tuesday 18 June 2024

KELLY MORAN

Meer info

tickets
Thu
20
Jun
Gratis 18+
Thursday 20 June 2024

Paardcafe: Dj Prosciutto

Meer info

free
Fri
21
Jun
Friday 21 June 2024

PINK PROJECT

As if Pink Floyd has never ceased to exist

Meer info

tickets
Gratis 18+
Friday 21 June 2024

Paardcafe: Osoulsconcept

Expect the unexpected.

Meer info

free
Sat
22
Jun
Saturday 22 June 2024

OXBOW+ Spotlights

provocative San Francisco-based quartet

Meer info

tickets
40+
Saturday 22 June 2024

40UP

The party for those aged 40 and older!

Meer info

tickets
Sun
23
Jun
Sunday 23 June 2024

JOSH ROUSE

introspective folk pop

Meer info

tickets
Gratis
Sunday 23 June 2024

HUIZE LUCAS

Meer info

FREE TICKET
Sunday 23 June 2024

THE CONGOS en THE GLADIATORS

Reggae legends double-bill

Meer info

tickets
Wed
26
Jun
Wednesday 26 June 2024

PLOEGENDIENST+ Kleine Crack + Slagter

100% Anti Everything-band

Meer info

tickets
Thu
27
Jun
Gratis Net bevestigd
Thursday 27 June 2024

DOUBLE BILL: KRUZER & HILTJE

Two main acts, twice as much exploring, twice as bold.

Meer info

free
Fri
28
Jun
Friday 28 June 2024

DUNN & MIDAS

Double bill

Meer info

tickets
Sat
29
Jun
18+
Saturday 29 June 2024

VROEGZAT 29/06

Meer info

tickets
Sun
30
Jun
Sunday 30 June 2024

UIT HET GAREEL ART MARKET

Meer info

tickets

July

Thu
4
Jul
Thursday 4 July 2024

ALKALOID: BACH OUT OF BOUNDS

find Bach in metal and metal in Bach

Meer info

tickets

August

Thu
15
Aug
Gratis Net bevestigd
Thursday 15 August 2024

LAIR with Monica Hapsari

Meer info

free
Sat
31
Aug
Laatste kaarten
Saturday 31 August 2024

MUDHONEY+ SØWT

Barbed humor and muck-encrusted riffs

Meer info

tickets

September

Mon
2
Sep
Gratis
Monday 2 September 2024

SUPERMUNK

Meer info

free
Tue
3
Sep
Vessel
Tuesday 3 September 2024

ALLAH LAS

the perfect blend of the sand, sea, streets and cities of the golden state.

Meer info

tickets
Thu
5
Sep
Net bevestigd sold out
Thursday 5 September 2024

PRINS S. & DE GEIT

Are you super happy standing in line?

Meer info

sold out
Fri
6
Sep
Vessel
Friday 6 September 2024

PIGS PIGS PIGS PIGS PIGS PIGS PIGS+ SMOTE

In collaboration with Sniester

Meer info

tickets
Sat
7
Sep
Saturday 7 September 2024

ANDI [POSTPONED]

Meer info

BUY TICKETS
Gratis Net bevestigd
Saturday 7 September 2024

Paardcafé: Jonas Brøg

Meer info

free
Sun
8
Sep
Sunday 8 September 2024

KING HANNAH

Dreamy indie with a raw edge

Meer info

tickets
Sunday 8 September 2024

WAYLON

The biggest hits of a 15-year career

Meer info

tickets
Wed
11
Sep
Wednesday 11 September 2024

THE CHAMELEONS

atmospheric guitar sound

Meer info

tickets
Thu
12
Sep
Thursday 12 September 2024

PJOTR

positive and hopeful energy

Meer info

tickets
Sat
14
Sep
Saturday 14 September 2024

ROAR

dynamic, sentimental journey

Meer info

tickets
Mon
16
Sep
Net bevestigd
Monday 16 September 2024

SMIF N WESSUN

hardcore lyrical content and gritty production

Meer info

tickets
Sat
21
Sep
Saturday 21 September 2024

SWIM DEEP

Meer info

tickets
Sun
22
Sep
Sunday 22 September 2024

OZRIC TENTACLES

Meer info

tickets
Mon
23
Sep
Monday 23 September 2024

THE DANDY WARHOLS & THE BLACK ANGELS

Shoegaze-y double bill

Meer info

tickets
Wed
25
Sep
Wednesday 25 September 2024

ONE NIGHT IN HAVANA

Meer info

tickets
Thu
26
Sep
Thursday 26 September 2024

CLOUSEAU40

national musical heritage

Meer info

tickets
Fri
27
Sep
Gratis
Friday 27 September 2024

THE MOCKS

Meer info

Claim your free ticket!
Friday 27 September 2024

NEW PURPLE CELEBRATION

Prince Tribute

Meer info

tickets
Sat
28
Sep
Saturday 28 September 2024

JOEP BEVING & RESIDENTIE ORKEST

Meer info

tickets
Sun
29
Sep
Sunday 29 September 2024

KULT

Kult brings an evening full of Polish history to PAARD

Meer info

tickets

October

Tue
1
Oct
Tuesday 1 October 2024

RYAN ADAMS IN AMARE

Indie with an emotional tone

Meer info

tickets
Wed
2
Oct
Wednesday 2 October 2024

THE THREE DEGREES

Legendary trio from the 70s!

Meer info

tickets
Fri
4
Oct
Friday 4 October 2024

JEMBAA GROOVE

Berlin-based Afro-Jazz group

Meer info

tickets
Sun
6
Oct
Sunday 6 October 2024

GIBBS

Polish talent

Meer info

tickets
PAARD op Hol
Sunday 6 October 2024

KAIA KATER

Canadian banjo folk

Meer info

tickets
Sunday 6 October 2024

CRASH TEST DUMMIES

Mmm...a 30-year anniversary tour

Meer info

tickets
Fri
11
Oct
PAARD op Hol
Friday 11 October 2024

MARK LOTTERMAN

Meer info

tickets
Friday 11 October 2024

POLYPHONIC

Drum 'n bass big band

Meer info

tickets
Sat
12
Oct

Sun
13
Oct
Net bevestigd
Saturday 12 October & Sunday 13 October

SUPAFLY

Meer info

tickets
Sun
13
Oct
Sunday 13 October 2024

HERFSTFEST 2024

Meer info

tickets
Thu
17
Oct
Thursday 17 October 2024

YOUNES

Meer info

tickets
Thursday 17 October 2024

SAMANTHA FISH

Meer info

tickets
Fri
18
Oct
Friday 18 October 2024

BACK TO THE DISCO MET GERARD EKDOM

Meer info

tickets
Sat
19
Oct
Saturday 19 October 2024

DARYLL-ANN

The wonders have not left the world

Meer info

tickets
Mon
21
Oct
Monday 21 October 2024

ROMPERAYO

Electronic-psychedelic cumbia from Colombia

Meer info

tickets
Tue
22
Oct
Tuesday 22 October 2024

THE AMY WINEHOUSE BAND

Meer info

tickets
Tuesday 22 October 2024

JASMINE MYRA

Meer info

tickets
Thu
24
Oct
Thursday 24 October 2024

ANGELIQUE KIDJO

5 time award winning superstar

Meer info

tickets
Fri
25
Oct
Friday 25 October 2024

JACK BOTTS

Australian surf folk

Meer info

tickets
Sun
27
Oct
Net bevestigd
Sunday 27 October 2024

PUUR GELUL 33

Meer info

tickets
Mon
28
Oct
Monday 28 October 2024

MATTHEW AND THE ATLAS

Meer info

tickets
Tue
29
Oct
Tuesday 29 October 2024

ERLAND COOPER

Meer info

tickets
Wed
30
Oct
Net bevestigd
Wednesday 30 October 2024

DOUBLE BILL: DONNA BLUE + CAPE SLEEP

Indie pop band and indie folk/rock band Double-Bill show

Meer info

tickets

November

Fri
1
Nov
Friday 1 November 2024

ANDRÉ HAZES met band

Meer info

tickets
Sat
2
Nov
sold out
Saturday 2 November 2024

DI-RECT in Amare

Meer info

sold out
Sun
3
Nov
Net bevestigd
Sunday 3 November 2024

THE HERBALISER BAND

important part of the trip-hop scene

Meer info

tickets
Sunday 3 November 2024

DAMIAN WILSON

Versatile singer in the rock genre

Meer info

tickets
Mon
4
Nov
Monday 4 November 2024

SEASICK STEVE

Legend.

Meer info

tickets
Fri
8
Nov
Friday 8 November 2024

THE KIK

Meer info

tickets
Sat
9
Nov
sold out
Saturday 9 November 2024

EDWIN EVERS BAND

Meer info

sold out
Sun
10
Nov
Net bevestigd
Sunday 10 November 2024

DOTAN

The folk melodies of a traveling soul

Meer info

tickets
Mon
11
Nov
Monday 11 November 2024

AIKO

Eurovision Song Contest

Meer info

tickets
Thu
14
Nov
Vessel
Thursday 14 November 2024

ZEKE

In collaboration with Sniester

Meer info

tickets
Fri
15
Nov
sold out
Friday 15 November 2024

KREZIP [SOLD OUT]

Meer info

sold out
18+
Friday 15 November 2024

NO BARRIER

Welcome to the black parade

Meer info

tickets
Sat
16
Nov
Saturday 16 November 2024

MISS MONTREAL

How? How fun?

Meer info

tickets
Sun
17
Nov
Sunday 17 November 2024

BARRELHOUSE 50 JAAR

No venue too small, no festival too big

Meer info

tickets
Net bevestigd
Sunday 17 November 2024

ROBERT FINLEY

Meer info

tickets
Tue
19
Nov
Tuesday 19 November 2024

EEFJE DE VISSER in AMARE 2024+ Robin Kester

Meer info

tickets
Tuesday 19 November 2024

AVISHAI COHEN QUARTET

adventurous and forward-thinking musician

Meer info

tickets
Wed
20
Nov
Wednesday 20 November 2024

DIRE STRAITS EXPERIENCE IN AMARE

Meer info

subscribe
Wednesday 20 November 2024

KIM CHURCHILL

Traveling artist from Australia

Meer info

tickets
Thu
21
Nov
Thursday 21 November 2024

MICHELLE DAVID & THE TRUE TONES

Unforgettable live experience

Meer info

tickets
Fri
22
Nov
Friday 22 November 2024

LUKE WINSLOW-KING

Meer info

tickets
sold out
21 & 22 NOVEMBER

RACOON

Meer info

sold out
Sun
24
Nov
Net bevestigd
Sunday 24 November 2024

JAN AKKERMAN

Meer info

tickets
Tue
26
Nov
Tuesday 26 November 2024

SLOPER

Much more than classic rock

Meer info

tickets
Fri
29
Nov
Net bevestigd
Friday 29 November 2024

CLAUDE

French-Dutch pop

Meer info

tickets
Sat
30
Nov
Saturday 30 November 2024

MYSTIC PROPHECY

Meer info

tickets
Laatste kaarten
Saturday 30 November 2024

MEAU

Pure songs

Meer info

tickets

December

Tue
3
Dec
Tuesday 3 December 2024

HAEVN in Amare

Meer info

tickets
Fri
6
Dec
Friday 6 December 2024

FATOUMATA DIAWARA

Meer info

tickets
Gratis
Friday 6 December 2024

RHEA

Meer info

free
Sat
7
Dec
Saturday 7 December 2024

RAMONES ALIVE

Ode to 50 years Ramones

Meer info

tickets
Thu
12
Dec
Vessel
Thursday 12 December 2024

MELTHEADS

Meer info

tickets
Fri
13
Dec
Net bevestigd
Friday 13 December 2024

HANG YOUTH

Punk with songs around a minute long

Meer info

onsale 27/05
Sat
14
Dec
Net bevestigd
Saturday 14 December 2024

CLUB TROPICANA FT. WHAMANIA!

40th anniversary of Fantastic

Meer info

tickets
Tue
17
Dec
Tuesday 17 December 2024

GALYA BISENGALIEVA

deep and atmospheric

Meer info

tickets
Sun
22
Dec
Sunday 22 December 2024

NITS

Meer info

tickets
Fri
27
Dec
Friday 27 December 2024

NACHT VAN DE NEDERPOP

Meer info

tickets

January

Sun
5
Jan
Sunday 5 January 2025

CLASSIC HITS IN CONCERT

Meer info

tickets
Fri
10
Jan
Friday 10 January 2025

DE KIFT

Fanfare punk!

Meer info

tickets
Net bevestigd
Friday 10 January 2025

THIN WHITE DUKE

Tribute to David Bowie

Meer info

tickets
Sat
25
Jan
sold out
Saturday 25 January 2025

THE DIRTY DADDIES

Meer info

BUY TICKETS

February

Fri
7
Feb
sold out
Friday 7 February 2025

GRAUZONE FESTIVAL 2025

Meer info

BLIND BIRDS SOLD-OUT

No results, please adjust the filter.