Filter
Thu
24
Sep
Thursday 24 September

FIRMA MES SPEELT DE GIJZELING 24/09 19:00

Meer info

tickets
Thursday 24 September

FIRMA MES SPEELT DE GIJZELING 24/09 21:00

Meer info

tickets
cancelled
Thursday 24 September

JOE BUCK [Geannuleerd]

Meer info

cancelled
Fri
25
Sep
Friday 25 September

FIRMA MES SPEELT DE GIJZELING 25/09 19:00

Wil jij weten hoe het voelt om gegijzeld te zijn? Dat kan!

Meer info

tickets
Friday 25 September

AMSTERDAM KLEZMER BAND [Verplaatst]

Meer info

Friday 25 September

FIRMA MES SPEELT DE GIJZELING 25/09 21:00

Meer info

tickets
Gratis
Friday 25 September

Paardcafé: ROOS

Meer info

free
Friday 25 September

SISTERS OF MERCY [VERPLAATST]

Meer info

Sat
26
Sep
Saturday 26 September

Marco Santos: United Art Movement #7

Marco Santos & Friends

Meer info

tickets
Wed
30
Sep
Wednesday 30 September

Paardcafé: Bony Macaroni + BRETT NEWSKI (US) [geannuleerd]

Meer info

tickets

October

Thu
1
Oct
Thursday 1 October

HARVEST ROAD [VERPLAATST]

Meer info

tickets
Fri
2
Oct
cancelled
Friday 2 October

SUZAN & FREEK [afgelast]

Musical love duo brings debut album

Meer info

cancelled
Friday 2 October

The Slackers [Verplaatst]

Meer info

tickets
Net bevestigd
Friday 2 October

MINK RECORDS FESTIVAL

Mink Records Festival organiseert samen met PAARD een avond met live muziek, DJ's, VJ's, vinyl platen & vintage kleding verkopers, kunstenaars, en meer.

Meer info

tickets
Sat
3
Oct
Net bevestigd
Saturday 3 October

NEW WAVE CITY QUIZ & MOVIE NIGHT

Meer info

tickets
Saturday 3 October

Paardcafe: Ava Nova

Meer info

tickets
18+
Saturday 3 October

Tante Joke Karaoke Band 3/10 [verplaatst]

Meer info

rescheduled
Saturday 3 October

New Wave City: Joy Division & New Order Special [verplaatst]

Meer info

rescheduled
Sun
4
Oct
Sunday 4 October

JEF NEVE (presented by Projazz en PAARD) in Nieuwe Kerk

The Belgian pianist-composer Jef Neve is coming to The Hague with a unique solo program.

Meer info

tickets
Sunday 4 October

LEWSBERG

Meer info

tickets
Mon
5
Oct
sold out
Monday 5 October

DI-RECT VROEGE SHOW

Meer info

sold out
Monday 5 October

DI-RECT LATE SHOW

Meer info

tickets
Fri
9
Oct
18+
Friday 9 October

VUNZIGE DEUNTJES CLUBSHOW

Meer info

tickets
Sun
11
Oct
Sunday 11 October

HERFSTFEST

The largest drum festival in the Benelux.

Meer info

tickets
Wed
14
Oct
Wednesday 14 October

IN-EDIT x PAARD: The Rise Of The Synths

Meer info

tickets
Thu
15
Oct
Thursday 15 October

BEHIND THE MUSIC MET TIM AKKERMAN [nieuwe datum]

Meer info

tickets
Fri
16
Oct
Friday 16 October

THIJS BOONTJES VROEGE SHOW

Meer info

tickets
Friday 16 October

THIJS BOONTJES LATE SHOW

Meer info

tickets
Sat
17
Oct
Saturday 17 October

MAMIHLAPINATAPAI MIDDAGSHOW

Meer info

tickets
Saturday 17 October

KARSU [VERPLAATST]

Meer info

tickets
Saturday 17 October

MAMIHLAPINATAPAI [NIEUWE DATUM]

Meer info

tickets
Sun
18
Oct
rescheduled
Sunday 18 October

Progrockfest [VERPLAATST]

Meer info

rescheduled
Tue
20
Oct
sold out
Tuesday 20 October

DOE MAAR [VERPLAATST]

Meer info

sold out
Wed
21
Oct
sold out
Wednesday 21 October

NIKLAS PASCHBURG [nieuwe datum]

An exceptional mix of classical piano and electronic

Meer info

sold out
Thu
22
Oct
Thursday 22 October

DE KIFT

Meer info

tickets
Sat
24
Oct
18+ cancelled
Saturday 24 October

VUNZIGE DEUNTJES [Geannuleerd]

Meer info

cancelled
Wed
28
Oct
cancelled
Wednesday 28 October

MISS MONTREAL [Afgelast]

Dutch singer brings show to PAARD for the fourth time

Meer info

cancelled
Thu
29
Oct
sold out
Thursday 29 October

HARVEST ROAD [NIEUWE DATUM]+ Ivyvox

Westland band brings new music

Meer info

sold out
Thursday 29 October

YORI

Meer info

tickets
Fri
30
Oct
Friday 30 October

SLOPER

Meer info

tickets
Sat
31
Oct
Saturday 31 October

SHARY-AN

The total package of pop, r&b and soul

Meer info

tickets

November

Sun
1
Nov
Sunday 1 November

JESSE MALIN [nieuwe datum]

American rock musician

Meer info

Wed
4
Nov
We Are Public
Wednesday 4 November

NTJAM ROSIE [nieuwe datum]

A musical cocktail full of love and groove

Meer info

tickets
Fri
6
Nov
rescheduled
Friday 6 November

MISJA HELSLOOT b2b Signum [VERPLAATST]

Meer info

rescheduled
Sat
7
Nov
Saturday 7 November

RONDÉ

Meer info

tickets
Sun
8
Nov
Sunday 8 November

PUUR GELUL 30 [nieuwe datum]

Meer info

waiting list
Thu
12
Nov
Thursday 12 November

EP RELEASE MS. ABA

A musical journey from MS.ABA with an introduction to Afrocentric Soul.

Meer info

onsale 25/09
Fri
13
Nov
Friday 13 November

THE KIK (VROEGE SHOW)

Meer info

tickets
Friday 13 November

THE KIK (LATE SHOW)

Meer info

tickets
rescheduled
Friday 13 November

Level 42 [verplaatst]

Meer info

rescheduled
Sat
14
Nov
Saturday 14 November

MONDRIAAN JAZZ FESTIVAL 2020

Unique combinations between the Dutch jazz top and the new guard in jazz and improvised music

Meer info

Saturday 14 November

Kraantje Pappie [Verplaatst]

Meer info

onsale 14/11
21+
Saturday 14 November

VOLTAGE [nieuwe datum]

Meer info

tickets
Tue
17
Nov
sold out
Tuesday 17 November

ARNO [nieuwe datum]

French/Belgian founder of bluesrock

Meer info

sold out
Wed
18
Nov
Wednesday 18 November

TAMIKREST [nieuwe datum]

Mix of blues rock & traditional African music

Meer info

tickets
Thu
19
Nov
sold out
Thursday 19 November

SPEAKEASY [nieuwe datum]

Meer info

sold out
Thursday 19 November

THERAPY?

Meer info

tickets
Fri
20
Nov
Friday 20 November

LA PEGATINA

Meer info

tickets
18+
Friday 20 November

STILLE DISCO [nieuwe datum]

Meer info

Sat
21
Nov
Saturday 21 November

ENGEL

Meer info

tickets
Saturday 21 November

POPRONDE PRE-PARTY

The traveling music festival in the Netherlands.

Meer info

tickets
Saturday 21 November

Thank God It’s Donna [VERPLAATST]

Meer info

onsale 21/11
Sun
22
Nov
Sunday 22 November

BRUUT! + ANTON GOUDSMIT [Nieuwe datum]

Dutch jazz giants play surf music from the 60s

Meer info

tickets
Sunday 22 November

ANE BRUN [Verplaatst]

Meer info

onsale 22/11
Thu
26
Nov
Thursday 26 November

FRANK BOEIJEN (VROEGE SHOW)

Meer info

tickets
Thursday 26 November

FRANK BOEIJEN (LATE SHOW)

Meer info

tickets
Sun
29
Nov
Sunday 29 November

THE INDIEN

Meer info

tickets

December

Sat
5
Dec
Saturday 5 December

Fresku [Verplaatst]

Meer info

tickets
Fri
11
Dec
rescheduled
Friday 11 December

DUBIOZA KOLEKTIV

Meer info

rescheduled
Net bevestigd
Friday 11 December

GOLDBAND DIVJ-Tour

Meer info

onsale 25/09
18+
Friday 11 December

TANTE JOKE KARAOKE BAND 11/12

Meer info

tickets
Sat
12
Dec
Saturday 12 December

MILOW

Meer info

tickets
Sun
13
Dec
Sunday 13 December

PUUR GEKUT

Puur Gelul's stepsister, but actually much more than that.

Meer info

tickets
Fri
18
Dec
Friday 18 December

DUBIOZA KOLEKTIV

Meer info

tickets

January

Sat
2
Jan
18+
Saturday 2 January

ROLLERDISCO+ Ticket €7,50 / Huur Skates €7,50

Meer info

tickets
Fri
8
Jan
sold out
Friday 8 January

EEFJE DE VISSER [nieuwe datum]+ Sylvie Kreusch

Small Dutch songs with dark drums and dreamy synths

Meer info

sold out
Fri
15
Jan
18+
Friday 15 January

NIRVANA PSYTRANCE [nieuwe datum]

Psytrance that brings you to a higher state!

Meer info

tickets
Sun
17
Jan
Sunday 17 January

THE BRAND NEW HEAVIES [nieuwe datum]

One of the most loved soul- and funkbands from the 90s

Meer info

tickets
Fri
29
Jan
Friday 29 January

CLAN OF XYMOX [NIEUWE DATUM]+ Palais Ideal

Iconic Dutch new wave band from the 80s

Meer info

tickets

February

Wed
10
Feb
sold out
Wednesday 10 February

DE JEUGD VAN TEGENWOORDIG [nieuwe datum]

Meer info

sold out
Thu
11
Feb
Thursday 11 February

GLENNIS GRACE [nieuwe datum]+ Julia Zahra

More personal, more accessible, more own music

Meer info

tickets
Sun
14
Feb
sold out
Sunday 14 February

ILSE DELANGE [nieuwe datum]

Meer info

sold out
sold out
Sunday 14 February

10CC IN HET ZUIDERSTRAND THEATER [Nieuwe datum]

Iconic British group brings the dreadlock holiday to the Zuiderstrandtheater

Meer info

sold out
Fri
19
Feb
Friday 19 February

EDWIN EVERS BAND [nieuwe datum]

Supergroup from own country plays iconic hits from the 80s

Meer info

tickets
Sat
20
Feb
18+
Saturday 20 February

NEW WAVE CITY: JOY DIVISION/NEW ORDER SPECIAL

Meer info

tickets
Thu
25
Feb
Thursday 25 February

MAMMAL HANDS

Meer info

tickets
Sun
28
Feb
Sunday 28 February

GRANDMASTER FLASH [nieuwe datum]+ DJ Rockid

Meer info

tickets

March

Thu
4
Mar
Thursday 4 March

ELLEN FOLEY [Nieuwe datum]

The voice behind Paradise by the Dashboard Light

Meer info

tickets
Mon
8
Mar
Monday 8 March

HEROES: THE SISTERS OF MERCY [nieuwe datum]

Meer info

tickets
Thu
11
Mar
Thursday 11 March

LIZZ WRIGHT [Nieuwe datum]

Meer info

tickets
Sun
14
Mar
Sunday 14 March

JOHNNY CASH ROADSHOW [Nieuwe datum]

Ode to the 50th anniversary of 'Live at San Quentin' by the best Cash-tribute groups to exist

Meer info

tickets
Sat
20
Mar
Saturday 20 March

JULIAN SAS PLAYS JIMI HENDRIX [NIEUWE DATUM]

Ode to Jimi Hendrix with rock bluesband Julian San

Meer info

tickets
Thu
25
Mar
Thursday 25 March

GALLOWSTREET [NIEUWE DATUM]

Amsterdam brass band brings explosive and positive sound

Meer info

tickets

April

Mon
5
Apr
Monday 5 April

Paardcafe: Aesthetic Perfection [NIEUWE DATUM]

Meer info

tickets
Wed
14
Apr
Wednesday 14 April

PROTOJE [nieuwe datum]+ Lila Iké + JamJam Sound

One of the headliners of the modern-day reggae

Meer info

tickets
Fri
23
Apr
18+
Friday 23 April

MISJA HELSLOOT b2b Signum [NIEUWE DATUM]

Two masterminds take you on musical trip filled with trance, progressive and more

Meer info

tickets
Thu
29
Apr
We Are Public
Thursday 29 April

MISS MARTHA HIGH & TIRF [Nieuwe datum]

Soul singer in heart and soul

Meer info

tickets

May

Mon
3
May
Monday 3 May

WILL AND THE PEOPLE [nieuwe datum]

Meer info

tickets
Fri
14
May
Friday 14 May

FRESKU [nieuwe datum]+ GIAN

Meer info

tickets
Sat
15
May
Saturday 15 May

AMSTERDAM KLEZMER BAND

Amsterdam Klezmer Band brengt feest van een werelds niveau. Een hoop klezmer, een vleugje ska, een beetje punk, misschien wat jazz en een heel veel plezier.

Meer info

tickets
Wed
19
May
Wednesday 19 May

WENDE

Meer info

tickets
Sun
23
May
Sunday 23 May

NICOLE ATKINS [NIEUWE DATUM]

Meer info

tickets
Thu
27
May
Thursday 27 May

Thank God It’s Donna: The Original Donna Summer Tribute [nieuwe datum]+ MET GARE DU NORD STARRING CAROLINA DIJKHUIZEN

A Tribute To Donna Summer with Gare Du Nord starring Carolina Dijkhuizen

Meer info

tickets
Fri
28
May

Fri
28
May
Festival
Friday 28 May & Saturday 29 May

SNIESTER FESTIVAL 2021

Festival with rocking and rattling acts that bring uncut raw energy

Meer info

tickets
Sun
30
May
Sunday 30 May

THE CHURCH [nieuwe datum]+ 40 years - In The Wake of the Zeitgeist

Meer info

tickets

June

Mon
14
Jun
Monday 14 June

MACY GRAY [Nieuwe datum]

One of the most loved R&B/soul stars of the 21st century

Meer info

tickets

July

Fri
2
Jul
18+
Friday 2 July

CARPE DIEM! [nieuwe datum]+ Het Grote Prinses Máxima Centrum sponsorfeest!

Meer info

tickets

September

Thu
16
Sep
Thursday 16 September

JIMI HENDRIX TRIBUTE NIGHT

Meer info

tickets
Gratis
Thursday 16 September

Paardcafe: Whilk & Misky

Meer info

free

October

Fri
8
Oct
Friday 8 October

THE SLACKERS [nieuwe datum]

Een van de populairste ska bands ter wereld

Meer info

tickets
Wed
13
Oct
sold out
Wednesday 13 October

DOE MAAR [NIEUWE DATUM]

Meer info

sold out
Thu
21
Oct
Thursday 21 October

De Jeugd van Tegenwoordig [verplaatst]

Meer info

onsale 21/10
Sat
30
Oct
Saturday 30 October

TRIJNTJE OOSTERHUIS [nieuwe datum]

Dutch pop singer goes back to musical roots

Meer info

tickets
Sun
31
Oct
Sunday 31 October

PROGROCKFEST [nieuwe datum]

Meer info

tickets

November

Wed
3
Nov
Wednesday 3 November

ANE BRUN [nieuwe datum]

Meer info

tickets
Fri
5
Nov
Laatste kaarten
Friday 5 November

KRAANTJE PAPPIE [nieuwe datum]

Meer info

tickets
Wed
10
Nov
Wednesday 10 November

LEVEL 42 [nieuwe datum]

Meer info

tickets
Wed
24
Nov
Wednesday 24 November

AVERAGE WHITE BAND [NIEUWE DATUM]

The best soul-, r&b- and funk group is coming back to PAARD

Meer info

tickets

December

Sat
4
Dec
Saturday 4 December

KARSU

Magical singer with Turkish roots brings catchy show

Meer info

tickets

Geen resultaten, pas het filter aan.