Filter
Thu
13
Jun
Gratis
Thursday 13 June 2024

Paardcafé: Doubland

Meer info

free
Gratis 18+
Thursday 13 June 2024

Paardcafe: DjPj All Night!

Meer info

free
Fri
14
Jun
18+
Friday 14 June 2024

BUYUK DISKO

Turkish disco

Meer info

tickets
Gratis Net bevestigd
Friday 14 June 2024

Paardcafé: Paard in de Bek

Meer info

free
Gratis 18+
Friday 14 June 2024

Paardcafe: GIF All Night

GIF! For al your alternative dance hits!

Meer info

free
Sat
15
Jun
Saturday 15 June 2024

MUTESOUNDS [POSTPONED]

Meer info

tickets
Gratis
Saturday 15 June 2024

Paardcafé: Strijders on stage

Meer info

free
Saturday 15 June 2024

DEKOOR CLOSE HARMONY

Meer info

tickets
Gratis 18+
Saturday 15 June 2024

Paardcafe: Ginger ILL

The tastiest funk, disco, and hip hop bangers all night long!

Meer info

free
Sun
16
Jun
Gratis
Sunday 16 June 2024

Paardcafe: Nederland – Polen

Meer info

free
Gratis
Sunday 16 June 2024

DOCKYARD

Meer info

FREE TICKET
Tue
18
Jun
Gratis
Tuesday 18 June 2024

DM & the City / Docent Muziek Conservatorium

Meer info

free
Tuesday 18 June 2024

KELLY MORAN

Meer info

tickets
Thu
20
Jun
Gratis 18+
Thursday 20 June 2024

Paardcafe: Dj Prosciutto

Meer info

free
Fri
21
Jun
Friday 21 June 2024

PINK PROJECT

As if Pink Floyd has never ceased to exist

Meer info

tickets
Gratis 18+
Friday 21 June 2024

Paardcafe: Osoulsconcept

Expect the unexpected.

Meer info

free
Sat
22
Jun
Saturday 22 June 2024

OXBOW+ Spotlights

provocative San Francisco-based quartet

Meer info

tickets
40+
Saturday 22 June 2024

40UP

The party for those aged 40 and older!

Meer info

tickets
Gratis 18+
Saturday 22 June 2024

Paardcafe: Lemonade #3

90's and new Hiphop and R&B, afrobeats and baile funk

Meer info

free
Sun
23
Jun
Sunday 23 June 2024

JOSH ROUSE

introspective folk pop

Meer info

tickets
Sunday 23 June 2024

THE CONGOS en THE GLADIATORS

Reggae legends double-bill

Meer info

tickets
Gratis
Sunday 23 June 2024

HUIZE LUCAS

Meer info

FREE TICKET
Tue
25
Jun
Gratis
Tuesday 25 June 2024

Paardcafe: E.K CAFE: Nederland – Oostenrijk

Meer info

free
Wed
26
Jun
Wednesday 26 June 2024

PLOEGENDIENST+ Kleine Crack + Slagter

100% Anti Everything-band

Meer info

tickets
Thu
27
Jun
Gratis
Thursday 27 June 2024

DOUBLE BILL: KRUZER & HILTJE

Two main acts, twice as much exploring, twice as bold.

Meer info

free
Gratis 18+
Thursday 27 June 2024

Paardcafe: Sonny Burnet All Night!

Afro Beats, Amapiano, Disco, Funk and Future Beats All Night!

Meer info

free
Fri
28
Jun
Gratis
Friday 28 June 2024

Paardcafé: Popquiz

Meer info

free
Friday 28 June 2024

DUNN & MIDAS

Double bill

Meer info

tickets
Gratis 18+
Friday 28 June 2024

Paardcafe: Gettin 80s & 90s Wit it

your monthly dose of vintage hits!

Meer info

free
Sat
29
Jun
18+
Saturday 29 June 2024

VROEGZAT 29/06

Meer info

tickets
Sun
30
Jun
Sunday 30 June 2024

UIT HET GAREEL ART MARKET

Meer info

tickets

July

Mon
1
Jul
Monday 1 July 2024

FREE HERI HERI FOR ALL

Meer info

tickets
Thu
4
Jul
Thursday 4 July 2024

ALKALOID: BACH OUT OF BOUNDS

find Bach in metal and metal in Bach

Meer info

tickets

August

Thu
15
Aug
Gratis
Thursday 15 August 2024

LAIR with Monica Hapsari

Meer info

free
Fri
30
Aug
Festival Net bevestigd
Friday 30 August

PAARD VAN STAL

Meer info

tickets
Sat
31
Aug
Laatste kaarten
Saturday 31 August 2024

MUDHONEY+ SØWT

Barbed humor and muck-encrusted riffs

Meer info

tickets

September

Mon
2
Sep
Gratis
Monday 2 September 2024

SUPERMUNK

Meer info

free
Tue
3
Sep
Tuesday 3 September 2024

ALLAH LAS

the perfect blend of the sand, sea, streets and cities of the golden state.

Meer info

tickets
Thu
5
Sep
sold out
Thursday 5 September 2024

PRINS S. & DE GEIT

Are you super happy standing in line?

Meer info

sold out
Fri
6
Sep
Friday 6 September 2024

PIGS PIGS PIGS PIGS PIGS PIGS PIGS+ SMOTE

In collaboration with Sniester

Meer info

tickets
Sat
7
Sep
Saturday 7 September 2024

ANDI [POSTPONED]

Meer info

BUY TICKETS
Gratis
Saturday 7 September 2024

Paardcafé: Jonas Brøg

Meer info

free
Sun
8
Sep
Sunday 8 September 2024

KING HANNAH

Dreamy indie with a raw edge

Meer info

tickets
Sunday 8 September 2024

WAYLON

The biggest hits of a 15-year career

Meer info

tickets
Mon
9
Sep
Monday 9 September 2024

BIG SPECIAL

Fight songs for a world gone wrong

Meer info

tickets
Wed
11
Sep
Wednesday 11 September 2024

THE CHAMELEONS

atmospheric guitar sound

Meer info

tickets
Thu
12
Sep
Thursday 12 September 2024

PJOTR

positive and hopeful energy

Meer info

tickets
Sat
14
Sep
Saturday 14 September 2024

ROAR

dynamic, sentimental journey

Meer info

tickets
Mon
16
Sep
Monday 16 September 2024

SMIF N WESSUN

hardcore lyrical content and gritty production

Meer info

tickets
Sat
21
Sep
Saturday 21 September 2024

SWIM DEEP

Meer info

tickets
Sun
22
Sep
Sunday 22 September 2024

OZRIC TENTACLES

Meer info

tickets
Sunday 22 September 2024

XZIBIT

90's West Coast-hiphop

Meer info

tickets
Mon
23
Sep
Monday 23 September 2024

THE DANDY WARHOLS & THE BLACK ANGELS

Shoegaze-y double bill

Meer info

tickets
Wed
25
Sep
Wednesday 25 September 2024

ONE NIGHT IN HAVANA

Meer info

tickets
Thu
26
Sep
Thursday 26 September 2024

CLOUSEAU40

national musical heritage

Meer info

tickets
Fri
27
Sep
Gratis
Friday 27 September 2024

THE MOCKS

Meer info

Claim your free ticket!
Friday 27 September 2024

NEW PURPLE CELEBRATION

Prince Tribute

Meer info

tickets
Sat
28
Sep
Saturday 28 September 2024

JOEP BEVING & RESIDENTIE ORKEST

Meer info

tickets
Sun
29
Sep
Sunday 29 September 2024

KULT

Kult brings an evening full of Polish history to PAARD

Meer info

tickets

October

Tue
1
Oct
Tuesday 1 October 2024

RYAN ADAMS IN AMARE

Indie with an emotional tone

Meer info

tickets
Wed
2
Oct
Wednesday 2 October 2024

THE THREE DEGREES

Legendary trio from the 70s!

Meer info

tickets
Thu
3
Oct
Gratis Net bevestigd
Thursday 3 October 2024

COCOBOLO

Meer info

free
Fri
4
Oct
Friday 4 October 2024

JEMBAA GROOVE

Berlin-based Afro-Jazz group

Meer info

tickets
Gratis
Friday 4 October 2024

Paardcafé: FRIDAY

Meer info

free
Sun
6
Oct
Sunday 6 October 2024

GIBBS

Polish talent

Meer info

tickets
PAARD op Hol
Sunday 6 October 2024

KAIA KATER

Canadian banjo folk

Meer info

tickets
Sunday 6 October 2024

CRASH TEST DUMMIES

Mmm...a 30-year anniversary tour

Meer info

tickets
Fri
11
Oct
Friday 11 October 2024

MARK LOTTERMAN

Meer info

tickets
Friday 11 October 2024

POLYPHONIC

Drum 'n bass big band

Meer info

tickets
Sat
12
Oct
Saturday 12 October

SUPAFLY

Meer info

tickets
Sun
13
Oct
Sunday 13 October 2024

HERFSTFEST 2024

Meer info

tickets
Thu
17
Oct
Thursday 17 October 2024

YOUNES

Meer info

tickets
Thursday 17 October 2024

SAMANTHA FISH

Meer info

tickets
Fri
18
Oct
Friday 18 October 2024

BACK TO THE DISCO MET GERARD EKDOM

Meer info

tickets
Sat
19
Oct
Saturday 19 October 2024

DARYLL-ANN

The wonders have not left the world

Meer info

tickets
Mon
21
Oct
Monday 21 October 2024

ROMPERAYO

Electronic-psychedelic cumbia from Colombia

Meer info

tickets
Tue
22
Oct
Tuesday 22 October 2024

THE AMY WINEHOUSE BAND

Meer info

tickets
Tuesday 22 October 2024

JASMINE MYRA

Meer info

tickets
Thu
24
Oct
Thursday 24 October 2024

ANGELIQUE KIDJO

5 time award winning superstar

Meer info

tickets
Fri
25
Oct
Friday 25 October 2024

JACK BOTTS

Australian surf folk

Meer info

tickets
Sun
27
Oct
Sunday 27 October 2024

PUUR GELUL 33

Meer info

tickets
Mon
28
Oct
Monday 28 October 2024

MATTHEW AND THE ATLAS

Meer info

tickets
Tue
29
Oct
Tuesday 29 October 2024

ERLAND COOPER

Meer info

tickets
Wed
30
Oct
Wednesday 30 October 2024

DOUBLE BILL: DONNA BLUE + CAPE SLEEP

Indie pop band and indie folk/rock band Double-Bill show

Meer info

tickets
Thu
31
Oct
Net bevestigd
Thursday 31 October 2024

WALTZBURG

Nijmegen-based indie band

Meer info

tickets

November

Fri
1
Nov
Friday 1 November 2024

ANDRÉ HAZES met band

Meer info

tickets
Sat
2
Nov
sold out
Saturday 2 November 2024

DI-RECT in Amare

Meer info

sold out
Sun
3
Nov
Sunday 3 November 2024

THE HERBALISER BAND

important part of the trip-hop scene

Meer info

tickets
Sunday 3 November 2024

DAMIAN WILSON

Versatile singer in the rock genre

Meer info

tickets
Mon
4
Nov
Monday 4 November 2024

SEASICK STEVE

Legend.

Meer info

tickets
Net bevestigd
Monday 4 November 2024

THEE SINSEERS & THE ALTONS

Meer info

tickets
Fri
8
Nov
Friday 8 November 2024

THE KIK

Meer info

tickets
Sat
9
Nov
sold out
Saturday 9 November 2024

EDWIN EVERS BAND

Meer info

sold out
Sun
10
Nov
Laatste kaarten
Sunday 10 November 2024

DOTAN

The folk melodies of a traveling soul

Meer info

tickets
Mon
11
Nov
Monday 11 November 2024

AIKO

Eurovision Song Contest

Meer info

tickets
Net bevestigd
Monday 11 November 2024

KEVIN MORBY

Meer info

tickets
Thu
14
Nov
Thursday 14 November 2024

ZEKE

In collaboration with Sniester

Meer info

tickets
Thursday 14 November 2024

TOWER OF POWER

True funk and soul music

Meer info

tickets
Fri
15
Nov
sold out
Friday 15 November 2024

KREZIP [SOLD OUT]

Meer info

sold out
18+
Friday 15 November 2024

NO BARRIER

Welcome to the black parade

Meer info

tickets
Sat
16
Nov
Saturday 16 November 2024

MISS MONTREAL

How? How fun?

Meer info

tickets
Sun
17
Nov
Sunday 17 November 2024

BARRELHOUSE 50 JAAR

No venue too small, no festival too big

Meer info

tickets
Sunday 17 November 2024

ROBERT FINLEY

Meer info

tickets
Tue
19
Nov
Tuesday 19 November 2024

EEFJE DE VISSER in AMARE 2024+ Robin Kester

Meer info

tickets
Tuesday 19 November 2024

AVISHAI COHEN QUARTET

adventurous and forward-thinking musician

Meer info

tickets
Wed
20
Nov
Wednesday 20 November 2024

DIRE STRAITS EXPERIENCE IN AMARE

Meer info

subscribe
Wednesday 20 November 2024

KIM CHURCHILL

Traveling artist from Australia

Meer info

tickets
Thu
21
Nov
Thursday 21 November 2024

MICHELLE DAVID & THE TRUE TONES

Unforgettable live experience

Meer info

tickets
Fri
22
Nov
Friday 22 November 2024

LUKE WINSLOW-KING

Meer info

tickets
sold out
21 & 22 NOVEMBER

RACOON

Meer info

sold out
Sun
24
Nov
Sunday 24 November 2024

JAN AKKERMAN

Meer info

tickets
Tue
26
Nov
Tuesday 26 November 2024

SLOPER

Much more than classic rock

Meer info

tickets
Wed
27
Nov
Net bevestigd
Wednesday 27 November 2024

JESSICA PRATT

unique show in Nieuwe Kerk

Meer info

tickets
Thu
28
Nov
Net bevestigd
Thursday 28 November 2024

ILL CONSIDERED

Uptempo jazz band with a punk attitude

Meer info

tickets
Fri
29
Nov
Friday 29 November 2024

CLAUDE

French-Dutch pop

Meer info

tickets
Sat
30
Nov
Saturday 30 November 2024

MEAU – Afternoon show

Pure songs

Meer info

tickets
Saturday 30 November 2024

MYSTIC PROPHECY

Meer info

tickets
Laatste kaarten
Saturday 30 November 2024

MEAU

Extra (afternoon) show!

Meer info

tickets

December

Tue
3
Dec
Tuesday 3 December 2024

HAEVN in Amare

Meer info

tickets
Fri
6
Dec
Friday 6 December 2024

FATOUMATA DIAWARA

Meer info

tickets
Gratis
Friday 6 December 2024

RHEA

Meer info

free
Sat
7
Dec
Saturday 7 December 2024

RAMONES ALIVE

Ode to 50 years Ramones

Meer info

tickets
Gratis
Saturday 7 December 2024

ANNIE TAYLOR

Meer info

FREE TICKET
Thu
12
Dec
Thursday 12 December 2024

MELTHEADS

Meer info

tickets
Fri
13
Dec
Friday 13 December 2024

HANG YOUTH

Punk with songs around a minute long

Meer info

tickets
Sat
14
Dec
Saturday 14 December 2024

CLUB TROPICANA FT. WHAMANIA!

40th anniversary of Fantastic

Meer info

tickets
Tue
17
Dec
Tuesday 17 December 2024

GALYA BISENGALIEVA

deep and atmospheric

Meer info

tickets
Fri
20
Dec
Net bevestigd
Friday 20 December 2024

NEW COOL COLLECTIVE

Eight-piece jazz band

Meer info

tickets
Sun
22
Dec
Sunday 22 December 2024

NITS

Meer info

tickets
Fri
27
Dec
Friday 27 December 2024

NACHT VAN DE NEDERPOP

Meer info

tickets

January

Sun
5
Jan
Sunday 5 January 2025

CLASSIC HITS IN CONCERT

Meer info

tickets
Fri
10
Jan
Friday 10 January 2025

DE KIFT

Fanfare punk!

Meer info

tickets
Friday 10 January 2025

THIN WHITE DUKE

Tribute to David Bowie

Meer info

tickets
Sat
18
Jan
Net bevestigd
Saturday 18 January 2025

DRUKWERK

Je loooog tegen mij, alsof ik een kind was

Meer info

tickets
Sat
25
Jan
sold out
Saturday 25 January 2025

THE DIRTY DADDIES

Meer info

BUY TICKETS

February

Fri
7
Feb
7, 8 & 9 february

GRAUZONE FESTIVAL 2025

Meer info

tickets

May

Fri
23
May

Sun
25
May
Friday 23 May, Saturday 24 May & Sunday 25 May

SNIESTER 2025

Meer info

tickets

No results, please adjust the filter.