Filter
Sat
28
May
Gratis 18+
Saturday 28 May 2022

Paardcafe: Ferry Funky All Night Long!

Meer info

free
Sun
29
May
rescheduled
Sunday 29 May

MARC ALMOND [VERPLAATST]

Meer info

rescheduled
Sunday 29 May

RESERVOIR DOGS BAND

Atmospheres and music from films like Pulp Fiction, Kill Bill and other Tarantino cult hits on stage

Meer info

tickets
Mon
30
May
Monday 30 May

MACY GRAY

One of the most loved R&B/soul stars of the 21st century

Meer info

tickets
Tue
31
May
rescheduled
Tuesday 31 May

DE LA SOUL [VERPLAATST]

Meer info

rescheduled

June

Thu
2
Jun
Net bevestigd
Thursday 2 June

BORIS GREBENSHIKOV: Benefit concert for Ukraine

Benefit concert for Ukraine

Meer info

tickets
Thursday 2 June

Mick Flannery & Susan O’Neill

Folk music with an addition of Americana and Blues.

Meer info

tickets
Gratis
Thursday 2 June

PAARDCAFÉ: LinkedOut

Meer info

free
Thursday 2 June

NIGHT SCHOOL

Meer info

tickets
Gratis 18+
Thursday 2 June

Paardcafe: Dj Fabel All Night Long!

Meer info

free
Fri
3
Jun
Gratis
Friday 3 June

PAARDCAFÉ: GÉONNE HARTMAN

Meer info

free
Friday 3 June

The Crave Festival Opening Night w/ Minimal Collective

For the first time, The Crave Festival and Minimal Collective are joining forces to add a new dimension to the musical palette of the three-days festival.

Meer info

tickets
Gratis 18+
Friday 3 June

Paardcafe: Leroy Joy All Night Long!

Meer info

free
Sat
4
Jun
Saturday 4 June

SYMPHONIC JUNCTION: Residentie Orkest feat. Sven Figee

Meer info

tickets
Gratis
Saturday 4 June

Paardcafé: Roni Dot

Meer info

free
Gratis
Saturday 4 June

Paardcafe: Banditas All Night Long!

Meer info

free
18+
Saturday 4 June

The Crave After Hours ft. Rødhåd, Rene Wise e.a.

The Crave Festival is back in Paard for one of the official after parties after the festival in the Zuiderpark on June 4!

Meer info

tickets
Sun
5
Jun
Sunday 5 June

TRESPASSERS W

Through influences of country, electronic, psychedelic and experimental music, woven on poetry, you imagine yourself in another world.

Meer info

tickets
Sunday 5 June

JETT REBEL

A continuous super funky energy surge with genres such as soul, rock and funk mixed in

Meer info

tickets
Wed
8
Jun
Wednesday 8 June

THERAPY?

Rock trio from Northern Ireland celebrates its 30th anniversary

Meer info

tickets
Thu
9
Jun
We Are Public
Thursday 9 June

RONNIE FLEX & THE FAM+ Jiri11

Hip-hop artist with a subscription on mega hits

Meer info

tickets
sold out
Thursday 9 June

CLAW BOYS CLAW+ Rex!

A varied mix of raw, dirty, lyrical and psychedelic rock

Meer info

sold out
Gratis
Thursday 9 June

Paardcafé: Lien + Erwin Leon

Meer info

free
Gratis 18+
Thursday 9 June

Paardcafe: Gif All Night Long!

Meer info

free
Fri
10
Jun
Friday 10 June

TOINE

With his smooth voice and his tight guitar skills TOINEs music combines a magical pop sound with subtle jazz and funk influences.

Meer info

tickets
Gratis 18+
Friday 10 June

Paardcafe: Gettin 80’s & 90’s Wit It!

Meer info

free
Sat
11
Jun
Saturday 11 June

HARVEST ROAD

Westland band brings new music

Meer info

tickets
Gratis
Saturday 11 June

Paardcafe: Ready To Play

Meer info

free
18+
Saturday 11 June

ZEUS

ZEUS is House and tech at its finest.

Meer info

tickets
Sun
12
Jun
Sunday 12 June

ICONIC ALBUMS: GOLDEN EARRING’s MOONTAN

Golden Earring's legendary album Moontan will be the focus of the next Iconic Albums

Meer info

tickets
Thu
16
Jun
Thursday 16 June

WINTERNACHTEN FESTIVAL – Thursday Night Unlimited

Meer info

tickets
Gratis 18+
Thursday 16 June

Paardcafe: Limin Crew All Night Long!

Meer info

free
Fri
17
Jun
Friday 17 June

WINTERNACHTEN FESTIVAL – Friday Night Unlimited

Meer info

tickets
Sat
18
Jun

Sun
19
Jun
Festival
Friday 17 June, Saturday 18 June & Sunday 19 June

GRAUZONE FESTIVAL 2022

The festival brimming with art and music

Meer info

tickets
Tue
21
Jun
Tuesday 21 June

HUMAN IMPACT

Human Impact flows between intense instrumental insurgency and hypnotic harmonies.

Meer info

tickets
Wed
22
Jun
sold out
Wednesday 22 June

EEFJE DE VISSER In Amare+ Roufaida

Small Dutch songs with dark drums and dreamy synths

Meer info

sold out
Thu
23
Jun
Thursday 23 June

CHRYSTABELL

An unparalleled modern pop record.

Meer info

tickets
sold out
Thursday 23 June

BALTHAZAR in Amare+ BLUAI

Slinky. Stylish. Sexy

Meer info

sold out
Sat
25
Jun
We Are Public
Saturday 25 June

KAY SLICE X YVES

Meer info

tickets
Net bevestigd 18+
Saturday 25 June

80s 90s NULLIES: SUMMERHITS

Meer info

tickets
Mon
27
Jun
sold out
Monday 27 June

DE WILLEM DREES LEZING 2022 – AHMED ABOUTALEB

Meer info

sold out
Wed
29
Jun
Wednesday 29 June

VOODOO CHAMBERS

To celebrate the release of their new EP, Voodoo Chambers invites you to 'The Night Of The Snake'!

Meer info

tickets
Thu
30
Jun
Thursday 30 June

ROWWEN HÉZE

Exciting energetic songs, polkas, folk, tex mex interspersed with sensitive ballads.

Meer info

tickets
cancelled
Thursday 30 June

JB MEIJERS [GEANNULEERD]

Blues, Dutch pop with a rock edge.

Meer info

cancelled

July

Fri
1
Jul
cancelled
Friday 1 July

THE EARL SLICK BAND [GEANNULEERD]

A true post-covid rock n roll shot in the arm!

Meer info

cancelled
Sun
3
Jul
Sunday 3 July

PINK PROJECT: PINK FLOYD PAST TO PRESENT

The ultimate Pink Floyd trip down memory lane!

Meer info

tickets
Sunday 3 July

DANIEL ROMANO’S OUTFIT+ Carson McHone

Canadian singer/songwriter whose music reflects a mix of Nashville's countrypolitan era, '60s psych rock, and a host of other eclectic influences.

Meer info

tickets
Thu
7
Jul
Thursday 7 July

TYPHOON+ Luna Mae

Typhoon is a storyteller who raps, speaks and sings in an honest and vulnerable way.

Meer info

tickets
Net bevestigd
Thursday 7 July

JET VAN DER STEEN

On july 7th the twenty year old jet will release her first EP in PAARD.

Meer info

tickets
Fri
8
Jul
Friday 8 July

ANDERE KOEK+ Scotch The Band

Andere Koek! - with exclamation mark - is a Dutch party machine.

Meer info

tickets

September

Mon
5
Sep
Monday 5 September

STRAND OF OAKS+ Jenny O

Timothy Showalter, the man behind the band Strand of Oaks, is known as a singer-songwriter with a beard, tattoos, a guitar and a broken heart.

Meer info

tickets
Wed
7
Sep
Wednesday 7 September

PAARDCAFÉ: BARE JAMS+ Kymara

Amalgamation of reggae, dub, soul, pop and ska to blend into a unique sound

Meer info

tickets
Thu
8
Sep
sold out
Thursday 8 September

WIES+ Aarde aan Daan

The perfect triangle dynamics of pop, electronica and the raging organic

Meer info

sold out
Fri
9
Sep
Friday 9 September

LIQUID SPIRITS

Liquid Spirits enchants you from the first tone with their funky and extraordinary sound.

Meer info

tickets
Sun
11
Sep
Sunday 11 September

NATACHA ATLAS+ Gnawa Festival

An exceptional mix of Western and Arabic vocal traditions

Meer info

tickets
Wed
14
Sep
Wednesday 14 September

WILL AND THE PEOPLE

British band known for ultimate summer hit 'Lion In The Morning Sun' returns after a difficult period

Meer info

tickets
Thu
15
Sep
Thursday 15 September

WOJTEK JUSTYNA TREEOH!

The Wojtek Justyna TreeOh! mixes the energy of jazz-funk and the colors and rhythms of world music with refreshing new sounds.

Meer info

tickets
Fri
16
Sep
40+
Friday 16 September

40UP

The 40+ party with the finest disco and dance classics, real golden oldies from the 70s to the 90s and a little bit of today's music.

Meer info

tickets
Sat
17
Sep
Saturday 17 September

SUPAFLY FESTIVAL 2022+ VIBES WITH FLYING COLOURS!

Meer info

tickets
Saturday 17 September

FIESTA MACUMBA

Fiesta Macumba returns to PAARD!

Meer info

tickets
Thu
22
Sep
Thursday 22 September

SHEILA AND THE KIT

Alternative synthpop from Dutch origin.

Meer info

tickets
Fri
23
Sep
sold out
Friday 23 September

GUUS MEEUWIS

Guus is back!

Meer info

sold out
Friday 23 September

THE COOL QUEST

Meer info

tickets
Sat
24
Sep
Saturday 24 September

MILOW

Belgian singer-songwriter with pop songs for everyone

Meer info

tickets
Saturday 24 September

MICROCLUB

Meer info

tickets
Wed
28
Sep
Wednesday 28 September

NEW COOL COLLECTIVE

Meer info

tickets
Thu
29
Sep
Thursday 29 September

KRIS BERRY

The most personal music project of Caribbean-Dutch neo-soul singer Kris Berry.

Meer info

tickets
Fri
30
Sep
Friday 30 September

THE BASEBALLS

Modern songs in a 50's jacket

Meer info

tickets
Friday 30 September

MICHELLE DAVID & THE TRUETONES

Feeling good and giving yourself the freedom to let go is without a doubt the foundation of every song.

Meer info

tickets

October

Sat
1
Oct
Saturday 1 October

JONATHAN JEREMIAH

Meer info

tickets
sold out
Saturday 1 October

NONA+ Sevens

Raw soul music that inspires

Meer info

sold out
Mon
3
Oct
Paard op Hol
Monday 3 October

THE ZOMBIES in AMARE

Meer info

tickets
Fri
7
Oct
Friday 7 October

THE SLACKERS

New York ska legends that have been around for over 28 years

Meer info

tickets
Sat
8
Oct
Festival
Saturday 8 October

MONDRIAAN JAZZ FESTIVAL 2022

Meer info

tickets
Wed
12
Oct
Wednesday 12 October

BLAUDZUN

Heavy rock with bombastic instruments & indie/singer-songwriter songs

Meer info

tickets
Thu
13
Oct
Thursday 13 October

VAN DIK HOUT

Van Dik Hout is proud of the musical past, but always keeps looking ahead

Meer info

tickets
Thursday 13 October

MAURINO

Future Latin where everything is possible

Meer info

tickets
Fri
14
Oct
We Are Public
Friday 14 October

TIM KNOL & THE WANDERING HEARTS

Meer info

tickets
Sat
15
Oct
Saturday 15 October

KARSU

A unique blend of pop, jazz and Turkish music

Meer info

tickets
Saturday 15 October

ANOTHER NOW + FRONTSTREET + 3 EYED KIDS

Meer info

tickets
Sun
16
Oct
Sunday 16 October

THE DUBLIN LEGENDS (THE DUBLINERS)

These men change the Big Hall to an Irish pub with hits like 'The Wild Rover'

Meer info

tickets
Wed
19
Oct
Wednesday 19 October

VILLAGERS (ACOUSTIC)

Meer info

tickets
Fri
21
Oct
Friday 21 October

PAARD50

Meer info

Sun
23
Oct
Net bevestigd
Sunday 23 October

PAARD50: KITCHEN CONCERT

Meer info

tickets
Thu
27
Oct
Thursday 27 October

PAARD50: dEUS

dEUS frontman Tom Barman describes their music as “slightly extravagant”.

Meer info

tickets
Sun
30
Oct
Sunday 30 October

LADY BLACKBIRD

Meer info

tickets

November

Wed
2
Nov
Wednesday 2 November

XAVIER RUDD

Meer info

tickets
Sat
5
Nov
Saturday 5 November

MISS MONTREAL

Meer info

tickets
Sun
6
Nov
Sunday 6 November

COWBOY JUNKIES

Bring classics to life in their own original way

Meer info

tickets
Tue
8
Nov
Tuesday 8 November

LIZZ WRIGHT

Soulful singer with influences from jazz and folk

Meer info

tickets
Wed
9
Nov
Wednesday 9 November

De La Soul

Meer info

tickets
Fri
11
Nov
Friday 11 November

MISJA HELSLOOT INVITES

Meer info

tickets
Sun
13
Nov
Sunday 13 November

PROGROCKFEST [Nieuwe datum]

Progrockfest with the best bands from home and abroad

Meer info

tickets
Wed
16
Nov
Wednesday 16 November

TOM ROBINSON

London songwriter and LGBT rights activist

Meer info

tickets
Thu
17
Nov
Thursday 17 November

MAKAYA McCRAVEN+ Niels Broos x Jamie Peet

Sophisticated and boldly uncompromising mix of jazz and hip hop

Meer info

tickets
We Are Public Net bevestigd
Thursday 17 November

VOLTAGE

Meer info

tickets
Sat
26
Nov
We Are Public Net bevestigd
Saturday 26 November

SYMPHONIC JUNCTION: RESIDENTIE ORKEST feat. ANNEKE VAN GIERSBERGEN

Meer info

tickets

December

Thu
1
Dec
Net bevestigd sold out
Thursday 1 December

GOLDBAND

After completely selling out the first round of their tour (including two shows at PAARD), Goldband will continue their ''Betaalbare Romantiek'' tour at the end of this year!

Meer info

sold out
Fri
2
Dec
Friday 2 December

DE STAAT

De Staat launches an experiment in songwriting that sticks two fingers up to the concept of genre.

Meer info

tickets
Sun
11
Dec
Sunday 11 December

JAN AKKERMAN 75

With a more than excellent band, Jan Akkerman honors all the highlights of his impressive international career!

Meer info

tickets
Fri
16
Dec
Friday 16 December

GARE DU NORD

Meer info

tickets

January

Thu
12
Jan
Thursday 12 January

ELLEN FOLEY

The voice behind Paradise by the Dashboard Light

Meer info

tickets
Sat
28
Jan
Saturday 28 January

THE DIRTY DADDIES: The best tour EVER tour

The Dirty Daddies are coming to PAARD in full uniform to present their new show!

Meer info

tickets

March

Thu
16
Mar
Thursday 16 March

MARC ALMOND

Marc Almond is coming to PAARD with his Chaos and The Hits Tour

Meer info

tickets
Tue
28
Mar
Tuesday 28 March

BARBARA PRAVI @ AMARE

The French Barbara Pravi scored highly at the Eurovision Song Contest in Rotterdam and returns to conquer The Hague!

Meer info

tickets

April

Wed
5
Apr
Wednesday 5 April

AKUA NARU

Akua Naru knows how to merge classic boombap sounds, smooth jazz and conscious hip hop into one masterpiece

Meer info

tickets
Wed
26
Apr
Wednesday 26 April

AESTHETIC PERFECTION

Electronic music combined with industrial, pop, goth and everything in between

Meer info

tickets

May

Sat
20
May
Saturday 20 May

OTOBOKE BEAVER

Japanese rock band with an extraordinary musicality

Meer info

tickets
Sun
21
May
Sunday 21 May

DIRE STRAITS EXPERIENCE

Sultans of swing, Money for nothing, Private investigations, the legend is alive!

Meer info

tickets
Tue
30
May
Tuesday 30 May

FATOUMATA DIAWARA

Meer info

tickets

Geen resultaten, pas het filter aan.