Filter
Sat
6
Jun
18+ sold out
Saturday 6 June

Paardcafe: Welcome Back at Paardcafé!

Meer info

sold out
40+
Saturday 6 June

40UP [uitgesteld]

Meer info

Tue
9
Jun
Tuesday 9 June

JACK POELS [uitgesteld]

Meer info

Fri
12
Jun
rescheduled
Friday 12 June

BRUUT! + ANTON GOUDSMIT [verplaatst]

Meer info

rescheduled
rescheduled
Friday 12 June

THE CHURCH [VERPLAATST]

Meer info

rescheduled
Sat
13
Jun
Saturday 13 June

EDWIN EVERS BAND [VERPLAATST]

Meer info

tickets
Mon
15
Jun
Monday 15 June

MACY GRAY [VERPLAATST]

Meer info

tickets
Fri
19
Jun
Friday 19 June

ROLLERDISCO [uitgesteld]+ Ticket €7,50 / Huur Skates €7,50

Meer info

Sat
20
Jun
18+
Saturday 20 June

NEW WAVE CITY: JOY DIVISION/NEW ORDER SPECIAL [uitgesteld]

Meer info

tickets
Thu
25
Jun
Thursday 25 June

EEFJE DE VISSER [verplaatst]

Meer info

July

Fri
3
Jul
Net bevestigd
Friday 3 July

EEFJE DE VISSER: PREMIÈRE CONCERTFILM ‘BITTERZOET’

Meer info

tickets
18+
Friday 3 July

CARPE DIEM! [uitgesteld]+ Het Grote Prinses Máxima Centrum sponsorfeest!

Meer info

Sat
4
Jul
18+ cancelled
Saturday 4 July

Cosplay Dance Experience [afgelast]

Meer info

cancelled

August

Sat
1
Aug
18+
Saturday 1 August

VUNZIGE DEUNTJES [uitgesteld]+ Schud Je Bil Special

Meer info

tickets
Sat
15
Aug
Festival 18+
Saturday 15 August

GREEN GARDEN FESTIVAL (WORDT VERPLAATST)

Meer info

tickets
Sat
29
Aug
Saturday 29 August

JOHNNY CASH ROADSHOW [uitgesteld]

Ode to the 50th anniversary of 'Live at San Quentin' by the best Cash-tribute groups to exist

Meer info

tickets

September

Fri
4
Sep
Friday 4 September

GRANDMASTER FLASH [nieuwe datum]+ DJ Rockid

Meer info

tickets
18+
Friday 4 September

80S 90S NULLIES: ACTIONHERO EDITION [nieuwe datum]

It’s time to dance to golden hits from the past.

Meer info

tickets
18+
Friday 4 September

KISS ALL HIPSTERS 04/09

Meer info

Sat
5
Sep
Laatste kaarten
Saturday 5 September

ILSE DELANGE [nieuwe datum]

Meer info

tickets
Mon
7
Sep
Monday 7 September

THE BRAND NEW HEAVIES [nieuwe datum]

One of the most loved soul- and funkbands from the 90s

Meer info

tickets
Thu
10
Sep
Thursday 10 September

BEHIND THE MUSIC MET TIM AKKERMAN [nieuwe datum]

Meer info

tickets
Fri
11
Sep
Friday 11 September

ROOSBEEF [NIEUWE DATUM]+ Figgie

Meer info

tickets
Sat
12
Sep
Saturday 12 September

TRIJNTJE OOSTERHUIS [nieuwe datum]

Dutch pop singer goes back to musical roots

Meer info

tickets
Saturday 12 September

GALLOWSTREET [NIEUWE DATUM]

Amsterdam brass band brings explosive and positive sound

Meer info

tickets
18+
Saturday 12 September

FIESTA MACUMBA [nieuwe datum]

Meer info

Sun
13
Sep
Sunday 13 September

DAVID BENJAMIN [Nieuwe datum]

Meer info

tickets
Thu
17
Sep
Laatste kaarten
Thursday 17 September

JULIAN SAS PLAYS JIMI HENDRIX [VERPLAATST]

Ode to Jimi Hendrix with rock bluesband Julian San

Meer info

Thursday 17 September

JIMI HENDRIX TRIBUTE NIGHT

Meer info

tickets
Sat
19
Sep
Gratis
Saturday 19 September

Paardcafe: Whilk & Misky

Meer info

free
Tue
22
Sep
Tuesday 22 September

PROTOJE [nieuwe datum]+ Lila Iké + JamJam Sound

One of the headliners of the modern-day reggae

Meer info

tickets
Wed
23
Sep
Wednesday 23 September

ORKESTA MENDOZA [nieuwe datum]

Meer info

tickets
Thu
24
Sep
Thursday 24 September

JOE BUCK [nieuwe datum]

Meer info

tickets
Fri
25
Sep
Friday 25 September

AMSTERDAM KLEZMER BAND

Amsterdam Klezmer Band brengt feest van een werelds niveau. Een hoop klezmer, een vleugje ska, een beetje punk, misschien wat jazz en een heel veel plezier.

Meer info

tickets
Friday 25 September

SISTERS OF MERCY 25 SEPTEMBER [VERPLAATST]

Meer info

Wed
30
Sep
Wednesday 30 September

Paardcafé: Bony Macaroni + BRETT NEWSKI (US)

Meer info

tickets

October

Thu
1
Oct
Thursday 1 October

HARVEST ROAD [NIEUWE DATUM]+ Ivyvox [uitgesteld]

Westland band brings new music

Meer info

Fri
2
Oct
Friday 2 October

THE SLACKERS

Een van de populairste ska bands ter wereld

Meer info

tickets
sold out
Friday 2 October

SUZAN & FREEK [nieuwe datum]

Musical love duo brings debut album

Meer info

sold out
18+
Friday 2 October

PAPI CHULO [nieuwe datum]

The hottest latin party

Meer info

Sat
3
Oct
18+
Saturday 3 October

TANTE JOKE KARAOKE BAND 03/10

Meer info

tickets
Fri
16
Oct
Friday 16 October

THIJS BOONTJES

Meer info

tickets
Sat
17
Oct
Saturday 17 October

KARSU

Magical singer with Turkish roots brings catchy show

Meer info

tickets
Saturday 17 October

MAMIHLAPINATAPAI [NIEUWE DATUM]

Meer info

tickets
Sun
18
Oct
Sunday 18 October

PROGROCKFEST

Meer info

tickets
Tue
20
Oct
sold out
Tuesday 20 October

DOE MAAR

Meer info

sold out
Wed
21
Oct
sold out
Wednesday 21 October

DE JEUGD VAN TEGENWOORDIG [nieuwe datum]

Meer info

sold out
We Are Public
Wednesday 21 October

NIKLAS PASCHBURG [nieuwe datum]

An exceptional mix of classical piano and electronic

Meer info

tickets
Thu
22
Oct
Thursday 22 October

DE KIFT

Meer info

tickets
Fri
23
Oct
18+
Friday 23 October

HET HIPHOP JOURNAAL [nieuwe datum]

Het Hiphop Journaal brings the best Dutch hiphop.

Meer info

tickets
Wed
28
Oct
Laatste kaarten
Wednesday 28 October

MISS MONTREAL [nieuwe datum]

Dutch singer brings show to PAARD for the fourth time

Meer info

tickets
Fri
30
Oct
Friday 30 October

SLOPER

Meer info

tickets
Sat
31
Oct
Saturday 31 October

SHARY-AN

The total package of pop, r&b and soul

Meer info

tickets

November

Sun
1
Nov
Sunday 1 November

JESSE MALIN [nieuwe datum]

American rock musician

Meer info

Mon
2
Nov
Monday 2 November

WILL AND THE PEOPLE [nieuwe datum]

Meer info

tickets
Wed
4
Nov
We Are Public
Wednesday 4 November

NTJAM ROSIE [nieuwe datum]

A musical cocktail full of love and groove

Meer info

tickets
Fri
6
Nov
18+
Friday 6 November

MISJA HELSLOOT b2b Signum

Two masterminds take you on musical trip filled with trance, progressive and more

Meer info

tickets
Sat
7
Nov
21+
Saturday 7 November

SOCIALIZE [nieuwe datum]

Meer info

Sun
8
Nov
sold out
Sunday 8 November

PUUR GELUL 30 [nieuwe datum]

Meer info

sold out
Fri
13
Nov
Friday 13 November

LEVEL 42

Meer info

tickets
Sat
14
Nov
sold out
Saturday 14 November

KRAANTJE PAPPIE [nieuwe datum]

Meer info

sold out
21+
Saturday 14 November

VOLTAGE [nieuwe datum]

Meer info

tickets
Tue
17
Nov
Tuesday 17 November

ARNO [nieuwe datum]

French/Belgian founder of bluesrock

Meer info

tickets
Wed
18
Nov
Wednesday 18 November

TAMIKREST [nieuwe datum]

Mix of blues rock & traditional African music

Meer info

tickets
Thu
19
Nov
Thursday 19 November

SPEAKEASY [nieuwe datum]

Meer info

tickets
Thursday 19 November

THERAPY?

Meer info

tickets
Fri
20
Nov
Friday 20 November

LA PEGATINA

Meer info

tickets
18+
Friday 20 November

STILLE DISCO [nieuwe datum]

Meer info

Sat
21
Nov
Saturday 21 November

Thank God It’s Donna: The Original Donna Summer Tribute [nieuwe datum]+ MET GARE DU NORD STARRING CAROLINA DIJKHUIZEN

A Tribute To Donna Summer with Gare Du Nord starring Carolina Dijkhuizen

Meer info

tickets
Sun
22
Nov
Sunday 22 November

BRUUT! + ANTON GOUDSMIT [Nieuwe datum]

Dutch jazz giants play surf music from the 60s

Meer info

tickets
Sunday 22 November

ANE BRUN

Meer info

tickets

December

Sat
5
Dec
Saturday 5 December

FRESKU [nieuwe datum]+ GIAN [uitgesteld]

Meer info

tickets
Fri
11
Dec
rescheduled
Friday 11 December

DUBIOZA KOLEKTIV

Meer info

rescheduled
Sat
12
Dec
Saturday 12 December

MILOW

Meer info

tickets
Fri
18
Dec
Friday 18 December

DUBIOZA KOLEKTIV

Meer info

tickets

January

Fri
8
Jan
Friday 8 January

EEFJE DE VISSER [nieuwe datum]+ Sylvie Kreusch

Small Dutch songs with dark drums and dreamy synths

Meer info

tickets
Fri
15
Jan
18+
Friday 15 January

NIRVANA PSYTRANCE [nieuwe datum]

Psytrance that brings you to a higher state!

Meer info

Fri
29
Jan
Friday 29 January

CLAN OF XYMOX [NIEUWE DATUM]+ Palais Ideal

Iconic Dutch new wave band from the 80s

Meer info

tickets

February

Thu
11
Feb
Thursday 11 February

GLENNIS GRACE [nieuwe datum]+ Julia Zahra

More personal, more accessible, more own music

Meer info

tickets
Fri
19
Feb
Friday 19 February

EDWIN EVERS BAND [nieuwe datum]

Supergroup from own country plays iconic hits from the 80s

Meer info

tickets

March

Thu
4
Mar
Thursday 4 March

ELLEN FOLEY [Nieuwe datum]

The voice behind Paradise by the Dashboard Light

Meer info

tickets
Mon
8
Mar
Monday 8 March

HEROES: THE SISTERS OF MERCY [nieuwe datum]

Meer info

tickets
Thu
11
Mar
Thursday 11 March

LIZZ WRIGHT [Nieuwe datum]

Meer info

April

Mon
5
Apr
Monday 5 April

Paardcafe: Aesthetic Perfection [NIEUWE DATUM]

Meer info

Thu
29
Apr
We Are Public
Thursday 29 April

MISS MARTHA HIGH & TIRF [Nieuwe datum]

Soul singer in heart and soul

Meer info

tickets

May

Sun
23
May
Sunday 23 May

NICOLE ATKINS [NIEUWE DATUM]

Meer info

tickets
Fri
28
May

Fri
28
May
Festival
Friday 28 May

SNIESTER FESTIVAL 2021

Festival with rocking and rattling acts that bring uncut raw energy

Meer info

tickets
Sun
30
May
Sunday 30 May

THE CHURCH [nieuwe datum]+ 40 years - In The Wake of the Zeitgeist

Meer info

tickets

June

Mon
14
Jun
Monday 14 June

MACY GRAY [Nieuwe datum]

One of the most loved R&B/soul stars of the 21st century

Meer info

tickets

November

Wed
24
Nov
Wednesday 24 November

AVERAGE WHITE BAND [NIEUWE DATUM]

The best soul-, r&b- and funk group is coming back to PAARD

Meer info

tickets

Geen resultaten, pas het filter aan.