Filter
Sun
29
Nov
Sunday 29 November

THE INDIEN [VERPLAATST]

Meer info

tickets

December

Tue
1
Dec
Tuesday 1 December

BE YOUR OWN BOSS [livestream]

Meer info

Fri
4
Dec
sold out
Friday 4 December

DE AMBASSADE

Meer info

sold out
Sat
5
Dec
Saturday 5 December

Fresku [Verplaatst]

Meer info

tickets
Saturday 5 December

MINK RECORDS FESTIVAL [wordt verplaatst]

Mink Records Festival organiseert samen met PAARD een avond met live muziek, DJ's, VJ's, vinyl platen & vintage kleding verkopers, kunstenaars, en meer.

Meer info

tickets
Sun
6
Dec
Sunday 6 December

Hannah Mae [verplaatst]

Meer info

Mon
7
Dec
Monday 7 December

Joep Beving – 7 dec [verplaatst]

Meer info

Tue
8
Dec
Tuesday 8 December

Joep Beving – 8 dec [verplaatst]

Meer info

Fri
11
Dec
rescheduled
Friday 11 December

DUBIOZA KOLEKTIV

Meer info

rescheduled
Friday 11 December

THE HAGUE SONGBOOK EXCHANGE

Meer info

18+ cancelled
Friday 11 December

Paardcafe: Dramtune Whiskey Tasting Night [geannuleerd]

Meer info

cancelled
rescheduled
Friday 11 December

Goldband [Verplaatst]

Meer info

rescheduled
18+
Friday 11 December

TANTE JOKE KARAOKE BAND 11/12 [WORDT VERPLAATST]

Meer info

tickets
Sat
12
Dec
Saturday 12 December

Milow [Verplaatst]

Meer info

onsale 12/12
Sun
13
Dec
Sunday 13 December

PUUR GEKUT

Puur Gelul's stepsister, but actually much more than that.

Meer info

tickets
Thu
17
Dec
Thursday 17 December

Slagwerk Den Haag: AMERICAN INTERLUDES [VROEGE SHOW]+ Met muziek van: Steve Reich, Philip Glass, John Cage & Anthony Fiumara.

Meer info

tickets
Thursday 17 December

LIVESTREAM: SLAGWERK DEN HAAG – AMERICAN INTERLUDES+ Met muziek van: Steve Reich, Philip Glass, John Cage & Anthony Fiumara.

Meer info

tickets
Thursday 17 December

SLAGWERK DEN HAAG: AMERICAN INTERLUDES [LATE SHOW]+ Met muziek van: Steve Reich, Philip Glass, John Cage & Anthony Fiumara.

Meer info

tickets
Fri
18
Dec
Friday 18 December

DUBIOZA KOLEKTIV [WORDT VERPLAATST]

Meer info

tickets
Sat
26
Dec
Saturday 26 December

JAIRZINHO KERSTSPECIAL

Meer info

tickets
Saturday 26 December

Jairzinho Kerstspecial [LIVESTREAM]

Meer info

tickets
Sun
27
Dec
sold out
Sunday 27 December

MICHELLE DAVID & THE GOSPEL SESSIONS

Meer info

sold out
Sunday 27 December

MICHELLE DAVID & THE GOSPEL SESSIONS AVOND-SHOW

Gospelact met een moderne kerstshow

Meer info

tickets

January

Sat
2
Jan
18+
Saturday 2 January

ROLLERDISCO+ Ticket €7,50 / Huur Skates €7,50

Meer info

tickets
Fri
8
Jan
Friday 8 January

BEHIND THE MUSIC MET DANCE-FOTOGRAAF RUTGER GEERLING

Behind The Music is een avondvullend interviewprogramma waarin gasten aan de hand van beelden van oude FaceCulture-interviews en nieuwe interviews met gasten uit hun directe omgeving worden geïnterviewd.

Meer info

tickets
rescheduled
Friday 8 January

Eefje de Visser [verplaatst]

Meer info

rescheduled
Sat
9
Jan
Saturday 9 January

TEN TIMES A MILLION: Born Tomorrow tour

Meer info

tickets
Sun
10
Jan
Sunday 10 January

THIJS BOONTJES VROEGE SHOW

Meer info

tickets
Sunday 10 January

THIJS BOONTJES LATE SHOW

Meer info

tickets
Fri
15
Jan
18+
Friday 15 January

NIRVANA PSYTRANCE [nieuwe datum]

Psytrance that brings you to a higher state!

Meer info

tickets
Sun
17
Jan
Sunday 17 January

THE BRAND NEW HEAVIES [nieuwe datum]

One of the most loved soul- and funkbands from the 90s

Meer info

tickets
Sun
24
Jan
sold out
Sunday 24 January

THE KIK

Meer info

sold out
Wed
27
Jan
Wednesday 27 January

YORI [Nieuwe datum]

Meer info

tickets
Fri
29
Jan
Friday 29 January

CLAN OF XYMOX [NIEUWE DATUM]+ Palais Ideal

Iconic Dutch new wave band from the 80s

Meer info

tickets

February

Fri
5
Feb
Friday 5 February

ENGEL [Nieuwe datum]

Meer info

tickets
Sun
7
Feb
Sunday 7 February

ROBIN KESTER

Meer info

tickets
Wed
10
Feb
sold out
Wednesday 10 February

DE JEUGD VAN TEGENWOORDIG [nieuwe datum]

Meer info

sold out
Thu
11
Feb
Thursday 11 February

GLENNIS GRACE [nieuwe datum]+ Julia Zahra

More personal, more accessible, more own music

Meer info

tickets
Fri
12
Feb
Friday 12 February

HANNAH MAE+ Little Things Tour

Meer info

tickets
Sun
14
Feb
sold out
Sunday 14 February

ILSE DELANGE [nieuwe datum]

Meer info

sold out
sold out
Sunday 14 February

10CC IN HET ZUIDERSTRAND THEATER [Nieuwe datum]

Iconic British group brings the dreadlock holiday to the Zuiderstrandtheater

Meer info

sold out
Fri
19
Feb
Friday 19 February

EDWIN EVERS BAND [nieuwe datum]

Supergroup from own country plays iconic hits from the 80s

Meer info

tickets
sold out
Friday 19 February

GOLDBAND DIVJ-TOUR: VROEGE SHOW [nieuwe datum]+ De 'Dit Is Voor Jou'-Tour 2020

Stukende boyband-extraordinaire

Meer info

sold out
sold out
Friday 19 February

GOLDBAND DIVJ-TOUR: LATE SHOW [nieuwe datum]+ De 'Dit Is Voor Jou'-Tour 2020

Meer info

sold out
Sat
20
Feb
18+
Saturday 20 February

NEW WAVE CITY: JOY DIVISION/NEW ORDER SPECIAL

Meer info

tickets
Wed
24
Feb
rescheduled
Wednesday 24 February

ARNO [VERPLAATST]

Meer info

rescheduled
Thu
25
Feb
Thursday 25 February

LUKE SLATER: THE 7th PLAIN+ Berlin Staatsballett

Meer info

tickets
Thursday 25 February

MAMMAL HANDS

Meer info

tickets
Sun
28
Feb
Sunday 28 February

GRANDMASTER FLASH [nieuwe datum]+ DJ Rockid

Meer info

tickets

March

Thu
4
Mar
Thursday 4 March

ELLEN FOLEY [Nieuwe datum]

The voice behind Paradise by the Dashboard Light

Meer info

tickets
Sat
6
Mar
Saturday 6 March

MAMIHLAPINATAPAI [NIEUWE DATUM]

Vrolijke Spaanstalige wereldmuziek met blazers en opzwepende ritmes.

Meer info

tickets
Sun
7
Mar
Sunday 7 March

THE INDIEN [Nieuwe datum]

Meer info

tickets
Mon
8
Mar
Monday 8 March

HEROES: THE SISTERS OF MERCY [nieuwe datum]

Meer info

tickets
Thu
11
Mar
Thursday 11 March

LIZZ WRIGHT [Nieuwe datum]

Meer info

tickets
Sun
14
Mar
Sunday 14 March

JOHNNY CASH ROADSHOW [Nieuwe datum]

Ode to the 50th anniversary of 'Live at San Quentin' by the best Cash-tribute groups to exist

Meer info

tickets
Sat
20
Mar
Saturday 20 March

JULIAN SAS PLAYS JIMI HENDRIX [NIEUWE DATUM]

Ode to Jimi Hendrix with rock bluesband Julian San

Meer info

tickets
Thu
25
Mar
Thursday 25 March

GALLOWSTREET [NIEUWE DATUM]

Amsterdam brass band brings explosive and positive sound

Meer info

tickets
Sat
27
Mar
Saturday 27 March

BRUUT! + ANTON GOUDSMIT [nieuwe datum]

Dutch jazz giants play surf music from the 60s

Meer info

Sun
28
Mar
sold out
Sunday 28 March

SPINVIS

Meer info

sold out
Sunday 28 March

SPINVIS AVONDSHOW

Meer info

tickets

April

Thu
1
Apr
Thursday 1 April

STEFFEN MORRISON [Nieuwe datum]

Meer info

tickets
Mon
5
Apr
Monday 5 April

Paardcafe: Aesthetic Perfection [NIEUWE DATUM]

Meer info

tickets
Tue
6
Apr
Tuesday 6 April

JOEP BEVING [nieuwe datum]

Meer info

tickets
Wed
7
Apr
Wednesday 7 April

JOEP BEVING [nieuwe datum]

Meer info

tickets
Wed
14
Apr
Wednesday 14 April

PROTOJE [nieuwe datum]+ Lila Iké + JamJam Sound

One of the headliners of the modern-day reggae

Meer info

tickets
Thu
22
Apr
Thursday 22 April

MELLEMA/JURJUS

Meer info

tickets
Fri
23
Apr
18+
Friday 23 April

MISJA HELSLOOT b2b Signum [NIEUWE DATUM]

Two masterminds take you on musical trip filled with trance, progressive and more

Meer info

tickets
Sun
25
Apr
Sunday 25 April

SLOPER MIDDAGSHOW

Nieuwe heavy classic rock van o.a Cesar Zuiderwijk (Golden Earring) en Mario Goossens (Triggerfinger)

Meer info

tickets
Sunday 25 April

SLOPER AVOND SHOW [nieuwe datum]

Meer info

tickets
Thu
29
Apr
We Are Public
Thursday 29 April

MISS MARTHA HIGH & TIRF [Nieuwe datum]

Soul singer in heart and soul

Meer info

tickets
Thursday 29 April

SVEN HAMMOND PLAYS MONK

Hip Hop and soul in the blender with Monk’s hard bop jazz.

Meer info

tickets

May

Mon
3
May
Monday 3 May

WILL AND THE PEOPLE [nieuwe datum]

Meer info

tickets
Fri
14
May
Friday 14 May

FRESKU [nieuwe datum]+ GIAN

Meer info

tickets
Sat
15
May
Saturday 15 May

AMSTERDAM KLEZMER BAND

Amsterdam Klezmer Band brengt feest van een werelds niveau. Een hoop klezmer, een vleugje ska, een beetje punk, misschien wat jazz en een heel veel plezier.

Meer info

tickets
Sun
16
May
Sunday 16 May

PUUR GELUL 30 [nieuwe datum]

Meer info

waiting list
Wed
19
May
Wednesday 19 May

WENDE

Meer info

tickets
Sat
22
May
Saturday 22 May

GRAUZONE 2021

Multidisciplinary underground festival

Meer info

Sun
23
May
Sunday 23 May

NICOLE ATKINS [NIEUWE DATUM]

Meer info

tickets
Thu
27
May
Thursday 27 May

Thank God It’s Donna: The Original Donna Summer Tribute [nieuwe datum]+ MET GARE DU NORD STARRING CAROLINA DIJKHUIZEN

A Tribute To Donna Summer with Gare Du Nord starring Carolina Dijkhuizen

Meer info

tickets
Fri
28
May

Fri
28
May
Festival
Friday 28 May & Saturday 29 May

SNIESTER FESTIVAL 2021

Festival with rocking and rattling acts that bring uncut raw energy

Meer info

tickets
Sun
30
May
Sunday 30 May

THE CHURCH [nieuwe datum]+ 40 years - In The Wake of the Zeitgeist

Meer info

tickets

June

Sun
6
Jun
Sunday 6 June

LA PEGATINA

Meer info

tickets
Sun
13
Jun
Sunday 13 June

THELONIOUS MONSTER

Meer info

tickets
Mon
14
Jun
Monday 14 June

MACY GRAY [Nieuwe datum]

One of the most loved R&B/soul stars of the 21st century

Meer info

tickets

July

Fri
2
Jul
18+
Friday 2 July

CARPE DIEM! [nieuwe datum]+ Het Grote Prinses Máxima Centrum sponsorfeest!

Meer info

tickets
Sun
4
Jul
Sunday 4 July

DANIEL ROMANO

Meer info

tickets

September

Sun
12
Sep
Sunday 12 September

CANDY DULFER

Prince Saxofonist die gewerkt heeft met de groten der aarde is zelf ook geen kleine

Meer info

tickets
Thu
16
Sep
Thursday 16 September

JIMI HENDRIX TRIBUTE NIGHT

Meer info

tickets
Gratis
Thursday 16 September

Paardcafe: Whilk & Misky

Meer info

free
Fri
24
Sep
Friday 24 September

MILOW [Nieuwe datum]

Meer info

tickets

October

Fri
8
Oct
Friday 8 October

THE SLACKERS [nieuwe datum]

Een van de populairste ska bands ter wereld

Meer info

tickets
Wed
13
Oct
sold out
Wednesday 13 October

DOE MAAR [NIEUWE DATUM]

Meer info

sold out
Thu
21
Oct
Thursday 21 October

De Jeugd van Tegenwoordig [verplaatst]

Meer info

onsale 21/10
Thu
28
Oct
sold out
Thursday 28 October

SPEAKEASY

Meer info

sold out
Sat
30
Oct
Saturday 30 October

TRIJNTJE OOSTERHUIS [nieuwe datum]

Dutch pop singer goes back to musical roots

Meer info

tickets
Sun
31
Oct
Sunday 31 October

PROGROCKFEST [nieuwe datum]

Meer info

tickets

November

Wed
3
Nov
Wednesday 3 November

ANE BRUN [nieuwe datum]

Meer info

tickets
Fri
5
Nov
sold out
Friday 5 November

KRAANTJE PAPPIE [nieuwe datum]

Meer info

sold out
Sun
7
Nov
Sunday 7 November

JESSE MALIN[nieuwe datum] 

American rock musician

Meer info

Wed
10
Nov
Wednesday 10 November

LEVEL 42 [nieuwe datum]

Meer info

tickets
Sat
20
Nov
Saturday 20 November

3JS

Meer info

tickets
Wed
24
Nov
Wednesday 24 November

AVERAGE WHITE BAND [NIEUWE DATUM]

The best soul-, r&b- and funk group is coming back to PAARD

Meer info

tickets
Wednesday 24 November

TAMIKREST [nieuwe datum]

Mix of blues rock & traditional African music

Meer info

tickets

December

Fri
3
Dec
Friday 3 December

ARNO [nieuwe datum]

French/Belgian founder of bluesrock

Meer info

tickets
Sat
4
Dec
Saturday 4 December

KARSU

Magical singer with Turkish roots brings catchy show

Meer info

tickets
Tue
14
Dec
Tuesday 14 December

EEFJE DE VISSER [nieuwe datum]+ Sylvie Kreusch

Small Dutch songs with dark drums and dreamy synths

Meer info

tickets

January

Thu
27
Jan
Thursday 27 January

THERAPY? [nieuwe datum]

Meer info

tickets

Geen resultaten, pas het filter aan.