Filter
Fri
14
Aug
Friday 14 August

BLACKBIRD

Meer info

tickets
Sat
15
Aug
Festival 18+
Saturday 15 August

GREEN GARDEN FESTIVAL (WORDT VERPLAATST)

Meer info

tickets
Gratis 18+
Saturday 15 August

Paardcafe: Nachtcafe met Dave Croqett

Meer info

free
Wed
19
Aug
Wednesday 19 August

IN-EDIT ON TOUR: ONCE WERE BROTHERS+ Once Were Brothers: Robbie Robertson and The Band

Meer info

tickets
Sat
22
Aug
Saturday 22 August

TESS ET LES MOUTONS MATINEE

Meer info

tickets
Gratis
Saturday 22 August

TOUSCH

Meer info

free
Gratis 18+
Saturday 22 August

Paardcafe: Nachtcafe met Prosciutto

Meer info

free
Sun
23
Aug
Gratis
Sunday 23 August

PAARD ZONDAGSMARKT+ Vintage + Vinyl + Kunst + Muziek

Meer info

free
Thu
27
Aug
Thursday 27 August

GOLDBAND + SOPHIE STRAAT

Haagse markt-house en bouwmarkt-pop vs. hedendaagse volksmuziek uit de Pijp.

Meer info

tickets
Sat
29
Aug
rescheduled
Saturday 29 August

JOHNNY CASH ROADSHOW [VERPLAATST]

Meer info

rescheduled

September

Fri
4
Sep
Friday 4 September

GRANDMASTER FLASH [nieuwe datum]+ DJ Rockid

Meer info

tickets
18+
Friday 4 September

80S 90S NULLIES: ACTIONHERO EDITION [nieuwe datum]

It’s time to dance to golden hits from the past.

Meer info

tickets
18+
Friday 4 September

KISS ALL HIPSTERS 04/09

Meer info

Sat
5
Sep
Saturday 5 September

Ilse Delange [verplaatst]

Meer info

tickets
Mon
7
Sep
rescheduled
Monday 7 September

BRAND NEW HEAVIES [VERPLAATST]

Meer info

rescheduled
Wed
9
Sep
Wednesday 9 September

Firma MES speelt De Gijzeling – Week 1+ woensdag 9 sep t/m zaterdag 12 sep

Meer info

Thu
10
Sep
Thursday 10 September

BEHIND THE MUSIC MET TIM AKKERMAN [VERPLAATST]

Meer info

tickets
Fri
11
Sep
Net bevestigd
Friday 11 September

GNAWA FESTIVAL: KEL ASSOUF

Meer info

tickets
Sat
12
Sep
rescheduled
Saturday 12 September

TRIJNTJE OOSTERHUIS [VERPLAATST]

Meer info

rescheduled
rescheduled
Saturday 12 September

Gallowstreet [verplaatst]

Meer info

rescheduled
18+
Saturday 12 September

FIESTA MACUMBA [nieuwe datum]

Meer info

Sun
13
Sep
Sunday 13 September

David Benjamin [VERPLAATST]

Meer info

tickets
Sunday 13 September

ROOSBEEF [NIEUWE DATUM]+ Figgie

Meer info

Wed
16
Sep
Wednesday 16 September

FIRMA MES SPEELT DE GIJZELING – Week 2+ woensdag 16 sep t/m zaterdag 19 sep

Meer info

Thu
17
Sep
rescheduled
Thursday 17 September

JULIAN SAS PLAYS JIMI HENDRIX [VERPLAATST]

Meer info

rescheduled
Thursday 17 September

JIMI HENDRIX TRIBUTE [Verplaatst]

Meer info

tickets
Fri
18
Sep
Friday 18 September

DAVID BENJAMIN [Nieuwe datum]

Meer info

tickets
Sat
19
Sep
Net bevestigd
Saturday 19 September

Paardcafé: Banner.

Meer info

tickets
Gratis
Saturday 19 September

Paardcafe: Whilk & Misky

Meer info

free
Tue
22
Sep
rescheduled
Tuesday 22 September

PROTOJE [VERPLAATST]

Meer info

rescheduled
Wed
23
Sep
sold out
Wednesday 23 September

ORKESTA MENDOZA [nieuwe datum]

Meer info

sold out
Thu
24
Sep
Thursday 24 September

JOE BUCK [nieuwe datum]

Meer info

tickets
Fri
25
Sep
Friday 25 September

AMSTERDAM KLEZMER BAND

Amsterdam Klezmer Band brengt feest van een werelds niveau. Een hoop klezmer, een vleugje ska, een beetje punk, misschien wat jazz en een heel veel plezier.

Meer info

tickets
Friday 25 September

SISTERS OF MERCY 25 SEPTEMBER [VERPLAATST]

Meer info

Wed
30
Sep
Wednesday 30 September

Paardcafé: Bony Macaroni + BRETT NEWSKI (US)

Meer info

tickets

October

Thu
1
Oct
Thursday 1 October

HARVEST ROAD [VERPLAATST]

Meer info

tickets
Fri
2
Oct
sold out
Friday 2 October

SUZAN & FREEK [nieuwe datum]

Musical love duo brings debut album

Meer info

sold out
Friday 2 October

The Slackers [Verplaatst]

Meer info

onsale 13/08
18+
Friday 2 October

PAPI CHULO [nieuwe datum]

The hottest latin party

Meer info

Sat
3
Oct
18+
Saturday 3 October

NEW WAVE CITY: JOY DIVISION/NEW ORDER SPECIAL

Meer info

tickets
18+
Saturday 3 October

TANTE JOKE KARAOKE BAND 03/10

Meer info

tickets
Thu
15
Oct
Thursday 15 October

BEHIND THE MUSIC MET TIM AKKERMAN [nieuwe datum]

Meer info

tickets
Fri
16
Oct
Friday 16 October

THIJS BOONTJES

Meer info

tickets
Sat
17
Oct
Saturday 17 October

KARSU [VERPLAATST]

Meer info

tickets
Saturday 17 October

MAMIHLAPINATAPAI [NIEUWE DATUM]

Meer info

tickets
Sun
18
Oct
Sunday 18 October

PROGROCKFEST

Meer info

tickets
Tue
20
Oct
sold out
Tuesday 20 October

DOE MAAR [VERPLAATST]

Meer info

sold out
Wed
21
Oct
sold out
Wednesday 21 October

DE JEUGD VAN TEGENWOORDIG [nieuwe datum]

Meer info

sold out
We Are Public
Wednesday 21 October

NIKLAS PASCHBURG [nieuwe datum]

An exceptional mix of classical piano and electronic

Meer info

tickets
Thu
22
Oct
Thursday 22 October

DE KIFT

Meer info

tickets
Fri
23
Oct
18+
Friday 23 October

HET HIPHOP JOURNAAL [nieuwe datum]

Het Hiphop Journaal brings the best Dutch hiphop.

Meer info

tickets
Sat
24
Oct
18+
Saturday 24 October

VUNZIGE DEUNTJES [Nieuwe Datum]+ Schud Je Bil Special

Meer info

tickets
Wed
28
Oct
Laatste kaarten
Wednesday 28 October

MISS MONTREAL [nieuwe datum]

Dutch singer brings show to PAARD for the fourth time

Meer info

tickets
Thu
29
Oct
sold out
Thursday 29 October

HARVEST ROAD [NIEUWE DATUM]+ Ivyvox

Westland band brings new music

Meer info

sold out
Fri
30
Oct
Friday 30 October

SLOPER

Meer info

tickets
Sat
31
Oct
Saturday 31 October

SHARY-AN

The total package of pop, r&b and soul

Meer info

tickets

November

Sun
1
Nov
Sunday 1 November

JESSE MALIN [nieuwe datum]

American rock musician

Meer info

Mon
2
Nov
Monday 2 November

WILL AND THE PEOPLE [nieuwe datum]

Meer info

tickets
Wed
4
Nov
We Are Public
Wednesday 4 November

NTJAM ROSIE [nieuwe datum]

A musical cocktail full of love and groove

Meer info

tickets
Sat
7
Nov
21+
Saturday 7 November

SOCIALIZE [nieuwe datum]

Meer info

Sun
8
Nov
Sunday 8 November

PUUR GELUL 30 [nieuwe datum]

Meer info

waiting list
Fri
13
Nov
rescheduled
Friday 13 November

Level 42 [verplaatst]

Meer info

rescheduled
Sat
14
Nov
sold out
Saturday 14 November

KRAANTJE PAPPIE [nieuwe datum]

Meer info

sold out
21+
Saturday 14 November

VOLTAGE [nieuwe datum]

Meer info

tickets
Tue
17
Nov
Tuesday 17 November

ARNO [nieuwe datum]

French/Belgian founder of bluesrock

Meer info

tickets
Wed
18
Nov
Wednesday 18 November

TAMIKREST [nieuwe datum]

Mix of blues rock & traditional African music

Meer info

tickets
Thu
19
Nov
sold out
Thursday 19 November

SPEAKEASY [nieuwe datum]

Meer info

sold out
Thursday 19 November

THERAPY?

Meer info

tickets
Fri
20
Nov
Friday 20 November

LA PEGATINA

Meer info

tickets
18+
Friday 20 November

STILLE DISCO [nieuwe datum]

Meer info

Sat
21
Nov
Saturday 21 November

Thank God It’s Donna [VERPLAATST]

Meer info

onsale 21/11
Sun
22
Nov
Sunday 22 November

BRUUT! + ANTON GOUDSMIT [Nieuwe datum]

Dutch jazz giants play surf music from the 60s

Meer info

tickets
Sunday 22 November

ANE BRUN

Meer info

tickets

December

Sat
5
Dec
Saturday 5 December

FRESKU [nieuwe datum]+ GIAN [uitgesteld]

Meer info

tickets
Fri
11
Dec
rescheduled
Friday 11 December

DUBIOZA KOLEKTIV

Meer info

rescheduled
Sat
12
Dec
Saturday 12 December

MILOW

Meer info

tickets
Fri
18
Dec
Friday 18 December

DUBIOZA KOLEKTIV

Meer info

tickets

January

Sat
2
Jan
18+
Saturday 2 January

ROLLERDISCO+ Ticket €7,50 / Huur Skates €7,50

Meer info

tickets
Fri
8
Jan
sold out
Friday 8 January

EEFJE DE VISSER [nieuwe datum]+ Sylvie Kreusch

Small Dutch songs with dark drums and dreamy synths

Meer info

sold out
Fri
15
Jan
18+
Friday 15 January

NIRVANA PSYTRANCE [nieuwe datum]

Psytrance that brings you to a higher state!

Meer info

tickets
Sun
17
Jan
Sunday 17 January

THE BRAND NEW HEAVIES [nieuwe datum]

One of the most loved soul- and funkbands from the 90s

Meer info

tickets
Fri
29
Jan
Friday 29 January

CLAN OF XYMOX [NIEUWE DATUM]+ Palais Ideal

Iconic Dutch new wave band from the 80s

Meer info

tickets

February

Thu
11
Feb
Thursday 11 February

GLENNIS GRACE [nieuwe datum]+ Julia Zahra

More personal, more accessible, more own music

Meer info

tickets
Sun
14
Feb
Laatste kaarten
Sunday 14 February

ILSE DELANGE [nieuwe datum]

Meer info

tickets
sold out
Sunday 14 February

10CC IN HET ZUIDERSTRAND THEATER [Nieuwe datum]

Iconic British group brings the dreadlock holiday to the Zuiderstrandtheater

Meer info

sold out
Fri
19
Feb
Friday 19 February

EDWIN EVERS BAND [nieuwe datum]

Supergroup from own country plays iconic hits from the 80s

Meer info

tickets
Thu
25
Feb
Thursday 25 February

MAMMAL HANDS

Meer info

tickets

March

Thu
4
Mar
Thursday 4 March

ELLEN FOLEY [Nieuwe datum]

The voice behind Paradise by the Dashboard Light

Meer info

tickets
Mon
8
Mar
Monday 8 March

HEROES: THE SISTERS OF MERCY [nieuwe datum]

Meer info

tickets
Thu
11
Mar
Thursday 11 March

LIZZ WRIGHT [Nieuwe datum]

Meer info

Sun
14
Mar
Sunday 14 March

JOHNNY CASH ROADSHOW [Nieuwe datum]

Ode to the 50th anniversary of 'Live at San Quentin' by the best Cash-tribute groups to exist

Meer info

tickets
Sat
20
Mar
Laatste kaarten
Saturday 20 March

JULIAN SAS PLAYS JIMI HENDRIX [NIEUWE DATUM]

Ode to Jimi Hendrix with rock bluesband Julian San

Meer info

tickets
Thu
25
Mar
Thursday 25 March

GALLOWSTREET [NIEUWE DATUM]

Amsterdam brass band brings explosive and positive sound

Meer info

tickets

April

Mon
5
Apr
Monday 5 April

Paardcafe: Aesthetic Perfection [NIEUWE DATUM]

Meer info

tickets
Wed
14
Apr
Wednesday 14 April

PROTOJE [nieuwe datum]+ Lila Iké + JamJam Sound

One of the headliners of the modern-day reggae

Meer info

tickets
Fri
23
Apr
18+
Friday 23 April

MISJA HELSLOOT b2b Signum [NIEUWE DATUM]

Two masterminds take you on musical trip filled with trance, progressive and more

Meer info

tickets
Thu
29
Apr
We Are Public
Thursday 29 April

MISS MARTHA HIGH & TIRF [Nieuwe datum]

Soul singer in heart and soul

Meer info

tickets

May

Wed
19
May
Wednesday 19 May

WENDE

Meer info

tickets
Sun
23
May
Sunday 23 May

NICOLE ATKINS [NIEUWE DATUM]

Meer info

tickets
Thu
27
May
Thursday 27 May

Thank God It’s Donna: The Original Donna Summer Tribute [nieuwe datum]+ MET GARE DU NORD STARRING CAROLINA DIJKHUIZEN

A Tribute To Donna Summer with Gare Du Nord starring Carolina Dijkhuizen

Meer info

tickets
Fri
28
May

Fri
28
May
Festival
Friday 28 May

SNIESTER FESTIVAL 2021

Festival with rocking and rattling acts that bring uncut raw energy

Meer info

tickets
Sun
30
May
Sunday 30 May

THE CHURCH [nieuwe datum]+ 40 years - In The Wake of the Zeitgeist

Meer info

tickets

June

Mon
14
Jun
Monday 14 June

MACY GRAY [Nieuwe datum]

One of the most loved R&B/soul stars of the 21st century

Meer info

tickets

July

Fri
2
Jul
18+
Friday 2 July

CARPE DIEM! [nieuwe datum]+ Het Grote Prinses Máxima Centrum sponsorfeest!

Meer info

tickets

September

Thu
16
Sep
Thursday 16 September

JIMI HENDRIX TRIBUTE NIGHT

Meer info

tickets

October

Fri
8
Oct
Friday 8 October

THE SLACKERS [nieuwe datum]

Een van de populairste ska bands ter wereld

Meer info

tickets
Wed
13
Oct
sold out
Wednesday 13 October

DOE MAAR [NIEUWE DATUM]

Meer info

sold out
Sat
30
Oct
Saturday 30 October

TRIJNTJE OOSTERHUIS [nieuwe datum]

Dutch pop singer goes back to musical roots

Meer info

tickets

November

Wed
10
Nov
Wednesday 10 November

LEVEL 42 [nieuwe datum]

Meer info

tickets
Wed
24
Nov
Wednesday 24 November

AVERAGE WHITE BAND [NIEUWE DATUM]

The best soul-, r&b- and funk group is coming back to PAARD

Meer info

tickets

December

Sat
4
Dec
Saturday 4 December

KARSU

Magical singer with Turkish roots brings catchy show

Meer info

tickets

Geen resultaten, pas het filter aan.