Filter
Fri
17
Jan
Friday 17 January

LYAPIS-98

Belarusian punk rock

tickets
Gratis
Friday 17 January 2020

Paardcafé: Popschool Den Haag: School’s out for Winter!

free
Gratis 18+
Friday 17 January

Paardcafé: Dj Mau All Night Long

free
Gratis 18+
Friday 17 January

SOUL PATROL PT. 6+ Halfway Crooks Bday w/ Edlan + more

free
Sat
18
Jan
Gratis
Saturday 18 January

Paardcafe: Noordwal + Cas & Gaby

free
18+
Saturday 18 January

NEW WAVE CITY: BAUHAUS / SISTERS OF MERCY

A dance evening with the best new wave music from the 80s

tickets
Gratis 18+
Saturday 18 January

Paardcafé: Discozwemmen

free
Sun
19
Jan
Sunday 19 January

A BOWIE CELEBRATION

Musicians who shared the stage with Bowie for decades

tickets
Thu
23
Jan
Gratis
Thursday 23 January

Paardcafe: Disney Karaoke Night

free
Gratis 18+
Thursday 23 January

Paardcafé: Allez Allez Dj Prosciutto

free
Fri
24
Jan
Friday 24 January

NEW COOL COLLECTIVE

Waar het collectief ook gaat, het laat een genadeloos spoor van energie en funk achter

tickets
Gratis
Friday 24 January

Paardcafé: Popschool – Volwassenen bands

free
18+
Friday 24 January

KISS ALL HIPSTERS

100% INDIE ECLECTIC POP HIPHOP & ELECTRONICA APPROVED!

tickets
Sat
25
Jan
sold out
Saturday 25 January

TESS ET LES MOUTONS // Voyages en chansons

sold out
Gratis
Saturday 25 January

Paardcafe: Popquiz

free
Gratis 18+
Saturday 25 January

Paardcafé: DjPj All Night Long

free
18+
Saturday 25 January

VUNZIGE DEUNTJES

Perfect for your fixed dose of hip-hop, R&B and dancehall tunes!

tickets
Sun
26
Jan
We Are Public
Sunday 26 January

NAGHASH ENSEMBLE

Influences from Armenian folk songs and neo-classical music

tickets
rescheduled
Sunday 26 January

MISS MARTHA HIGH (VERPLAATST)

rescheduled
Wed
29
Jan
Wednesday 29 January

DE NIEUWE WERELD ORDE: Haagsch College van Rob de Wijk

Rob de Wijk over de Chinese wereldorde

tickets
Thu
30
Jan
Gratis
Thursday 30 January

Paardcafe: Sheila and The Kit Album Release

free
Gratis 18+
Thursday 30 January

Paardcafé: Allez allez Het Uitschot

free
Fri
31
Jan
Friday 31 January

Symphonic Junction: Vier Jaargetijden Revisited

tickets

February

Sat
1
Feb
sold out
Saturday 1 February

FLOOR JANSEN

Bekend van het TV-programma De Beste Zangers

sold out
18+
Saturday 1 February

80S 90S NULLIES: APRES SKI

All your guilty pleasures from the last 3 decades

tickets
Tue
4
Feb
Tuesday 4 February

ROOTSRIDERS & FRIENDS: Marley 75 ft. Mitchell Brunings & Shirma Rouse

Ter ere van Bob Marleys 75e verjaardag

tickets
Thu
6
Feb
Thursday 6 February

FUNX DEBT TALKS

op inschrijving
Thursday 6 February

AVA NOVA & FRIENDS

tickets
Fri
7
Feb
Festival Net bevestigd
Friday 7 February

GRAUZONE FESTIVAL 2020 VRIJDAG

tickets
Festival
Friday 7 February

GRAUZONE FESTIVAL 2020

The multidisciplinairy underground festival for lovers of wave and psych

tickets
Sat
8
Feb
Festival Net bevestigd
Saturday 8 February

GRAUZONE FESTIVAL 2020 ZATERDAG

tickets
Tue
11
Feb
Tuesday 11 February

SCIENCE CAFE: ZO LANG MOGELIJK LEVEN

op inschrijving
Tuesday 11 February

CARAVAN PALACE

Franse popband die de term 'Electroswing' volledig uitspeelt

tickets
Fri
14
Feb
We Are Public
Friday 14 February

MARCO SANTOS SOLO: COMMON GROUND

Experimental jazz for all the senses

tickets
18+
Friday 14 February

TRES BIEN

Dance & vibe to a mix of the best Hip Hop, R&B, Latin, Afro & Dancehall

tickets
Sat
15
Feb
We Are Public
Saturday 15 February

RUBEN HEIN & NJJO (Jong Oranje van de Jazz)

An exciting mix of pop & jazz with a symphonic edge

tickets
Saturday 15 February

TWIN PEAKS+ Deeper

Recognizable indierock with sing alongs and catchy guitar tunes

tickets
18+
Saturday 15 February

FIESTA MACUMBA

The best Música Latina

tickets
Fri
21
Feb
Friday 21 February

BUENA VISTA SOCIAL CLUB® PRESENTS: ELIADES OCHOA

Gitaarlegend from Cuba with many Grammy-nominations

tickets
Gratis
Friday 21 February

Paardcafé: Wakki Album Release

free
Sat
22
Feb
sold out
Saturday 22 February

BALTHAZAR+ Jaguar Jaguar

Belgische succesformatie met een frisse, losse nieuwe plaat

sold out
We Are Public
Saturday 22 February

RILAN & THE BOMBARDIERS+ ATKD

Pop, funk, rhythm & blues

tickets
18+
Saturday 22 February

RADICAL REDEMPTION+ Crypsis, RVAGE, Level One en Nolz (host)

tickets
Sun
23
Feb
Sunday 23 February

AGNIESZKA CHYLINSKA

Polish rocksensation

tickets
Sunday 23 February

Paardcafe: Starfish

tickets
Fri
28
Feb
18+
Friday 28 February

TANTE JOKE KARAOKE

For one night the biggest karaoke bar in The Hague

tickets
Sat
29
Feb
Saturday 29 February

DOTAN

Singer-songwriter Dotan makes comeback after year of silence

tickets
21+
Saturday 29 February

VOLTAGE

tickets

March

Tue
3
Mar
Tuesday 3 March

JOE GIDEON+ with Jim Sclavunos (The Bad Seeds/Grinderman) & Gris-de-Lin

Powerful, lyrically erudate and obsevational post-financial crisis English blues

tickets
Wed
4
Mar
Wednesday 4 March

REMY. + BAND+ Lian Ray

Harpist and band take listener on journey with new classical album

tickets
Thu
5
Mar
Thursday 5 March

ERIC VLOEIMANS GATECRASH

Hypnotising jazzfunk and amazing ballads and powerful solos

tickets
Fri
6
Mar
Friday 6 March

MICHELLE DAVID & THE GOSPEL SESSIONS

Gospelzangeres brengt derde show in PAARD met een strijdvaardige, zegevierende en avontuurlijke sound

tickets
18+
Friday 6 March

NO DIGGITY

Hip-Hop and R&B from the 90s and 00s

tickets
Sat
7
Mar
sold out
Saturday 7 March

MAAN+ Fokke Simons

Popdiva van eigen bodem scoort hit na hit

sold out
Saturday 7 March

KLANGSTOF

Dutch/Norwegian indie-formation with contagious melodies

tickets
18+
Saturday 7 March

MAMA AFRICA

The best African dance vibes!

tickets
Sun
8
Mar
Sunday 8 March

ALAIN CLARK

Known from hits such as 'Father & Friend', 'Blow me Away' and 'Back in my World'

tickets
Wed
11
Mar
Wednesday 11 March

YOUNG GUN SILVER FOX

70s westcoastpop sound

tickets
Thu
12
Mar
sold out
Thursday 12 March

EDWIN EVERS BAND

Supergroup from own country plays iconic hits from the 80s

sold out
Fri
13
Mar
sold out
Friday 13 March

ILSE DELANGE

sold out
18+
Friday 13 March

VUNZIGE DEUNTJES

onsale 02/02
Sat
14
Mar
Saturday 14 March

TRIJNTJE OOSTERHUIS

Dutch pop singer goes back to musical roots

tickets
Saturday 14 March

ENGEL

Quirky rapper brings emotional, deep lyrics with juicy boombapbeats

tickets
Wed
18
Mar
Wednesday 18 March

THE SISTERS OF MERCY

tickets
Thu
19
Mar
Thursday 19 March

SPEAKEASY

tickets
Fri
20
Mar
Friday 20 March

EEFJE DE VISSER+ Sylvie Kreusch

Small Dutch songs with dark drums and dreamy synths

tickets
Friday 20 March

BRUUT! + ANTON GOUDSMIT

Dutch jazz giants play surf music from the 60s

tickets
Sat
21
Mar
Saturday 21 March

JULIAN SAS PLAYS JIMI HENDRIX

Ode to Jimi Hendrix with rock bluesband Julian San

tickets
40+
Saturday 21 March

40UP

tickets
Sun
22
Mar
Gratis
Sunday 22 March

FINALE TALENT EVENT 2020

free
Wed
25
Mar
Wednesday 25 March

DE JEUGD VAN TEGENWOORDIG

tickets
Wednesday 25 March

NIKLAS PASCHBURG

An exceptional mix of classical piano and electronic

tickets
Thu
26
Mar
Thursday 26 March

NTJAM ROSIE

A musical cocktail full of love and groove

tickets
Fri
27
Mar
Friday 27 March

JESSE MALIN

American rock musician

tickets
sold out
Friday 27 March

KRAANTJE PAPPIE

Dutch hiphoplegend brings new music, old hits and an even better party

sold out
18+
Friday 27 March

LOVUMBA

tickets
Sat
28
Mar
Saturday 28 March

MISS MONTREAL

Dutch singer brings show to PAARD for the fourth time

tickets
Saturday 28 March

GALLOWSTREET

Amsterdam brass band brings explosive and positive sound

tickets
Sun
29
Mar
Sunday 29 March

JOHNNY CASH ROADSHOW

Ode to the 50th anniversary of 'Live at San Quentin' by the best Cash-tribute groups to exist

tickets
Early bird Net bevestigd
Sunday 29 March

BEHIND THE MUSIC MET TIM AKKERMAN

tickets

April

Wed
1
Apr
Wednesday 1 April

THE BRAND NEW HEAVIES

One of the most loved soul- and funkbands from the 90s

tickets
Fri
3
Apr
Festival
Friday 3 April

Rewire 2020

tickets
Sat
4
Apr
Festival
Saturday 4 April

Rewire 2020

tickets
Wed
8
Apr
Wednesday 8 April

JOE BUCK

tickets
Wednesday 8 April

Paardcafé: ProJazz – The John Abercrombie Tribute

tickets
Thu
9
Apr
Net bevestigd
Thursday 9 April

CLAN OF XYMOX

Iconic Dutch new wave band from the 80s

tickets
Fri
10
Apr
Friday 10 April

SYMPHONIC JUNCTION: Residentie Orkest PASSIE IN HET PAARD

Het Residentie Koperensemble, aangevuld met slagwerkers en enkele zangers, brengt zijn visie op dit aangrijpende verhaal over licht en donker

tickets
Friday 10 April

10CC IN HET ZUIDERSTRAND THEATER

Iconic British group brings the dreadlock holiday to the Zuiderstrandtheater

tickets
Sat
11
Apr
Saturday 11 April

HARVEST ROAD

Westland band brings new music

tickets
Wed
15
Apr
Wednesday 15 April

ARNO

French/Belgian founder of bluesrock

tickets
Fri
17
Apr
Friday 17 April

ROOSBEEF

tickets
Wed
22
Apr
Wednesday 22 April

OI VA VOI

British klezmer band with Jewish/East-European roots

tickets
Wednesday 22 April

PROTOJE

One of the headliners of the modern-day reggae

tickets
Thu
23
Apr
sold out
Thursday 23 April

SUZAN&FREEK

Musical love duo brings debut album

sold out
Fri
24
Apr
Friday 24 April

Thank God It’s Donna: The Original Donna Summer Tribute+ MET GARE DU NORD STARRING CAROLINA DIJKHUIZEN

A Tribute To Donna Summer with Gare Du Nord starring Carolina Dijkhuizen

tickets
Sat
25
Apr
Saturday 25 April

THE HAGUE METAL FEST

The Hague Metal Fest celebrates third birthday

tickets
Thu
30
Apr
Thursday 30 April

MISS MARTHA HIGH & THE ITALIAN ROYAL FAMILY

Soul singer in heart and soul

tickets

May

Sat
2
May
Saturday 2 May

GLENNIS GRACE+ Julia Zahra

More personal, more accessible, more own music

tickets
Wed
6
May
Wednesday 6 May

TAMIKREST

Mix of blues rock & traditional African music

tickets
Sat
16
May
Saturday 16 May

SYMPHONIC JUNCTION: Residentie Orkest feat. Anneke van Giersbergen

Nederlandse rockster zingt klein en kwetsbaar, maar ook groots en overrompelend

tickets
Sun
17
May
sold out
Sunday 17 May

PUUR GELUL 30 met o.a. Harrie Jekkers, Sjaak Bral & Charly Lownoise

sold out
Wed
20
May
Wednesday 20 May

HEROES: MARTHA REEVES & THE VANDELLAS

Motown veterans bring immortal hits like 'Jimmy Mack' and 'Dancing In The Streets'

tickets
Fri
22
May
Festival
Friday 22 May

SNIESTER

A festival in the heart of The Hague full of uncut raw energy

tickets
Mon
25
May
Monday 25 May

AVERAGE WHITE BAND

The best soul-, r&b- and funk group is coming back to PAARD

tickets
Tue
26
May
Tuesday 26 May

ELLEN FOLEY

The voice behind Paradise by the Dashboard Light

tickets
Sat
30
May
Saturday 30 May

DABKE NIGHT

Dabke is a social dance from the Middle-East that you never dance alone.

tickets

June

Tue
2
Jun
Tuesday 2 June

RANDY NEWMAN

Famous soundtrack composer plays in Zuiderstrandtheater

tickets
Fri
19
Jun
Net bevestigd
Friday 19 June

ROLLERDISCO+ Ticket €7,50 / Huur Skates €7,50

tickets

July

Sat
4
Jul
Saturday 4 July

Cosplay Dance Experience

tickets

September

Fri
25
Sep
Friday 25 September

AMSTERDAM KLEZMER BAND

Amsterdam Klezmer Band brengt feest van een werelds niveau. Een hoop klezmer, een vleugje ska, een beetje punk, misschien wat jazz en een heel veel plezier.

tickets

October

Sat
17
Oct
Saturday 17 October

KARSU

Magical singer with Turkish roots brings catchy show

tickets
Sun
18
Oct
Sunday 18 October

PROGROCKFEST

tickets
Tue
20
Oct
sold out
Tuesday 20 October

DOE MAAR

sold out
Sat
31
Oct
Saturday 31 October

SHARY-AN

The total package of pop, r&b and soul

tickets

November

Fri
6
Nov
18+
Friday 6 November

MISJA HELSLOOT b2b Signum

Two masterminds take you on musical trip filled with trance, progressive and more

tickets

Geen resultaten, pas het filter aan.